or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Double Tree Hotel by Hilton London Marble Arch

4 Bryanston Street, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W1H 7BY (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Mostyn Hotel

Double Tree Hotel by Hilton London Marble Arch London - Interior Double Tree Hotel by Hilton London Marble Arch London - Bathroom Double Tree Hotel by Hilton London Marble Arch London - Restaurant Double Tree Hotel by Hilton London Marble Arch London - Exterior Double Tree Hotel by Hilton London Marble Arch London - Guest Room Double Tree Hotel by Hilton London Marble Arch London - Reception Double Tree Hotel by Hilton London Marble Arch London - Guest Room Double Tree Hotel by Hilton London Marble Arch London - Guest Room Double Tree Hotel by Hilton London Marble Arch London - Interior Double Tree Hotel by Hilton London Marble Arch London - Interior Double Tree Hotel by Hilton London Marble Arch London - Guest Room Double Tree Hotel by Hilton London Marble Arch London - Guest Room Double Tree Hotel by Hilton London Marble Arch London - Reception Double Tree Hotel by Hilton London Marble Arch London - Guest Room Double Tree Hotel by Hilton London Marble Arch London - Guest Room Double Tree Hotel by Hilton London Marble Arch London - Guest Room
Double Tree Hotel by Hilton London Marble Arch London - Interior Double Tree Hotel by Hilton London Marble Arch London - Guest Room Double Tree Hotel by Hilton London Marble Arch London - Exterior Double Tree Hotel by Hilton London Marble Arch London - Exterior Double Tree Hotel by Hilton London Marble Arch London - Interior Double Tree Hotel by Hilton London Marble Arch London - Guest Room Double Tree Hotel by Hilton London Marble Arch London - Restaurant Double Tree Hotel by Hilton London Marble Arch London - Guest Room Double Tree Hotel by Hilton London Marble Arch London - Exterior Double Tree Hotel by Hilton London Marble Arch London - Interior Double Tree Hotel by Hilton London Marble Arch London - Exterior Double Tree Hotel by Hilton London Marble Arch London - Interior
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 121

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
170 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (170)
Sort by:
Jyy M. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Easily accessible to shopping area,

Convenient, comfort and location
8
Very near to shopping area and it is very convenient.
Jyy M. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Fun stay and easy access to shopping area.

location, comfort and cleanliness
8.3
It was centrally located which makes travelling very convenient.
Jyy M. Groups Malaysia, June 25, 2014
Easily accessible to shopping area.

Location, comfort and cleanliness
8
The hotel was strategically located but the corridors were very narrow.
Khalid S. Groups Pakistan, June 10, 2014
Efficient as it was very easy to get around.

Location location location
7.3
Overall short and sweet due to my own time commitments.
Khairuddin A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Awesome

Location, Great Staff and Value for Money
9.7
My wife lost her wedding ring and ear rings but the Head of Housekeeping, Edna found it and return them to her immediately. These kind of honesty is very rare to find these days so we really appreciate and valued our fond memories at Double Tree by Hilton Marble Arch Hotel. The other staffs were also very helpful and friendly throughout our stay. *Thumbs up*
Joanne M. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 8, 2014
Very comfortable and accommodating

Great locstion
8.3
This was the third time I have stayed at this hotel. The friendly and helpful Mohammed the concerti age is always accommodating with all needs. This is my preferred hotel to stay in when visiting London.
Trevor W. Families with older children Australia, May 5, 2014
Comfortable

location, location, location
6.3
Stay was ok but do not believe I had a deluxe room. Spoke to staff and was moved but room was smaller. Rooms weer comfortable enough
Seah L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Good services and great location

Helpfull staff
8
Ahmad A. Families with young children Kuwait, March 25, 2014
Great Location

Cleaning room, friendly staff, very close to attractive area
9.3
The hotel gave me a family room that has sofa bed for my children.
Justin J. Couples United States of America, March 12, 2014
Nice room, king size bed, bad internet

King bed, clean and modern room, easy to find cab or walk to pubs/shops
8
They advertise "free Internet" but that is very misleading. They offer internet only in the main lobby and charged ten Euros a day to access Internet in your room. Even worse, when trying to access the Internet in the lobby, it ran so slowly that I had to abandon that and use data from my limited international roaming plan. This rubbed me the wrong way. Otherwise, the stay was fine. The complimentary cookie they greet you with was actually pretty good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Double Tree Hotel by Hilton London Marble Arch LondonDouble Tree Hotel by Hilton London Marble Arch London - InteriorDouble Tree Hotel by Hilton London Marble Arch London - BathroomDouble Tree Hotel by Hilton London Marble Arch London - RestaurantDouble Tree Hotel by Hilton London Marble Arch London - ExteriorDouble Tree Hotel by Hilton London Marble Arch London - Guest RoomDouble Tree Hotel by Hilton London Marble Arch London - ReceptionDouble Tree Hotel by Hilton London Marble Arch London - Guest RoomDouble Tree Hotel by Hilton London Marble Arch London - Guest RoomDouble Tree Hotel by Hilton London Marble Arch London - InteriorDouble Tree Hotel by Hilton London Marble Arch London - InteriorDouble Tree Hotel by Hilton London Marble Arch London - Guest RoomDouble Tree Hotel by Hilton London Marble Arch London - Guest RoomDouble Tree Hotel by Hilton London Marble Arch London - ReceptionDouble Tree Hotel by Hilton London Marble Arch London - Guest RoomDouble Tree Hotel by Hilton London Marble Arch London - Guest RoomDouble Tree Hotel by Hilton London Marble Arch London - Guest RoomDouble Tree Hotel by Hilton London Marble Arch London - InteriorDouble Tree Hotel by Hilton London Marble Arch London - Guest RoomDouble Tree Hotel by Hilton London Marble Arch London - ExteriorDouble Tree Hotel by Hilton London Marble Arch London - ExteriorDouble Tree Hotel by Hilton London Marble Arch London - InteriorDouble Tree Hotel by Hilton London Marble Arch London - Guest RoomDouble Tree Hotel by Hilton London Marble Arch London - RestaurantDouble Tree Hotel by Hilton London Marble Arch London - Guest RoomDouble Tree Hotel by Hilton London Marble Arch London - ExteriorDouble Tree Hotel by Hilton London Marble Arch London - InteriorDouble Tree Hotel by Hilton London Marble Arch London - ExteriorDouble Tree Hotel by Hilton London Marble Arch London - InteriorDouble Tree Hotel by Hilton London Marble Arch London - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02