or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Singapore

333 New Bridge Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 088765 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Exterior Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Dorsett Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Balcony Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Lobby Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Entrance Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Exterior Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Loft Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Loft
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
131 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (131)
Sort by:
Ka W. Families with young children Malaysia, January 12, 2015
nice hotel

good location
9.3
Razna A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2015
Great location in Chinatown area

Great location close to MRT, many food options, close to heritage buildings in Chinatown
6.3
Housekeeping not consistent in the amenities, water bottle not given, not enough toiletries.
Edwin W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2015
Good hotel with valuable price

Price, location and the hotel itself
7.3
Pleasant stay although the room is quite small but can still fit 2 adults with 2 young kids and the cleanliness is up to standard... The food is good, my kids love it's spaghetti. Staffs are friendly and helpful. It is located nearby Chinatown and has MRT station underneath but the lift up and down is closed so that you have to use the escalator. I think it'd be a plus if the hotel operates the lift.
Edwin W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2015
Must try hotel

Price, location and the hotel itself
7.3
Almost perfect if the lift between hotel and MRT was working... We don't understand why the access to the lift is closed. As we travel with young kids, it was difficult to go up and down the escalator with baby stroller. To use the lift available, we ended up have to cross the road first. The room is clean although it is quite small but still can fit us comfortably. In room dining is good as the kids love it's pasta...
Sait M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2014
The sarvice was good, and further improved again

Nice place, friendly staf, & close to MRT.
10
If I go to spore again, I'll stay at this hotel.
Beria L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2014
Good location just next to the MRT station

Nice modern style room, near the MRT and easy to get food
7.7
The room is nicely designed but maybe too small for family with young kids. The bedsheet and pillow sheets did not smell fresh even after they changed them.
Her S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Good

Location, services, cleanliness
6.7
Good
Lin Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2014
Stay in dorsett

Location
7.7
Good
Raihan F. Families with young children Indonesia, December 14, 2014
nice location

Great location, nice staff, little bit pricey
8.3
It's great to stay here. Their location are so close from mrt station. Just go to their underground, and you already arrive at mrt station. We can also go to Chinatown on foot. But maybe the price are too pricey for us, so we couldn't extend our room.
Yunto N. Families with young children Indonesia, December 13, 2014
value for money

near from mrt, comfortable room
7.3
overall we have a pleasant stay except they didn't give us the king size bed which we already requested long time ago.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Singapore SingaporeDorsett Singapore Singapore - ExteriorDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Dorsett RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Balcony RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - LobbyDorsett Singapore Singapore - EntranceDorsett Singapore Singapore - ExteriorDorsett Singapore Singapore - RestaurantDorsett Singapore Singapore - RestaurantDorsett Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolDorsett Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolDorsett Singapore Singapore - LoftDorsett Singapore Singapore - Loft

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08