Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster

30 John Islip Street, Victoria and Westminster, London, United Kingdom SW1P 4DD (Show on map)

Book now!

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest Room DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest Room DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Restaurant DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - View DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Interior DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - View DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest Room DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Exterior DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest Room DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Bathroom DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest Room DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest Room DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest Room DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Meeting Room DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Coffee Shop/Cafe DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Meeting Room
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest Room DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Restaurant DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Balcony/Terrace DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Exterior DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest Room DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest Room DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Interior DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Meeting Room DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Meeting Room DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Balcony/Terrace DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Balcony/Terrace DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Interior
Area: Victoria and Westminster Number of Rooms: 460
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 39 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (39)
Sort by:
Sheila C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 7, 2015
Centrally Located

Location, Service, Cleanliness
9
We love how this hotel is centrally located. It's walking distance away from the tour spots like Parliament House and Big Ben, Trafalgar Square etc. The front liners offered great customer service and very willing to help and answer questions for tourists like us. I love the cookies they give when you check in Room was spic and span.
Report this review
Wilfred P. Solo travelers Singapore, July 4, 2015
good location

good location
6
hotel location was good- easy walk to attractions and near to river Thames. Staff were generally well trained. However, at time of stay, roadworks on road leading to hotel made access difficult, especially for taxis which had to make a big diversion.
Report this review
Brad G. Solo travelers Canada, May 30, 2015
Just what we needed

Free wifi, computer in room. Extra chair and table. Nice toiletries
8.7
great!
Report this review
Chung K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 24, 2015
Decent hotel

Clean quiet and funky
6.7
bed was smaller than i thought
Report this review
Susan G. Solo travelers Canada, May 11, 2015
Doubletree by Hilton Westminster, London

Proximity to Westminster centre, cleanliness, concierge helpfulness
8.7
Spent 4 nights while touring the city. The best feature was it's proximity to Westminster being an easy walk to the centre of London. It was excellent value. The staff were helpful and the rooms comfortable. Didn't have breakfast there as it was too expensive! There were some nice coffee shops on Horseferry Rd. which was a short walk from the hotel. Altogether, a very nice stay. It will be even better when the construction is complete. You can be forgiven for the noise etc. as long as the prices don't go way up when it's finished.
Report this review
Po-Yu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 20, 2015
not bad yeh

you can see river times just outside of your window, and the breakfast is pretty good at there
8.7
Report this review
Carmie P. Solo travelers United States of America, October 19, 2014
Value not commensurate with stay

Location, location, location
5.3
We waited an hour and a half at Gatwick for my prepaid, prearranged driver pick-up. Totally unacceptable.
Report this review
Maria F. Solo travelers Australia, August 17, 2014
Great location

The bed was so comfortable. Bathroom assessories were exceptional. Quality of towels and linen were of high standard.
9
It was a short stay, however the convenient location in such a busy time of year made all sight seeing possible by foot. There was an easy checkout option which took time off from waiting inline to checkout. Had been travelling for a period of time and it was the best nights sleep I had on my whole journey. Certainly would choose Doubletree Westminster again, walking distance to both Victoria coach & train staitions were close by.
Report this review
Anna F. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2014
Great stay and close to public transport

Comfortable, quiet and clean
8
The hotel was close to public transport and I was able to get to most of the things I wanted to do. The room was clean and comfortable and I had a great night's sleep. Very impressed with the Mac/TV with cable, DVD and internet facilities.
Report this review
Jessie E. Solo travelers United States of America, February 3, 2014
Excellent time in the DoubleTree

The cookies, the computer in the room, the beds
10
I loved the DoubleTree. The cookies when we get there were absolutely delicious. The beds were so comfy. The room was so nice, very clean. The computer/internet in the room was such a nice touch. I've never been to a hotel that provided a computer in the room. It was amazing - made me want to come back. However, both nights I was there, my shower was extremely cold. Not sure why, but that was very disappointing.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - ExteriorDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - RestaurantDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - ViewDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - InteriorDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - ViewDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - ExteriorDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - BathroomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Meeting RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Coffee Shop/CafeDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Meeting RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - RestaurantDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Balcony/TerraceDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - ExteriorDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - InteriorDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Meeting RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Meeting RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Balcony/TerraceDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Balcony/TerraceDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - InteriorDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Fitness RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - EntranceDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Meeting RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - InteriorDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - InteriorDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - RestaurantDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - InteriorDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03