Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster

30 John Islip Street, Victoria and Westminster, London, United Kingdom SW1P 4DD (Show on map)

Book now!

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest Room DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest Room DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Restaurant DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Balcony/Terrace DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Exterior DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Fitness Room DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest Room DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest Room DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Restaurant DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Interior DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Meeting Room DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Meeting Room DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Balcony/Terrace DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Balcony/Terrace DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Interior DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest Room
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest Room DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Fitness Room DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest Room DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Entrance DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Interior DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Bathroom DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest Room DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Entrance DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Meeting Room DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest Room DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest Room DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - View
Area: Victoria and Westminster Number of Rooms: 460
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 263 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (263)
Sort by:
Paul C. Couples United Kingdom, July 12, 2015
A nice hotel, but a few hiccups

Location, price, shower
7.7
Overall, we enjoyed our stay. Our room was comfortable and the shower in particular was great. There were a couple of hiccups though - housekeeping didn't replace the shampoo, hand towels or facecloths when they serviced our room (the did take the used ones though). Also, the air conditioning was noisier than I would have expected, and the TV is in the form of a Mac computer that is in a strange place away from the bed, so it wasn't ideal for watching TV in bed, unlike most hotels. Honestly though, that's just nitpicking. Overall, we were satisfied and would go back.
Report this review
Dean M. Couples Australia, July 6, 2015
Comfortable to stay

Gym, Staff, quietness
7.7
We only stayed at the Hilton Westminster for one night. As a Hilton member, I always try to find them as there is an expectation of quality, and I was not disappointed.
Report this review
Jenny C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2015
Value for money

Location, food n cleanliness
10
Excellent.
Report this review
Wilfred P. Solo travelers Singapore, July 4, 2015
good location

good location
6
hotel location was good- easy walk to attractions and near to river Thames. Staff were generally well trained. However, at time of stay, roadworks on road leading to hotel made access difficult, especially for taxis which had to make a big diversion.
Report this review
Mansur V. Families with older children Canada, July 3, 2015
Very bad experience
5
I don't think the hotel maintain standard of Hilton, room carpet is too old and very dusty and in poor condition ..,,
Report this review
Mansur V. Families with older children Canada, July 3, 2015
Hotel has very tinny rooms and carpet is very old,

Good , when you don't find any other hotel
6
I had very bad experience of Double Tree, first of all at the arrival we didn't get the room we booked, only next day after claiming we got king size bedroom, Enterance gate was not working and we had to go through moving gate with luggage , carpet in the room was so old and dusty , I don't think this Impretion HILTON banner should carry, if I find another Hotel with same facilities then I never go for Hilton in future
Report this review
Ke L. Business travelers China, June 4, 2015
very good ocation, staff is nice, free wifi

location, wifi, good breakfast
9.7
Report this review
Lee Y. Business travelers Taiwan, June 1, 2015
Good location

Good location
7.7
Report this review
Brad G. Solo travelers Canada, May 30, 2015
Just what we needed

Free wifi, computer in room. Extra chair and table. Nice toiletries
8.7
great!
Report this review
James W. Couples United States of America, May 29, 2015
Nice quiet hotel conveniently located

location, cleanliness, quiet environment
8.3
I enjoyed the stay
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster LondonDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - RestaurantDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Balcony/TerraceDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - ExteriorDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Fitness RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - RestaurantDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - InteriorDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Meeting RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Meeting RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Balcony/TerraceDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Balcony/TerraceDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - InteriorDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Fitness RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - EntranceDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - InteriorDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - BathroomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - EntranceDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Meeting RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - ViewDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - InteriorDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - InteriorDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - RestaurantDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest RoomDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - InteriorDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - EntranceDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Westminster London - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05