or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Douang Deuane hotel

Norkeokoummane Rd, Ban Mixay, Chanthabouly District, Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Exterior Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Interior Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Entrance
Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Exterior Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Exterior Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Lobby Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Interior Douang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Bathroom
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 53

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with older children (13)
Sort by:
Sze T. Families with older children Malaysia, November 25, 2014
No airport transfer

Location, clean, comfortable
7.7
I was not satisfied with the hotel when they told us they don't provide free airport transfer service as stated. The wifi is not working. It's an old hotel, but overall it was comfortable and clean.
Guijen Y. Families with older children South Korea, November 25, 2014
comfortable

clean, comfortable, good location
8
Would be nice to have hot water dispenser at corridor/or lobby for hot drinks at night.
Nina S. Families with older children Australia, September 21, 2014
Family holiday

Best location, good value for money, room is very clean
8.3
We have a great stay at this hotel every year we come to Laos, the location is close to all restaurants and night market, very entertaining at night time
Che T. Families with older children Malaysia, June 12, 2014
Excellent location.

Location, cleaniness, helpful staff.
6.7
Relaxing.
Che T. Families with older children Malaysia, June 12, 2014
Enjoyable

Location, cleaniness, friendly staff
6.3
Enjoyable
Andrae J. Families with older children Canada, December 3, 2013
Clean room. Close to everything

Great staff, Clean rooms and Brakefast
9
Enjoyed our stay, the hotel in located close to all the main tourist sites, My family enjoyed the breakfast in the morning. We where able to book our bus tickets to any site in Laos. There is also great restaurants around the area.
John T. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 25, 2011
Good Location, and clean rooms

Good location right in the middle of Vientiane, and only 50 M from the river. Room was reasonable size and clean
4.7
Breakfast (included in room rate) was not very good. Maybe better off trying to get discount excluding breakfast. Upon check out, I was suprised to find that I was being charged for a bottle of water I had not drunk - 2 free bottles are supplied daily, but I was told a bottle of chargeable water was missing. Despite my protests, they insisted i paid 3,500 kip (40 cents US) or they would call police. The 2 receptionists both started laughing at me and called me a liar. the money obviously was not important, but the principle was. I shall not be returning to this hotel because of their attitude and the rip-off. I would suggest if you stay here, check the fridge bar contents when checking in . I just got the feeling they try this on with other guests too.
Bernard G. Families with older children France, March 16, 2013
hôtel de ville bien placé mais sans charme

proche du centre ville, chambre calme, personnel discret
4.7
Bruno B. Families with older children France, February 18, 2013
hotel très pratique, bien situé, central et calme

son emplacement, sa propreté, son calme
6.7
Chatvilai W. Families with older children Thailand, April 15, 2012
สะอาด ปลอดภัย เดินทางสะดวก

สะอาด เดินทางสะดวก
7
พนักงานให้บริการดี ห้องสะอาด ปลอดภัย เดินทางสะดวก ทำเลดี
Travel tip: -

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Douang Deuane hotel VientianeDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - BathroomDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - ExteriorDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - BathroomDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - InteriorDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - EntranceDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - ExteriorDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - ExteriorDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - BathroomDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - LobbyDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - InteriorDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - BathroomDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - EntranceDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - BathroomDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - LobbyDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - InteriorDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - LobbyDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - ExteriorDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - ViewDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Business CenterDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDouang Deuane hotel Vientiane - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08