Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Singapore

333 New Bridge Road, Chinatown, Singapore 088765

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
312 reviews

983 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
Business travelers (312)
Sort by:
Norazian M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2016
Good location for business travellers

location, clean room, friendly staff
7
pleasant and friendly staff, location is convenient for my meetings. Room condition are clean and well kept.
Report this review
Poh C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2016
Location near chinatown

near to chinatown, near to mrt and good clean hotel
7.3
Fantastic as always. staff are helpful and good location. When I checked-in, I requested for king size bed and the staff was helpful and got me one. Kudos.
Report this review
Yanti R. Business travelers Indonesia, January 13, 2016
good location

strategic, clean, humble
7.3
information by Agoda
Report this review
Swee Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 8, 2016
Satisfying Stay

Location, Friendly & Helpful Staffs
7.7
The bathroom design in standard room leaves almost no space to move, especially when opening/closing the bathroom door. The swimming pool at 3rd floor could do better with more lighting. Otherwise, it was a pleasant stay. Staffs were helpful.
Report this review
Yan D. Business travelers China, January 1, 2016
ordinary experience

service; room space; bed size
7.7
I had bad impression during checking in. Room was still ready when I checked in on 5pm. Breakfast is so so. Location is good. There was only 1 chair in the room, and nowhere to sit when my co-worker came to my room to work together. The other services are just matching 4 star hotel but nothing impressive.
Report this review
Yeong T. Business travelers Singapore, December 11, 2015
Friendly Staffs

Friendly staffs, clean and wifi in room
7.7
Report this review
Shia E. Business travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2015
Worth for Money

Location, Room Comfort & Cleanliness
7.7
Location & room comfort is the most important thing for me. It is located in Chinatown where I will do shopping. Beside, it is very near to the MRT station and it takes few minutes to reach Orchard. Beside, the hotel is very clean and the staff are really friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Jeeva L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 9, 2015
Clean and tidy

Clean rooms, good location and nice food
7.7
Comfortable. The bathroom was small for 4 star hotel.
Report this review
Low P. Business travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2015
Good location, comfy Room

Good location, comfy room & value for money
9.3
Report this review
Yeonjin K. Business travelers South Korea, December 5, 2015
Construction going on near to the hotel

Cleanliness, Room comfort, Friendly service
8.7
Hotel room is clean, facility is up to standard and front desk staffs are friendly enough. However if you are on business trip just like me, i would like to strongly suggest to book in another location. Construction near to the hotel is going on and noise from there was loud enough to disturb me to sleep. I had such a nightmare due to this noise. When i almost about to fell asleep it was 6am in the morning already. Struggled to fall asleep and then other problem was black-out curtain in the room was not functional at all and again disturb me to sleep in the bright room.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1344 reviews Next page
Dorsett Singapore SingaporeDorsett Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Dorsett RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Dorsett RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Dorsett RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Balcony RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Balcony RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Loft RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Loft RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - LobbyDorsett Singapore Singapore - EntranceDorsett Singapore Singapore - FacadeDorsett Singapore Singapore - Facade at NightDorsett Singapore Singapore - PapasanDorsett Singapore Singapore - PapasanDorsett Singapore Singapore - Outdoor PoolDorsett Singapore Singapore - GymDorsett Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolDorsett Singapore Singapore - ReceptionDorsett Singapore Singapore - Near Singapore Central Business DistrictDorsett Singapore Singapore - Asian Civilisations MuseumDorsett Singapore Singapore - MerlionDorsett Singapore Singapore - ChinatownDorsett Singapore Singapore - Clarke QuayDorsett Singapore Singapore - Singapore Art MuseumDorsett Singapore Singapore - People’s Park ComplexDorsett Singapore Singapore - Orchard RoadDorsett Singapore Singapore - Orchard RoadDorsett Singapore Singapore - Balcony Room with City ViewDorsett Singapore Singapore - Balcony Room with City ViewDorsett Singapore Singapore - Art Pieces in Hotel LobbyDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Floor DecorationDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Floor Decoration


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03