My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station

Oosterdokstraat 4, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1011 DK (Show on map)

Book now!

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Hotel Exterior DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Hotel Exterior DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Hotel Exterior DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Queen Accessible Guestroom DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - King City Suite DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - King City Suite DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - King Master Suite DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Restaurant DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Restaurant DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Restaurant DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Balcony/Terrace DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Balcony/Terrace DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Lobby DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Hotel Interior
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Meeting Room DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Recreational Facilities DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - View DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - View
Hotel Area: Amsterdam-Centrum Number of Rooms: 553
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
228 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (228)
Sort by:
Joanna N. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2013
easy excess to attractions, near metro

location, staff performance and comfortable room
8
The staff was helpful and attentive, they arranged a city tour for me on the first day. The hotel is very near the metro, so traveling to attractions was very convenient. the breakfast was not bad, a pretty large variety was available, but the price for the breakfast was very steep. if you are staying for long, eating out would be a better option.
Joanna N. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2013
easy excess to attractions, near metro

Location, staff performance and comfortable room
8
The staff was helpful and attentive, they arranged a city tour for me on the first day. The hotel is very near the metro, so traveling to attractions was very convenient. the breakfast was not bad, a pretty large variety was available, but the price for the breakfast was very steep. if you are staying for long, eating out would be a better option.
Carlos B. Families with young children Portugal, July 16, 2013
nice plesent stay

easy access from Airport; location; hotel quality
8
Our stay was nice and pleasent , friendly staff, confortable room but very noisy (if facing the back to the train rails), easy access from/to airport and to city attactions.
Shengye Z. Families with older children China, July 13, 2013
Comfortable

Location, staff, room
9
Tracie J. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2013
Fantastic hotel, friendly staff, great location

Comfort, room size and view, helpful friendly staff
10
This hotel was fantastic, lovely room with comfortable bed and great view. Free wifi with iMac in room. Comfortable bed in large size room and large bathroom with bath. Staff were very friendly and the location is great. 5 mins walk to train station and close to all attractions. I highly recommend staying at this hotel as I would look at no other if I was to return to Amsterdam. 10/10.
Zulfery N. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 8, 2013
2 amazing nights in doubletree

Friendly n beautiful Staffs. Nice rooms, restaurant, bar, areas. Mega comfort bed.
9
Everything just perfect. Even I got room which already guest inside, but they give me suite room without pay extra. Thank you so much Guys!
Zulfery N. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Great stay in doubletree.

Friendly staffs, nice design hotel, stay more than a night better.
8.7
Everything is perfect. I would recomanded this hotel.
Barry A. Couples Australia, June 27, 2013
Centrally located hotel and attentive staff

Central location, close to transport links, clean
8
Everything one would expect in a Hilton Hotel, perhaps slightly more expensive than similarly appointed hotels that we stayed in. In a nice central part of Amsterdam.
Hor B. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2013
Disappointed with the service standard

Clean room and comfortable bed
6.3
Rikki K. Couples Australia, June 17, 2013
A great hotel, with great, helpful, staff!

Location, customer service, and comfort!
10
We were very happy, we stayed at DoubleTree in Amsterdam! We were close to the station and the attractions. The room was clean and comfortable, but best of all the staff were, extremely helpful, and pleasant, I would definitely stay there again, and will recommend it to others!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station AmsterdamDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Hotel ExteriorDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Hotel ExteriorDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Hotel ExteriorDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Queen Accessible GuestroomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - King City SuiteDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - King City SuiteDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - King Master SuiteDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - RestaurantDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - RestaurantDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - RestaurantDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Pub/LoungeDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Pub/LoungeDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Balcony/TerraceDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Balcony/TerraceDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - LobbyDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Hotel InteriorDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Meeting RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Recreational FacilitiesDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - ViewDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - View


AS-AGWEB-3B07