Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Singapore

333 New Bridge Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 088765 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Hotel Facade Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Exterior Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Exterior Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Night View Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Lobby Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Dorsett Room King Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Interior Dorsett Singapore Singapore - King Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Twin Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Balcony Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Exterior Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Exterior Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Exterior Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Lobby Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
123 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (123)
Sort by:
Li S. Solo travelers China, September 7, 2014
good memory in Dorsett

room make up , well facilities, good services
9.3
nice memory Friendly
Lisa H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Accessible

Transportation - proximity to MRT, easy cabs, distance to airport. Friendliness - customer service
7.7
Pleasant
Kathryn B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 21, 2014
Beautiful hotel in great location!

Great location, beautiful pool and lovely rooms
9
Erjin Z. Solo travelers Singapore, August 17, 2014
nice hotel but need to work out kinks

good location, awesome bath tub
7.7
Absolutely love the oversized bathtub in my Splash room! very relaxing stay. Some unfortunate events though. When I was given my room, I went up to the room and discovered it open. Upon looking inside, I saw a houseman, apparently having his lunch inside my room. The houseman did not vacate the room immediately but spoke on a walkie to someone. Perhaps there was a mix-up but I don't think hotel staff should be having meals in the hotel room in any case. Hotel only informed guests after check-in that there would be upgrading/maintenance work that night that would result in there being no power for a couple of hours. Problem was, since the air-conditioning was individually controlled, that resulted in there being no air-conditioning after the power cut until I woke up to switch it on again. The hotel was good enough to waive minibar charges for this but I would still have preferred to have been informed before booking.
Threenuch B. Solo travelers Thailand, August 6, 2014
Nice, clean and comfortable hotel, near MRT

Good location, in the city, comfortable hotel
8.3
Teck L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 3, 2014
Good place for staycation

The room, the decoration, the staff
8.7
Had a brilliant staycation at this hotel. Room was upgraded to the loft room without additional cost thanks to help of the staff. Would definitely go back again in the near future. Cheers!
Roger D. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 29, 2014
Great location

Location, By MRT and in Chinatown
8.3
Good but the housekeeping staff are not friendly at all.
Alvin C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Nice

Clean, cozy, efficiency
9
Good experience
Patnaree A. Solo travelers Thailand, July 27, 2014
comfortable to MRT

all staffs are very nice.
8.7
Sze K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 27, 2014
average property at high rates

walking distance to MRT, near Chinatown, free wifi
5.7
it is not bad, but i would not go back. crammed rooms, noisy customers (basically no sound insulation between room and corridor), expensive rates but average quality. Not comfortable in general.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Singapore SingaporeDorsett Singapore Singapore - Hotel Facade Dorsett Singapore Singapore - ExteriorDorsett Singapore Singapore - ExteriorDorsett Singapore Singapore - Night ViewDorsett Singapore Singapore - LobbyDorsett Singapore Singapore - Dorsett Room KingDorsett Singapore Singapore - InteriorDorsett Singapore Singapore - King RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Twin RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Balcony RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolDorsett Singapore Singapore - ExteriorDorsett Singapore Singapore - ExteriorDorsett Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - RestaurantDorsett Singapore Singapore - RestaurantDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - RestaurantDorsett Singapore Singapore - ExteriorDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - LobbyDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05