Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Singapore

333 New Bridge Road, Chinatown, Singapore 088765 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Exterior Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Dorsett Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Balcony Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Lobby Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Entrance Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Exterior Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Loft Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Loft
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
185 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (185)
Sort by:
Xnas T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 30, 2015
worth the price, very good in service,

location, service oriented staff serving, cosy
10
100% SATISFIED!
Seyhan E. Solo travelers Turkey, April 18, 2015
Average

Location
6.3
Ok.
Rosario P. Solo travelers Philippines, April 14, 2015
The Dorsett Hotel

Staffs are nice, the hotel rate is very affordable, the hotel is pleasant
7.3
I don't like the location of this hotel. No supermarket nearby & no other not fine dining restaurants. I still love to stay in Orchard.
Peter J. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2015
The Fridge wasn't cold,

Location, friendly staff, cleanliness
6
Md A. Solo travelers Singapore, February 23, 2015
New hotel , near Singapore General Hospital & MRT

location, brand new hotel with close proximity to MRT
9.7
Good for people who are at SINGAPORE for treatment at General Hospital.
Melinda M. Solo travelers Philippines, February 17, 2015
Great location, average service

LOCATION, comfortable bed, cleanliness
7.3
When I arrived at the hotel, there was no staff/bellboy to assist me with my luggage. It was quite off-putting. I really don't like it when hotels do not offer late night in-room dining. I usually arrive back in the hotel around 11pm and the kitchen is already closed so there's no more in-room dining. But I did love their bed! It was so comfortable. And the ebst thing about Dorsett is that their location is fantastic! It's only about a 3-min walk to the Outram Park MRT station. Since their room rate is relatively cheaper, i would say that i still received a good value for my money (mostly because the location is fantastic).
Ridwan T. Solo travelers Australia, February 16, 2015
Good location and well maintained.

Location and friendly staff
7
Melinda M. Solo travelers Philippines, February 15, 2015
Excellent location

location, location, location
7.3
It's just a few minutes walk to the MRT station, which is the major consideration for me when traveling to Singapore. The service is not very good (no one helped me with my luggage when i arrived), but since I barely stay at the hotel anyway, service is not a big deal to me. I usually leave in the morning, go around the city for the entire day and arrive late in the evening just to sleep. The bed is very comfortable, which is a plus for me. For its location and price, i would stay here again.
Hui Q. Solo travelers Singapore, February 14, 2015
Great hotel Great Location

Good location. Comfortable bed. Cozy.
8.7
The stay was pleasant. location is great. walking distance to food area and place to chillz. worth staying.
Simon N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 27, 2015
Everthing great about this place

Clean bright comfortable
10
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Singapore SingaporeDorsett Singapore Singapore - ExteriorDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Dorsett RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Balcony RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - LobbyDorsett Singapore Singapore - EntranceDorsett Singapore Singapore - ExteriorDorsett Singapore Singapore - RestaurantDorsett Singapore Singapore - RestaurantDorsett Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolDorsett Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolDorsett Singapore Singapore - LoftDorsett Singapore Singapore - Loft

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08