Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Singapore

333 New Bridge Road, Chinatown, Singapore 088765 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Exterior Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Dorsett Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Balcony Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Lobby Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Entrance Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Exterior Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Loft Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Loft
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 285

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1219 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1219)
Sort by:
Vinh L. Couples United States of America, September 3, 2015
Breakfast less choice . Simple foods but high cost

Nice and quiet
8
Was great with pleasure
Report this review
Kwok B. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 30, 2015
Good location

Clean, good location, excellent services
8.3
Excellent experience
Report this review
Haziq N. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2015
Nice staycation

Friendly staffs, cleanliness and transport conveniet
9.3
Good.
Report this review
Mei W. Couples Australia, August 30, 2015
Great hotel

Location, price, shower
8.3
We stayed here for 6 nights for a birthday holiday. The room was comfortable with a really nice king bed. The room was small but it's what was expected for Singapore. The rainshower was amazing but the sealant on the door needs maintenance as water does tend to splash out. Housekeeping was great and the complimentary bottles of water were appreciated. Wifi was fast as was check in. Location was wonderful. A short 5-10 minute walk to Chinatown and various hawker food markets. The hotel is in between two major metro stations. Few niggles - there was no hairdryer provided which was disappointing. There was also no power point in the bathroom, only for the shaver. One significant issue was on our last night, we discovered that the joining door in our room did not actually lock so we felt safety was compromised.
Report this review
Kathleen A. Groups Philippines, August 27, 2015
Clean

clean,convenient,new
8.7
Report this review
Yoke A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 27, 2015
Nice hotel

confort, valueable, terkesan
6
near MRT station
Report this review
Handoko G. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 18, 2015
Nice location

Location is close to MRT and Chinatown, customer service and value for the money
8.7
It was a pretty good stay.
Report this review
Ngoc M. Couples Vietnam, August 15, 2015
Good hotel

Location is convenient. Service is good. Staff is friendly.
8.3
We had a great stay at the hotel.
Report this review
Violet F. Families with older children Singapore, August 10, 2015
Happy Stay

a). allow to check in before 1400hrs. b). fast attention from housekeeping c). tactful staffs
9
Report this review
Judith L. Families with young children France, August 9, 2015
Confortable stay - just next to the MRT

Confortable room - Cleanliness - Great location
8
The best thing about the hotel is the location: just next to the Outram MRT station, 5min walk to Chinatown. Staff was friendly and very helpful. The only negative thing is that I sent them an email previous to my arrival to ask for a baby cot, it was supposed to be ready for our arrival but when we did the check-in and asked if it was ready they acted like they know nothing of it. We had to wait for half an hour to get it. Very annoying when it's 1.30AM and that the baby really needs to sleep...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Singapore SingaporeDorsett Singapore Singapore - ExteriorDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Dorsett RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Balcony RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - LobbyDorsett Singapore Singapore - EntranceDorsett Singapore Singapore - ExteriorDorsett Singapore Singapore - RestaurantDorsett Singapore Singapore - RestaurantDorsett Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolDorsett Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolDorsett Singapore Singapore - LoftDorsett Singapore Singapore - Loft

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07