My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Singapore

333 New Bridge Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 088765 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Hotel Facade Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Exterior Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Exterior Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Night View Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Lobby Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Dorsett Room King Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Interior Dorsett Singapore Singapore - King Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Twin Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Balcony Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Exterior Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Exterior Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Exterior Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Lobby Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
595 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (595)
Sort by:
Yuanyuan L. Solo travelers China, July 12, 2014
sweet

location cleanness decoration
7.7
Jun H. Couples Singapore, July 11, 2014
Great Place ! All worth !

near to city , nice room , free wifi
7.3
my stay with dorsett singapore is great ! i will come back again
Ceejay L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2014
Satisfied stay & definitely will be back

Comfy, Strategic & Friendly Staff
8.3
Love the bed and pillows, its really comfy. The room is clean but a bit small but worth the money you paid. The breakfast is rather expensive, you can go out grab food easily. The MRT station is less than 300 meters away which is very convenient. There is a park nearby which is making the area cozy and nice.
Matthew C. Groups Australia, July 7, 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel

Size of room, cleaniness and attentive staff
9
Very comfortable stay, always try to grt a double bed rather than 2 singles as those rooms are designed weirdly. All in all, I would stay here again
Sands S. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2014
very good

friendly staff, good location
9.3
Jun H. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2014
Great Place ! All worth !

near to city , nice room , free wifi
7
my stay with dorestt singapore is great ! i will come back again
Ho E. Groups Singapore, July 5, 2014
Great

Clean Safe Distance
6
Interesting great good distance affordable clean service
Timothy L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 2, 2014
Positive stay. Mainly Front Desk

Location, location, location
8.3
I like to always try a different hotel as I come to Singapore on my way back to LA. I think I will stay here again in September, mainly for location and also because the front desk staff always greeted me as i passed by or when needing any assistance. They were very customer service as well as the doormen. I also work in the hotel industry and hope that someone who reads this will make a note in my personal Guest History profile and upgrade me based on availability and because I also work in hotels in US and Malaysia. Thank you. Tim Lee
Tang M. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 1, 2014
very nice place

Very conivenence, very tidy and clean
7
Very conivenence, very tidy and clean, but the room is a bit small
Toh K. Groups Singapore, June 29, 2014
fantastic hotel room clean n staff polite

free wifi location good surrounding many good foods n bar staff professional easy access to mrt n taxi
9.7
super enjoyed room comfortable free wifi free toileties room small but clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Singapore SingaporeDorsett Singapore Singapore - Hotel Facade Dorsett Singapore Singapore - ExteriorDorsett Singapore Singapore - ExteriorDorsett Singapore Singapore - Night ViewDorsett Singapore Singapore - LobbyDorsett Singapore Singapore - Dorsett Room KingDorsett Singapore Singapore - InteriorDorsett Singapore Singapore - King RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Twin RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Balcony RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolDorsett Singapore Singapore - ExteriorDorsett Singapore Singapore - ExteriorDorsett Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - RestaurantDorsett Singapore Singapore - RestaurantDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - RestaurantDorsett Singapore Singapore - ExteriorDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - LobbyDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08