or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Douang Deuane hotel

Norkeokoummane Rd, Ban Mixay, Chanthabouly District, Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Exterior Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Exterior Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Surroundings
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 53

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
211 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (211)
Sort by:
Sture G. Solo travelers Sweden, February 14, 2014
Nice Hotel

Good location and friendly staf
6.7
Very nice close to everything, close to restarant and close to mekong river. Very nice and friendly staf, good breakfast little but have what you need
Casey T. Groups United States of America, January 17, 2014
Good value hotel

Low price and good location
7.7
Hotel wasn't in great condition and Wi-Fi was spotty. Location is great - downtown and close to the riverside and night market. Pretty good value. Breakfast was okay but the same everyday.
Casey T. Groups United States of America, January 17, 2014
Comfortable, but not super nice stay

Breakfast, location, low price
7.3
Hotel isn't in great condition, but it's a fairly low price. Breakfast was the same everyday, but it had a good amount of food. Wi-Fi wasn't great. Hotel staff was sort of friendly. Great location - close to the river side night market.
Nipaporn A. Couples Thailand, January 1, 2014
reasonable price, comfortable room

location, price, room
8.7
For the price it is very good. The room is large and comfortable. in walking distance to local restaurants, pubs, bars and the river. Breakfast is ok but not warm.
Thi N. Couples Vietnam, December 22, 2013
Nice hotel

Location, fast checkin, Cleanliness
8
My stay was 2 nights and we are pleased with our stay. The room was clean and quiet, near all main attractions and so many restaurant around..
Donald W. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2013
disgusting bathroom

location breakfast economy
6.3
The hotel lobby , front area and breakfast room were clean. However, one look at the bathroom made you want to cringe. It was so moldy and filthy that it shouldn't be used by humans. I have traveled extensively and understand the level of standards for other countries but this was beyond being tolerable. Everywhere there was nasty hair that had not been cleaned from the previous visitor as well. Maybe try a little BLEACH!!
Andrae J. Families with young children Canada, December 10, 2013
close to everything

Clean, good brakefast, Helpful staff
7.7
Enjoyed our stay, the hotel in located close to all the main tourist sites, My family enjoyed the breakfast in the morning. We where able to book our bus tickets to any site in Loas. There is also great restaurants around the area.
Andrae J. Families with older children Canada, December 3, 2013
Clean room. Close to everything

Great staff, Clean rooms and Brakefast
9
Enjoyed our stay, the hotel in located close to all the main tourist sites, My family enjoyed the breakfast in the morning. We where able to book our bus tickets to any site in Laos. There is also great restaurants around the area.
Josiann K. Solo travelers Germany, November 1, 2013
Pleasant stay

Location, Cleanliness, big room
7
Sang L. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2013
Quite comfortable and relaxed.

Large and clean room, central location, easy access to attractions.
5.3
The rooms are large and clean. Breakfast is very basic but tasty. Staff are not really friendly except one middle-aged man. Others dont even bother to greet or thank you and appeared pathetic in answering your queries. Not hot water supply in room (the restuaratn only opens for breakfast). Room rate is on the high side as there are similar hotels with more competitive pricing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Douang Deuane hotel VientianeDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - ExteriorDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - ExteriorDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B06