or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly

One Piccadilly Place, 1 Auburn St., Manchester City Center, Manchester, United Kingdom M1 3DG (Show on map)

Book now!

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Bathroom Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Exterior Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Restaurant Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Exterior Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Restaurant Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Interior Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Meeting Room Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Exterior Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Fitness Room Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Guest Room Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Meeting Room Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Guest Room Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Guest Room Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Interior Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Guest Room Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Meeting Room
Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Guest Room
Area: Manchester City Center Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
327 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (327)
Sort by:
Wai Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 30, 2014
Location great

Good location
8
Good location, very convenient. The room was tidy and nice, though a bit small.
Hei Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 29, 2014
Nice staff and toilet amenities

Gd location,comfortable bed and friendly staff
9
Rungsima L. Couples Thailand, September 28, 2014
Location

Good location , nice restaurant , clean
7.3
Overall is good.
Wing Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 27, 2014
Excellent locaton

Location, good service And good value
8.7
Rebecca D. Couples United Kingdom, September 20, 2014
Outstanding service

Location, Service, Food
10
Our stay here was fantastic. The staff really went above and beyond in helping us celebrate our anniversary. The rooms are well decorated and comfortable, and the location is really central and convenient. I really enjoyed my stay here and can definitely recommend to others.
Tracey S. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 15, 2014
Student dropoff at University

Lovely room, fluffy bathrobes, cocktails
8.7
Hard to find by car. Car parking expensive and the keys for the car park did not work well. Staff were wonderful. Lovely spaces. I did not eat there, so I gave a 3, but I am sure it would have been good.
Doreen F. Couples United Kingdom, September 10, 2014
Our Mini break

Staff, cleanliness,location
9.3
Fabulous hotel, staff were so polite. Breakfast was ok, but meal in restaurant in the evening was very good.
Adil A. Solo travelers Oman, September 7, 2014
Good

nice location
8
Janson C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 29, 2014
Excellent hotel

Awesome location. Modern and clean facilities. Warm welcome cookie.
10
Excellent hotel for my short pilgrimage to Old Trafford.
Borpit T. Business travelers Thailand, August 28, 2014
It OK

Good Location
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly ManchesterDoubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - BathroomDoubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - ExteriorDoubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - RestaurantDoubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - ExteriorDoubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - RestaurantDoubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - InteriorDoubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Meeting RoomDoubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - ExteriorDoubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Fitness RoomDoubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Guest RoomDoubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Meeting RoomDoubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Guest RoomDoubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Guest RoomDoubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - InteriorDoubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Guest RoomDoubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Meeting RoomDoubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01