or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Singapore

333 New Bridge Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 088765 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Hotel Facade Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Exterior Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Exterior Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Night View Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Lobby Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Dorsett Room King Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Interior Dorsett Singapore Singapore - King Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Twin Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Balcony Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Exterior Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Exterior Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Exterior Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Lobby Dorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
Groups (38)
Sort by:
Somkiat K. Groups Thailand, July 28, 2014
Good Hotel

Location Clean Comfortable
7.3
Kam F. Groups Hong Kong, July 25, 2014
Bad Services

good location
4
staff are not friendly rooms are dirty we stayed there 5 nights all untidy and uncleanliness all 4 nights except the 1st night they didnt clean the cups and also the toilets we are afraid of reporting to hotel as they will make some bad things to us as we stayed there 5 nights
Groups July 20, 2014
clean room, convenient location next to MRT

tidy & new hotel with sufficient room space, close to Outram Park MTR
7.3
Amanda L. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Great location, clean hotel

Location, cleanliness, room
6.7
Conveniently located, just next to Outram Park mrt station. However, the service is a bit slow. Had to call twice to get our luggage to be delivered to our room & same thing happened when we requested for toilet rolls which they did not replenish when we check in.
Jacklyn C. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Location is good. Very close to MRT

Location, Room, Walking Distance to eatery.....
8
It was a pleasant stay, other than the emergency fraud. Which is caused by short circuit.
Cristina S. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2014
enjoyable

locatio, staff, facility
9
its okay, suggesting that they can provide towel to the pool area.
Maximillian C. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2014
Wonderful

Location, room design/layout, friendly staff
6.7
last minute staycation with friends after a draining week at work. felt absolutely recharged after staying the weekend here. room was small but cosy, comfortable and all round nicely designed. rated 1 for hotel condition as the room had some issues with the circuit breaker which was arcing electricity and required technicians to fix up. issue was nonetheless resolved within 2 hours and didn't recur.
Kathryn V. Groups Singapore, April 14, 2014
Central location near Chinatown

Modern, Clean and Convenient location
8
Booked this hotel on behalf of my 2 friends. It was the perfect location for what they planned. The hotel is very accessible via Outram MRT and by bus. There are many eating places within walking distance. Shopping areas are nearby. The hotel is relatively new, clean and modern. We were intrigued by the eclectic design esp the camera on the hotel rooms. It is also reasonably priced given the location and amenities. Overall, I will recommend this hotel again.
Wendy L. Groups Singapore, March 15, 2014
Good promotion but.. Not going back

Quiet, central location, near lotsa food places
7.3
It was worth the promotion price for its location. The hotel looked new but the deck chairs at the pool were faulty with no replacement. I sat on one unknowingly and almost lost my balance as i lean my weight on it. There was some renovation ongoing and i could hear a persistent hum from my room. It was quite disturbing. I was also surprised that the hotel did not offer complimentary parking to its guests. It would have been a gallant and generous gesture. I probably will choose another hotel next time if i have to worry abt my car.
Stella H. Groups Hong Kong, March 9, 2014
Convenient location

Convenient location, reasonable price, clean and tidy room
8.3
We booked two rooms and hotel staff are so nice to arrange connecting rooms for us

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Singapore SingaporeDorsett Singapore Singapore - Hotel Facade Dorsett Singapore Singapore - ExteriorDorsett Singapore Singapore - ExteriorDorsett Singapore Singapore - Night ViewDorsett Singapore Singapore - LobbyDorsett Singapore Singapore - Dorsett Room KingDorsett Singapore Singapore - InteriorDorsett Singapore Singapore - King RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Twin RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Balcony RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolDorsett Singapore Singapore - ExteriorDorsett Singapore Singapore - ExteriorDorsett Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - RestaurantDorsett Singapore Singapore - RestaurantDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - RestaurantDorsett Singapore Singapore - ExteriorDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomDorsett Singapore Singapore - LobbyDorsett Singapore Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07