or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Singapore

333 New Bridge Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 088765 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Exterior Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Dorsett Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Balcony Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Lobby Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Entrance Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Exterior Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Loft Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Loft
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
225 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
Business travelers (225)
Sort by:
Sylvia C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Overnight stay

staff friendliness, easy access to MRT, location
8
Stanley Y. Business travelers Singapore, December 13, 2014
Dorsett never fails!

Clean rooms,Super comfy Bed,excellent customer service.
8.3
It was very pleasant, checking in was a breeze, the rooms were clean and comfortable. Always a joy to stay in Dorsett.
Lilian W. Business travelers China, December 13, 2014
Good location

Good location with a lot of nice restaurant around, nice small clean room, worth of money!
9.3
Nice outdoor pool. But the GYM is very small & very dirty at all. No tower & water is not reasonalable.
Erik D. Business travelers Netherlands, December 13, 2014
good rooms and bad rooms...

location, pool, location.
5.3
the room advertised and that I booked through an online agency didn't look much like the room they gave me. I eventually got it, but it was a very unpleasant start. The good rooms are really good though. Location is fantastic if you're MRT-ing it. I had breakfast in a great cafe around the corner, breakfast in the hotel is not up to scratch…
Toh K. Business travelers Singapore, December 12, 2014
fantastic hotel

location convenient; near MRT; staff professional & friendly
9.7
fantastic. room free wifi. staff polite & helpful, location good. near bar street & alot food to try on. room clean & comfortable
Alex C. Business travelers Singapore, December 11, 2014
Excellent place to stay in town

It's very clean and conveniently located with friendly staffs and nearby attractions to see
6.7
We had a very good stay
Christopher L. Business travelers Singapore, November 28, 2014
Excellent Hotel

The location, staff hospitality and proximity to MRT
9
It was conveniently located beside Outram MRT station. I had a pleasant surprised when they upgraded me to the loft unit. It was a unique layout and a very new hotel (less than 2 years) too. The staff were friendly and accommodating with my requests. Only set-back is that the hotel lacks good F&B options but the nearby eateries make up for it. Another point for those who are driving, the hotel does not provide complimentary parking for hotel guests. Overall, a very good experience.
Choon S. Business travelers Singapore, November 25, 2014
Comfy Room

comfy, quiet & good location,
7.7
Great stay with Dorsett Singapore and this is my first time staying here. I will highly recommend to my friends and family members. Very satisfied with Dorsett Singapore.
Vinesia R. Business travelers Indonesia, November 22, 2014
value for money

comfortable, close to (outram) mrt station, walking distance to SGH/NUH/Academia
9.3
Wonderfull.. easily reached from changi airport using MRT or to many other interensting place in spore. The room was cleaned. The staff are nice & helpfull. Unfortunately, i didnt hv a chance to try the food there. Definitely, i'd come n stay at dorsett for my next visit to SGH
Sander F. Business travelers Netherlands, November 14, 2014
Good value for money

Price, WIFI and breakfast
7
Not the best but good value for money when balancing costs, location, food and gym. Only spent one night, would probably go again if the price compared to others stays the same. Breakfast was actually very nice, also free stable / multiple device WIFI in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Singapore SingaporeDorsett Singapore Singapore - ExteriorDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Dorsett RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Balcony RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - LobbyDorsett Singapore Singapore - EntranceDorsett Singapore Singapore - ExteriorDorsett Singapore Singapore - RestaurantDorsett Singapore Singapore - RestaurantDorsett Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolDorsett Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolDorsett Singapore Singapore - LoftDorsett Singapore Singapore - Loft

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06