or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Singapore

333 New Bridge Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 088765 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Hotel Facade Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Exterior Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Exterior Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Night View Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Lobby Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Dorsett Room King Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Interior Dorsett Singapore Singapore - King Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Twin Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Balcony Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Exterior Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Exterior Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Exterior Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Lobby Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
119 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (119)
Sort by:
Lin Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2014
Stay in dorsett

Location
7.7
Good
Raihan F. Families with young children Indonesia, December 14, 2014
nice location

Great location, nice staff, little bit pricey
8.3
It's great to stay here. Their location are so close from mrt station. Just go to their underground, and you already arrive at mrt station. We can also go to Chinatown on foot. But maybe the price are too pricey for us, so we couldn't extend our room.
Yunto N. Families with young children Indonesia, December 13, 2014
value for money

near from mrt, comfortable room
7.3
overall we have a pleasant stay except they didn't give us the king size bed which we already requested long time ago.
Tipaporn C. Families with young children Thailand, December 7, 2014
Good stay in Singapore

Good location and service
8.3
Good location. Easy access to harbour front and china town. I was upgraded for more spacious room with 1 double bed for my stay.
Siew Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Excellent

Comfortable, Safety and Very Attentive Staff
9.3
For sure my next visit hotel in Singapore
Tham W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Nice Hotel in a convenient location

Location of the hotel, Gym & the swimming pool, Friendly staff
7.7
Loo P. Families with young children Malaysia, November 28, 2014
Great Location, Great Stay, Great Holiday

Good location, Good Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
9.7
I have a great stay with Dorsett Singapore and this is my second time staying here. I will highly recommend to my friends and family members. Very satisfied with Dorsett Singapore. I will come back to this hotel again once I go to Singapore.
Einstein C. Families with young children Philippines, November 27, 2014
Great value and access!

Clean, Reasonably Priced, Courteous Staff
8.3
Excellent!
Hau L. Families with young children China, November 11, 2014
Location is very nice

Nice Staff/ location nice/ comfortable
9.3
Mei N. Families with young children Australia, November 11, 2014
Good location but the room is quite small.

good location
7.3
The room is quit small and so the price seem not worth with that.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Singapore SingaporeDorsett Singapore Singapore - Hotel Facade Dorsett Singapore Singapore - ExteriorDorsett Singapore Singapore - ExteriorDorsett Singapore Singapore - Night ViewDorsett Singapore Singapore - LobbyDorsett Singapore Singapore - Dorsett Room KingDorsett Singapore Singapore - InteriorDorsett Singapore Singapore - King RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Twin RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Balcony RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolDorsett Singapore Singapore - ExteriorDorsett Singapore Singapore - ExteriorDorsett Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - RestaurantDorsett Singapore Singapore - RestaurantDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - RestaurantDorsett Singapore Singapore - ExteriorDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - LobbyDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06