Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Singapore

333 New Bridge Road, Chinatown, Singapore 088765 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Exterior Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Dorsett Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Balcony Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Lobby Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Entrance Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Exterior Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Loft Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Loft
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 66 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
Groups (66)
Sort by:
Nutthaporn W. Groups Thailand, June 30, 2015
Convenience, nice hotel and helpful staff

Near MRT, Comfortable bed, Helpful staff
8.7
The hotel is very nice. Decoration is very beautiful. Bed is very comfortable. However, the toilet was quite dirty. After we show to staff and staff was very helpful to change room for us. Thanks so much. Overall, I'm very happy to this hotel
Report this review
Chamnan M. Groups Thailand, June 6, 2015
Good

room
8.7
Report this review
Hiu M. Groups Hong Kong, April 27, 2015
near MRT , can walk to chinatown

near MRT station, station EW & NE can go to all tourist areas, can walk to chinatown
9
Report this review
Pathara C. Groups Thailand, February 1, 2015
good hotel

location, room, reception
9
Report this review
Felicia J. Groups Indonesia, January 21, 2015
Great hospitality and location

Location is above Outram MRT, I don't need to worry when I go back late at night. The employee has a great english and kind. They always try to fulfill my needs.
10
It's great, I really recommend this hotel for your stay during your visit to Singapore. Great location and Hospitality. They always try to fulfill your needs. I have a problem with my luggage before, I can't open my luggage and they try to solve it, even though in the end I still can't open it, but they try to help me.
Report this review
Hoay L. Groups Singapore, December 27, 2014
perfect location

perfect location easy access to many places. hotel room is new and clean. friendly staff performance
8
Enjoy staying in this hotel. Well located and many restaurant surrounded.
Report this review
Hiew S. Groups Malaysia, December 26, 2014
All the staff are friendly and polite

the staff, food and the cleanliness of the room.
9.7
I'm enjoying staying there and all the staff are very polite and friendly.
Report this review
Sing Y. Groups Brunei Darussalam, November 13, 2014
Good location, spacious room

Good location, spacious room, comfortable.
7.3
Good location, spacious room, comfortable. Easy access to Outram Park MRT station.
Report this review
Lai H. Groups Hong Kong, November 11, 2014
best location

location , good restaurant nearby, transport
8.7
Poor service
Report this review
Sing Y. Groups Brunei Darussalam, November 10, 2014
Nice location. Spacious room.

Location. Comfort. Cleanliness.
7.3
Friendly and helpful staff. Location was good. Just beside Outram Park mrt station.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Singapore SingaporeDorsett Singapore Singapore - ExteriorDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Dorsett RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Balcony RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - LobbyDorsett Singapore Singapore - EntranceDorsett Singapore Singapore - ExteriorDorsett Singapore Singapore - RestaurantDorsett Singapore Singapore - RestaurantDorsett Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolDorsett Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolDorsett Singapore Singapore - LoftDorsett Singapore Singapore - Loft

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05