or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Singapore

333 New Bridge Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 088765 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Hotel Facade Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Exterior Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Exterior Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Night View Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Lobby Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Dorsett Room King Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Interior Dorsett Singapore Singapore - King Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Twin Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Balcony Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Exterior Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Exterior Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Exterior Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Lobby Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
895 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (895)
Sort by:
Poo L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 23, 2014
Hotel stay review

Location, service, comfortable
8
Pleasant and happy with it.
Lin Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2014
Stay in dorsett

Location
7.7
Good
Sylvia C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Overnight stay

staff friendliness, easy access to MRT, location
8
Raihan F. Families with young children Indonesia, December 14, 2014
nice location

Great location, nice staff, little bit pricey
8.3
It's great to stay here. Their location are so close from mrt station. Just go to their underground, and you already arrive at mrt station. We can also go to Chinatown on foot. But maybe the price are too pricey for us, so we couldn't extend our room.
Stanley Y. Business travelers Singapore, December 13, 2014
Dorsett never fails!

Clean rooms,Super comfy Bed,excellent customer service.
8.3
It was very pleasant, checking in was a breeze, the rooms were clean and comfortable. Always a joy to stay in Dorsett.
Yunto N. Families with young children Indonesia, December 13, 2014
value for money

near from mrt, comfortable room
7.3
overall we have a pleasant stay except they didn't give us the king size bed which we already requested long time ago.
Lilian W. Business travelers China, December 13, 2014
Good location

Good location with a lot of nice restaurant around, nice small clean room, worth of money!
9.3
Nice outdoor pool. But the GYM is very small & very dirty at all. No tower & water is not reasonalable.
Erik D. Business travelers Netherlands, December 13, 2014
good rooms and bad rooms...

location, pool, location.
5.3
the room advertised and that I booked through an online agency didn't look much like the room they gave me. I eventually got it, but it was a very unpleasant start. The good rooms are really good though. Location is fantastic if you're MRT-ing it. I had breakfast in a great cafe around the corner, breakfast in the hotel is not up to scratch…
Toh K. Business travelers Singapore, December 12, 2014
fantastic hotel

location convenient; near MRT; staff professional & friendly
9.7
fantastic. room free wifi. staff polite & helpful, location good. near bar street & alot food to try on. room clean & comfortable
Alex C. Business travelers Singapore, December 11, 2014
Excellent place to stay in town

It's very clean and conveniently located with friendly staffs and nearby attractions to see
6.7
We had a very good stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Singapore SingaporeDorsett Singapore Singapore - Hotel Facade Dorsett Singapore Singapore - ExteriorDorsett Singapore Singapore - ExteriorDorsett Singapore Singapore - Night ViewDorsett Singapore Singapore - LobbyDorsett Singapore Singapore - Dorsett Room KingDorsett Singapore Singapore - InteriorDorsett Singapore Singapore - King RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Twin RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Balcony RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolDorsett Singapore Singapore - ExteriorDorsett Singapore Singapore - ExteriorDorsett Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - RestaurantDorsett Singapore Singapore - RestaurantDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - RestaurantDorsett Singapore Singapore - ExteriorDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - LobbyDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08