Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Singapore

333 New Bridge Road, Chinatown, Singapore 088765 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Exterior Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Dorsett Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Balcony Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Lobby Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Entrance Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Exterior Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Loft Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Loft
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
76 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with older children (76)
Sort by:
Hok L. Families with older children China, April 5, 2015
Valuable hotel

Near MRT, quite.
8.7
Chan Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 5, 2015
Very comfy hotel

Nice, tidy and clean
8.3
Very good hotel. Had a good staying with my family!
Riky T. Families with older children Indonesia, April 3, 2015
Dorsett Singapore

Location, Staff, Room
9
I went to Singapore to accompany my dad for his medical check up at Singapore General Hospital. Turns out the hotel is very close (less than 1km away walking). It also very close to outram park mrt station, in fact it is located on top of the station, so getting around Singapore would not be a challenge. China Town is also within walking distance from the hotel. The room itself is very clean and comfortable with large king size bed and the staffs are very friendly and helpful. The
Siew Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 1, 2015
Birthday and Wedding Stay

Location, Cleanliness, Comfortable
7.3
Location was really good as it is above/ opposite Outram Park MRT, walking distance to Chinatown and eateries at Keong Saik and Tanjong Pagar. Rooms were comfortable and clean. Rooms are not as big as expected but a happy stay.
Pg N. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 27, 2014
Fantastic stay.

comfort, cleanliness & very polite and responsive staff
9.3
Thoroughly enjoyed the stay
Poo L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 23, 2014
Hotel stay review

Location, service, comfortable
8
Pleasant and happy with it.
Merran G. Families with older children Australia, December 16, 2014
Excellent location

Just above MRT station, close to Chinatown, lovely pool
8.7
Great location as we could walk to Chinatown for meals. Older children loved the convenience of the Outram Park MRT station just below our hotel. We all enjoyed a swim in the rooftop pool at the end of the day. Restaurant food was just average.
Megan T. Families with older children Australia, October 7, 2014
Excellent Accommodation

Location. Cleanliness and Comfort,Staff.
10
The Dorsett Singapore was an excellent choice for our holiday. It is located right in Chinatown, the rail and bus networks are close and taxi rides are cheap. The hotel itself is clean and comfortable. We ate breakfast in the restaurant each morning and enjoyed the wide variety of food that was available. The staff are all friendly,helpful,professional and efficient. I am so very happy we chose this hotel as our accommodation.
Song H. Families with older children Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Comfortable Room

Clean,Walking Distance
8
Clean room,Walking distance from subway,Close to Chinatown with walking distance,Restaurant nearby
Tiing W. Families with older children Malaysia, September 3, 2014
So far so good

Location
9
Fine

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Singapore SingaporeDorsett Singapore Singapore - ExteriorDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Dorsett RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Balcony RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - LobbyDorsett Singapore Singapore - EntranceDorsett Singapore Singapore - ExteriorDorsett Singapore Singapore - RestaurantDorsett Singapore Singapore - RestaurantDorsett Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolDorsett Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolDorsett Singapore Singapore - LoftDorsett Singapore Singapore - Loft

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Singapore, Singapore

AM-AGWEB-4D06