or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster

30 John Islip Street, Victoria and Westminster, London, United Kingdom SW1P 4DD (Show on map)

Book now!

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest Room DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Millbank Lounge DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - SkyLounge DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Suite Room DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Restaurant DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Restaurant DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Exterior DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Nearby Attraction DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Nearby Attraction DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Nearby Attraction DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Bathroom DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Bathroom DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest Room DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Exterior DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest Room DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest Room
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Bathroom DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Exterior DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest Room DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest Room DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest Room DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Nearby Attraction DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest Room DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Lobby DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Bathroom DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Bathroom DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Bathroom DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest Room
Area: Victoria and Westminster Number of Rooms: 460
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
225 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (225)
Sort by:
Derek C. Couples United States of America, September 1, 2014
Loved the hotel. Great amentities.

Price point. Location. Staff friendliness.
9.3
Wonderful.
Samia G. Couples Canada, August 29, 2014
best time

location. clean comgortable
9.7
Perfect
Kevin T. Couples Canada, August 27, 2014
Great room, great breakfast!

Breakfast, computer/tv, great staff.
9.7
It was excellent, we really loved the full breakfast from toast to eggs and sausages to yogurt and fruit.. It made the difference. Also they give you a welcome cookie when you firs get there and I thought that was the nicest touch :).
Jon P. Couples United Kingdom, August 22, 2014
Nice hotel, but worth the money????

Friendly helpfull staff, Executive Lounge, quiet
7
On arrival my first impressions where favourable, it was a bit of a hike from the nearest tube, but very clean and friendly, I got to my room (queen executive) which was clean and comfortable... Shame about the 50 workmen peering in from the construction site opposite, so the curtains needed to be kept firmly shut... For a room at the front on the 11th floor not a welcoming view, we had a lovely evening, complimentary wine in the executive lounge(part of our package) once we was back in the room I gave up with the Internet on my ipad, trying to watch a film on Netflix reminded me of the old dial up days of the Internet... Connection was appalling, after giving up we had a quiet comfortable night sleep, breakfast in the morning was fantastic (best scrambled eggs ever) then back to the room to prepare for our day, no hot water for my shower... So that was unexpectedly refreshing then we drank our ONE cup of coffee each supplied with the room and off for our adventure around London... In summery a nice hotel... But the construction site view, lack of complimentary coffee in the room and an Internet speed as slow as London traffic I'm not sure this would be my first choice again.. I think I could get better for £200 a night
Maria F. Solo travelers Australia, August 17, 2014
Great location

The bed was so comfortable. Bathroom assessories were exceptional. Quality of towels and linen were of high standard.
9
It was a short stay, however the convenient location in such a busy time of year made all sight seeing possible by foot. There was an easy checkout option which took time off from waiting inline to checkout. Had been travelling for a period of time and it was the best nights sleep I had on my whole journey. Certainly would choose Doubletree Westminster again, walking distance to both Victoria coach & train staitions were close by.
Emmeline A. Couples France, July 20, 2014
nice and quiet located in a nice area.

location, food and staff
9
good
Lucinda R. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
great stay, great location

the comfortable room...... mac pro /TV was great...breakfast inclusive was wonderful
9.7
Wonderful, greeted and given a wonderful cookie..lovely room, breakfast fab..loved my stay here!!
Patricia S. Families with older children United States of America, July 18, 2014
The staff was great

Close to everything Rooms were clean Staff very helpful
9.7
Was a very enjoyable experience staff very helpful
Anna F. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2014
Great stay and close to public transport

Comfortable, quiet and clean
8
The hotel was close to public transport and I was able to get to most of the things I wanted to do. The room was clean and comfortable and I had a great night's sleep. Very impressed with the Mac/TV with cable, DVD and internet facilities.
Dean M. Couples Australia, July 7, 2014
Quiet street, not far from the action.

Location, breakfast, free cookie on arrival
8
Was happy to see that it was only a 10 minute walk to Westminster from the hotel along the river. Hotel is in a nice quiet backstreet, only thing was that there are two construction sites either side of the hotel, but only heard them in the morning so wasn't so bad. other than that nice, clean and friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster LondonDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Millbank LoungeDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - SkyLoungeDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Suite RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - RestaurantDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - RestaurantDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - ExteriorDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Nearby AttractionDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Nearby AttractionDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Nearby AttractionDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - BathroomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - BathroomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - ExteriorDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - BathroomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - ExteriorDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Nearby AttractionDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - LobbyDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - BathroomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - BathroomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - BathroomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - ExteriorDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - BathroomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Meeting RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - RestaurantDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Balcony/TerraceDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - ExteriorDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Fitness RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - RestaurantDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - InteriorDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Meeting RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Meeting RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Balcony/TerraceDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Balcony/TerraceDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A02