or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Singapore

333 New Bridge Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 088765 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Exterior Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Dorsett Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Balcony Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Lobby Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Entrance Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Exterior Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Loft Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Loft
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
960 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (960)
Sort by:
Ming W. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2015
nice design

clean, nice design and convient
10
Is very near to MRT very convenient. The room is nice and clean
Johannes F. Business travelers Germany, January 23, 2015
nice

location, new, clean
8.3
Felicia J. Groups Indonesia, January 21, 2015
Great hospitality and location

Location is above Outram MRT, I don't need to worry when I go back late at night. The employee has a great english and kind. They always try to fulfill my needs.
10
It's great, I really recommend this hotel for your stay during your visit to Singapore. Great location and Hospitality. They always try to fulfill your needs. I have a problem with my luggage before, I can't open my luggage and they try to solve it, even though in the end I still can't open it, but they try to help me.
Balraj S. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2015
Pleasant Stay and Comfortable

Clean, Near to MRT and Comfort
8
Its a good hotel. Staff are helpful and friendly. Near to MRT which makes it easy for tourist. china town is just 5 mins walk away.
Reece G. Business travelers New Zealand, January 16, 2015
Nice comfortable business hotel

Room size, location, style
8
Nice hotel, clean and comfortable for a business traveler. Good sized rooms, and particularly good value for money considering Singapore prices. Weirdly, I struggled to find the eggs at breakfast time every morning...
Taufik A. Business travelers Indonesia, January 15, 2015
Good location, closed to MRT station

Location
6.7
Supreet S. Couples India, January 14, 2015
Stayed as a couple for 2 nights

Location Location Location
6.3
Chun K. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 14, 2015
transportation, food is nearby, toilet too small

quiet, transportation, food is nearby
8.3
basically, everything is gd, gd facilities, however, the toilet is abit too open. if it is for couples to goes on holiday is fine. But for business travel with colleague will be abit weird. And the design of the toilet is weird. Overall is gd though.
Ka W. Families with young children Malaysia, January 12, 2015
nice hotel

good location
9.3
Christabel C. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2015
Great early bird discount

King sized bed, location, value for money
8.3
Had a great staycation thanks to the king sized bed and good view. Good location too and best of all, value for money with early bird discount.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Singapore SingaporeDorsett Singapore Singapore - ExteriorDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Dorsett RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Balcony RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - LobbyDorsett Singapore Singapore - EntranceDorsett Singapore Singapore - ExteriorDorsett Singapore Singapore - RestaurantDorsett Singapore Singapore - RestaurantDorsett Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolDorsett Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolDorsett Singapore Singapore - LoftDorsett Singapore Singapore - Loft

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02