or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Singapore

333 New Bridge Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 088765 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Hotel Facade Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Exterior Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Exterior Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Night View Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Lobby Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Dorsett Room King Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Interior Dorsett Singapore Singapore - King Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Twin Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Balcony Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Exterior Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Exterior Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Exterior Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Lobby Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
806 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (806)
Sort by:
Yee S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 20, 2014
Will be added to my favourite list in SG

Location/ Comfort bed/ Lighting
8
Very pleasant stay in overall and definitely will choose it again next time if I go Singapore. The one helped us to check-in is a bit rude but the time of checking out is very fast and nice. I used the gym facilities for twice and I think there is nobody in cleaning the facilities there and maintainence is highly recommended. Close to many nice restaurants and MRT. Location is awesome.
Raymond D. Business travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2014
Beautiful deco

Beautiful deco, friendly staff, clean
7.3
Good
Charles T. Families with young children Indonesia, October 14, 2014
Dorsett if u want to stay around outram

Location. Food. Location
8.3
Superb hotel ... will be staying here if im going around outram again
Kai S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 12, 2014
Just okay

Balcony room, swimming pool
6.3
I stayed in a balcony room. The view is quite nice but very low privacy because I can easily get to the balcony of next room easily. I can see what other guests are doing through the window reflections or direct peeping. Bit disappointed that there is no bathtub in shower room at this rate. the lobby is not so well maintained although there are some nice deco and I could see lots of spider web inside the lobby. The service of frontdesk staff are just average and I never met a passionate staff. Conclusion: just okay!
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, October 9, 2014
MRT is just beside

Fast internet, MRT and cleaniness
9
Hotel is located just next to MRT, 10 mins walk to Chinatown and people's park. Location is idea and as my room is with balcony, I got a nice balcony room with fish pond just right outside. Nice hote land room except the room is a little too small for a fat guy like me.
Megan T. Families with older children Australia, October 7, 2014
Excellent Accommodation

Location. Cleanliness and Comfort,Staff.
10
The Dorsett Singapore was an excellent choice for our holiday. It is located right in Chinatown, the rail and bus networks are close and taxi rides are cheap. The hotel itself is clean and comfortable. We ate breakfast in the restaurant each morning and enjoyed the wide variety of food that was available. The staff are all friendly,helpful,professional and efficient. I am so very happy we chose this hotel as our accommodation.
Ling X. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
review on dorsett

nice fragrance, good location,
5
Not as good as we were expecting. Check in time was restricted to 2pm but was not indicated in the website. Was told that have to wait until 2pm to check in but overheard another hotel guest who registered later was able to check in even though it was not yet 2pm. Hence, it prompted us to check with the hotel again if we could check in and the hotel eventually allowed us to do so. The pillows were too soft, my fiance and I had neck aches when we woke up the next day. The pool was filled with fallen leaves and not clean.
Sidhanun D. Couples Thailand, October 5, 2014
convenient w/ reasonable price

MRT, Price, Fairly New Hotel
8
Maricar L. Groups Philippines, October 5, 2014
good choice to stay

staff were very accomodating
9.3
We were very pleased.they gave us a very comfortable stay.
Michael M. Couples Australia, October 4, 2014
Bit squeezy with king size bed

touch of quality, excellent house-keeping,location to mrt (outram park).
7.3
very nice to come back to a comfortable room after the heat of Singapore. very well trained staff at reception.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Singapore SingaporeDorsett Singapore Singapore - Hotel Facade Dorsett Singapore Singapore - ExteriorDorsett Singapore Singapore - ExteriorDorsett Singapore Singapore - Night ViewDorsett Singapore Singapore - LobbyDorsett Singapore Singapore - Dorsett Room KingDorsett Singapore Singapore - InteriorDorsett Singapore Singapore - King RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Twin RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Balcony RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolDorsett Singapore Singapore - ExteriorDorsett Singapore Singapore - ExteriorDorsett Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - RestaurantDorsett Singapore Singapore - RestaurantDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - RestaurantDorsett Singapore Singapore - ExteriorDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - LobbyDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05