or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Singapore

333 New Bridge Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 088765 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Hotel Facade Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Exterior Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Exterior Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Night View Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Lobby Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Dorsett Room King Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Interior Dorsett Singapore Singapore - King Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Twin Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Balcony Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Exterior Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Exterior Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Exterior Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Lobby Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
222 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
Couples (222)
Sort by:
Yinjun Z. Couples China, August 12, 2014
nice staying with family

Location, clean rooms, comfortable staying
8.7
Tse C. Couples Hong Kong, August 7, 2014
Great Location

Great Location, Good Service, Nice Room
7.7
Lee K. Couples Hong Kong, August 2, 2014
Good Value Hotel

Location and Price
8
Excellent, it is just next to MRT Station with covered path. And it is convenient to visit China Town on foot and other tourist spot by 2-3 MRT stations
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 1, 2014
Nice

Can upgrade
7.7
Nice
Yolanda S. Couples Indonesia, July 26, 2014
Value for money

Location, cleaness, new room
8.3
Pleasant
Lokyee C. Couples Hong Kong, July 26, 2014
business and efficient city

close to the metro, comfotable room, fashion design
8
very close to the metro and one station or 15 min walk to China town nice and new hotel with fashion design not many restaurants and no supermarket close to the hotel
Jasmin J. Couples Philippines, July 23, 2014
In the heart of everything

location, cleanliness, nice staff
8
We had a very great time at Dorsett. The location was very good, walking distance to Chinatown where you can buy affordable souveniers and experience Foodstreet, it was literally on top of Outram MRT Station and one station to Harbourfront Vivo City and then visit Sentosa. The staff was very nice, we were upgraded for free from Dorsett room to De Luxe. The bed was comfortable plus all the amenities in the room are complete. Overall, it was a pleasant stay. Will stay again when we come back to SG.
Evelyn K. Couples Indonesia, July 22, 2014
good location, just opposite the SGH, & a few minu

good location, friendly staff , new/nice/clean rooms
9.3
Nice & convenient
Anthony H. Couples Australia, July 21, 2014
Funky decor in great location.

The very comfortable room; the great pool; closeness to Chinatown restaurants
10
We had a great stay at the Dorsett hotel, the check in was fast and friendly and we were given a top floor room with great views over Chinatown. The swimming pool was very large and crystal clean. There was an MRT station next to the hotel and the restaurants of Chinatown were a ten minute walk away. The decor was very quirky and funky which we liked. I would definitely stay at this hotel again due to the convenience of public transport and its proximinty to Chinatown.
Toh K. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2014
greeat hotel!

location good next to MRT station; shopping ctr nearby; easy access to public transport
9.7
room althigh small but comfortable to stay on! room clean; air con strong; staff attentive n provide good services; location good near MRT station; nearby got alot food to eat n nite can visit bars nearby. free wifi; value for money! next time can stay same hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04