My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Ealing

2-8 Hanger Lane, Wembley, London, United Kingdom W5 3HN (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada London Ealing

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Ealing London - Queen Junior Suite DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Ealing London - Queen Guest Room DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Ealing London - 1Qn Acc Guest Room DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Ealing London - Guest Room DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Ealing London - Twin Guest Room DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Ealing London - Bathroom DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Ealing London - Bar DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Ealing London - Restaurant DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Ealing London - Restaurant DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Ealing London - Restaurant DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Ealing London - Restaurant DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Ealing London - Lobby DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Ealing London - Guest Room DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Ealing London - Business Center DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Ealing London - Exterior DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Ealing London - Meeting Room
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Ealing London - Ballroom DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Ealing London - Meeting Room DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Ealing London - Meeting Room DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Ealing London - Ballroom DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Ealing London - Meeting Room DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Ealing London - Ballroom DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Ealing London - Ballroom DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Ealing London - Meeting Room DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Ealing London - Exterior DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Ealing London - Exterior
Area: Wembley Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Aidarous M. Couples United Kingdom, June 8, 2014
alright

very clean, friendly staff, good location
7
the only problem i had with this hotel is that the rooms are very small other than that it was ok..
Ma W. Groups Hong Kong, January 1, 2014
Convenient and Comfortable Hotel

Location is good. The room is big enough, tidy and comfortable. The staff are also very nice.
7.7
Alex K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 19, 2013
Ok hotel, rooms very small.

Location.
6
Booked here to be close to the tube, which it was. The room was incredibly small, too small for two people. No where to put a case, had to put mine on floor at corner of bed which meant I had to step over it all the time. Must be said though that the room was nice. The worst thing about my stay was the fact that the fire alarm went off for nearly 20 mins at 21.20 in the evening which was a massive problem for me as I am on Hong Kong time and that was 04.20 AM body clock time and therefore I was asleep at the time. I could not get back to sleep after that so I was awake from 21.20 and had a full day ahead of me the following day. When I checked out I asked for that nights refund as I was disturbed , the duty manager told me he couldn't as I had paid for my stay via a third party so he couldn't arrange a refund. I think a complementary one night stay should have been offered. I was really tired the whole next day and very disappointed.
Faye D. Couples Australia, October 5, 2013
Perfect hotel for last night stay in the UK

,Comfortable ,cosy and a very high standard at a reasonable rate.
9.7
We were flying out to Australia the next day so wanted a good hotel to round off a great holiday and DoubleTree delivered. Our room was cosy and luxurious---yummy coffee and we were given a warm cookie on arrival.The breakfast was generous and tasty and we appreciated directions to nearby pubs for an evening meal. The staff were obliging and it was no trouble leaving our luggage for the afternoon before we went to Heathrow the following day.
Nuala O. Couples Ireland, August 3, 2013
Great hotel and staff

Comfort, quiet, design.
9.3
Andy J. Couples United Kingdom, January 5, 2013
Good location

Bar, near tube
8
Kim S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 15, 2012
Good location and good service with a nice touch

Close proximity to Ealing Commons Tube Station
7
Stayed for 2 nights and on the first night of stay, received a goodwill call from reception. Room is fine, although the false ceiling is a little loose. Nonetheless, the close proximity to the tube station justifies the price.
James S. Couples United Kingdom, September 20, 2012
Great location but full of noisy school childeren

Location, close to metro
7
Hotel location perfect, close to Ealing common train station, unfortunately we timed our visit the same time as a large group of Italian school children who seemed to spend most of their time running along the corridors shouting to each other. Also £15.50 for breakfast is rather on the expensive side
Robert M. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 2, 2012
Good location but plain looking and average hotel.

convenient location, clean rooms of reasonable size.
7
The hotel is of concrete structure so is not very pretty and has no particular character or atmosphere. Check in was easy, rooms were quite nice but bed was too soft and kept moving every time I sat on it. Room was kept very clean. It would have been helpful if room had instructions for controlling the heating/air conditioning. Car park charges of £15 per day for non residents, and £10 per day for residents - this is not made clear on their website! Fire alarm went off twice on one night, which disturbed our sleep considerably, but as no fire engine came and alarm was turned off after a few seconds (first time) and after about 3 minutes (second time), it is clear that this must have been a system fault not a genuine fire alarm activation. Hotel blamed it on a guest smoking, but I don't believe this because the alarm was switched off too quickly for this to have been the cause. Meals are very expensive (over £10 for breakfast). In room internet is very expensive (£4.95 per hour). The hotel as a whole was not bad, but there is much that could be improved, and value for money could be better.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant is expensive, but there are plenty of other restaurants nearby.
Matthew K. Couples United Kingdom, August 27, 2012
Lovely hotel with helpful staff

Helpful staff and clean and tidy
7.3
i was very happy with the service, the staff were very helpful when arriving early.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is nice and close to the Ealing common underground station making it easy to travel to central London.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Ealing LondonDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Ealing London - Queen Junior Suite DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Ealing London - Queen Guest Room DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Ealing London - 1Qn Acc Guest Room DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Ealing London - Guest RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Ealing London - Twin Guest Room DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Ealing London - Bathroom DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Ealing London - BarDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Ealing London - RestaurantDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Ealing London - RestaurantDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Ealing London - RestaurantDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Ealing London - RestaurantDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Ealing London - LobbyDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Ealing London - Guest RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Ealing London - Business CenterDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Ealing London - ExteriorDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Ealing London - Meeting RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Ealing London - BallroomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Ealing London - Meeting RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Ealing London - Meeting RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Ealing London - BallroomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Ealing London - Meeting RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Ealing London - BallroomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Ealing London - BallroomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Ealing London - Meeting RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Ealing London - ExteriorDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Ealing London - Exterior

Customer Reviews - DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Ealing, London

AS-AGWEB-3A08