Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1539 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1539 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Nadiah H.
Singapore
August 15, 2016
Awesome
The room was perfect, i had a good view from my room. The toilet and room were very clean! Good service.

HARJONO B.
Indonesia
August 15, 2016
Convenient hotel in Chinatown
Room is pretty small, not as big as it looks. But it is quite convenient. I like the mobile phone that we can take for maps and other directions. Very good. Also close to MRT station, so it is easy to go anywhere. The staffs are friendly and helpful.

Kang N.
Singapore
August 12, 2016
Nice Hotel at City Edge
Rooms are great to stay in, despite being slightly small. Breakfast was good. Located just beside a train station and within walking distance to Chinatown. Many amenities around the area.

Meng K.
Australia
August 12, 2016
Great location and service
Friendly and helpful staff. Decent sized rooms and inclusions. Free loan mobile phone with free wifi and local calls is a standout.

Sharon G.
Philippines
August 12, 2016
Short vacation
Diana (filipina) is nice. Very accomodating. The room is nice but quite small. Pool is so relaxing. Let us have a late check out. Overall, it was a nice stay.

Lam T.
Hong Kong
August 10, 2016
Very convenient
Just on the Outram Park MRT station. 10 mins walk to china town and 15 mins to maxwell food Center.

Lam T.
Hong Kong
August 10, 2016
A bit dirty
Dust on the floor. The drinking glasses are so dirty, I can see some black dirt on them. The toilet is not so clean as well.

Lam T.
Hong Kong
August 10, 2016
A bit dirty
Dust on the floor. The drinking glasses are so dirty, I can see some black dirt on them. The toilet is not so clean as well.

Wisallaya P.
Thailand
August 10, 2016
Very near MRT but not too much clean
Hotel is next to MRT - there is a lift from MRT that is very convenience. The room is nice. There are many thing useful. However, the room has dust on the bed and the toilet is next to the bed. When I turned on the light, it make the room shine. Beside that, everything is great.

yini O.
Singapore
August 08, 2016
ok
ok