My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Singapore

333 New Bridge Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 088765 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Hotel Facade Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Exterior Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Exterior Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Night View Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Lobby Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Dorsett Room King Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Interior Dorsett Singapore Singapore - King Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Twin Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Balcony Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Exterior Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Exterior Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Exterior Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Lobby Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
612 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (612)
Sort by:
Anthony H. Couples Australia, July 21, 2014
Funky decor in great location.

The very comfortable room; the great pool; closeness to Chinatown restaurants
10
We had a great stay at the Dorsett hotel, the check in was fast and friendly and we were given a top floor room with great views over Chinatown. The swimming pool was very large and crystal clean. There was an MRT station next to the hotel and the restaurants of Chinatown were a ten minute walk away. The decor was very quirky and funky which we liked. I would definitely stay at this hotel again due to the convenience of public transport and its proximinty to Chinatown.
Charles T. Groups Indonesia, July 21, 2014
This hotel is great Love the surrounding

Lobby Wifi Comfort room
7.3
Its a great hotel.staying there comfortably and really value for money
Karen L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 20, 2014
Comfortable, Clean & friendly staff

Comfortable, Clean & friendly staff
8
Enjoy the stay, that's good delicacies around.. and is near to mrt station
Poh C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2014
Great Location for Food

Location near to Chinatown, Clean and Near MRT
7.3
This is my hotel of choice since I travel to SG every month. I love that it is near chinatown which is where I satisfy my food cravings. In addition, the hotel is new, clean and staff are friendly. Keep up the good work.
Chin Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Really enjoying

Friendly staff, comfy bed and pillows, good location with convenient public transport.
9.3
I really enjoyed the stay that I end up staying twice when I transit again!
Toh K. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2014
greeat hotel!

location good next to MRT station; shopping ctr nearby; easy access to public transport
9.7
room althigh small but comfortable to stay on! room clean; air con strong; staff attentive n provide good services; location good near MRT station; nearby got alot food to eat n nite can visit bars nearby. free wifi; value for money! next time can stay same hotel!
So L. Groups Hong Kong, July 13, 2014
Many delicious food to eat and colorful country

Nice swimming pool, nice and helpful staff. Comfortable sealy mattress. Free upgrade to deluxe room.
8.7
Near mrt station, just upstairs of outrun park station. Nice design and comfortable mattress
Lee P. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2014
centrally located

clean, comfortable bed, friendly staffs
7.7
Good
Amanda L. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Great location, clean hotel

Location, cleanliness, room
6.7
Conveniently located, just next to Outram Park mrt station. However, the service is a bit slow. Had to call twice to get our luggage to be delivered to our room & same thing happened when we requested for toilet rolls which they did not replenish when we check in.
Hoi Y. Groups China, July 13, 2014
Gd location n walking distance to Chinatown

Good location and new design hotel. Nice customer service of the front desk staff especially thanks her kindly help to us. She is helpful and professional. I and my family will come back again
9.7
tidy n clean, convenience to places. the design of the room is modern

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Singapore SingaporeDorsett Singapore Singapore - Hotel Facade Dorsett Singapore Singapore - ExteriorDorsett Singapore Singapore - ExteriorDorsett Singapore Singapore - Night ViewDorsett Singapore Singapore - LobbyDorsett Singapore Singapore - Dorsett Room KingDorsett Singapore Singapore - InteriorDorsett Singapore Singapore - King RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Twin RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Balcony RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolDorsett Singapore Singapore - ExteriorDorsett Singapore Singapore - ExteriorDorsett Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - RestaurantDorsett Singapore Singapore - RestaurantDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - RestaurantDorsett Singapore Singapore - ExteriorDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - LobbyDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05