or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly

One Piccadilly Place, 1 Auburn St., Manchester City Center, Manchester, United Kingdom M1 3DG (Show on map)

Book now!

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Guest Room Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Guest Room Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Guest Room Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Exterior Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Lobby Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Lobby Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Lobby Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Meeting Room Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Meeting Room Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Meeting Room Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Pub/Lounge Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Restaurant Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Restaurant Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Restaurant Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Fitness Room Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Pub/Lounge
Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Pub/Lounge Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Meeting Room Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Exterior Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Balcony/Terrace Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Guest Room Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Exterior Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Exterior Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Bathroom Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Exterior Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Restaurant Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Exterior Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Restaurant
Area: Manchester City Center Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
294 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (294)
Sort by:
Scott I. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2014
Great Location, Easy Access to City Centre

Location, Clean & Friendly Staff
8
This hotel offers a great location for easy access to all of the city sights, shops & restaurants. The Arndale Centre (big shopping centre) is only a 5 minute walk away. The hotel is situated a 2 minute walk from Manchester Picadilly train station which offers transport to the Manchester airport and beyond. The room was spacious & very clean. Rooms was equipped with a large fridge which was ideal to store juice etc for the evening while we were sightseeing during the day. I travelled as part of a couple and we loves the friendliness of the hotel's staff and the offer of a warm cookie on our arrival. Overall, if you are looking for a hotel which is ideally located but still offers a very high standard then I would highly recommend this hotel.
Zhao H. Couples China, January 28, 2014
Very Nice

Close to station, good transportation. easy to get to business area.
8.3
Eugene M. Solo travelers Singapore, January 19, 2014
Fantastic lodging, especially for a short stay

iMac in room, spacious, very accessible to public transport
9
The hotel is in very close proximity with the national rail station, metrolink station and metroshuttle station. I don't have to transfer to another transportation from Manchester Picadilly station to reach the hotel as it is just a stone's throw away from the station (thank goodness!). Friendly staff facilitated the check-in, but a suggestion for them to put up signage for certain policies in effect (like the pre-authorisation payment) as the accent of some of the staffs is really heavy and took me a while to understand. The room is fantastic, very spacious and of course, nothing beats seeing an iMac in the room at my disposal during the stay. Almost anywhere is walk-able from the hotel, very accessible.
Jiratchaya K. Couples Thailand, January 10, 2014
Good room facilities; clean; comfortable

Comfortable; Near train station; Clean
7.7
Very impressed by this hotel and would definitely stay here again. Easy check in and loved the complimentary cookies we were given. Free wifi access and very modern, clean room with iMac and luxury bath products. The location was great for us as it was a 2 min walk from Picadilly train station and just 10 min to Market Street.
Raja A. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2014
Centrally located & good customer service

Staff is attentive, good breakfast, strategically located
10
Me and husband had a great stay at Doubletree Hilton. It was a nice hotel but what makes it great was the staff attentiveness. I was trying to obtain tickets to watch Manchester United game at Old Trafford upon arrival and the staff actually put their effort to help out and I managed to get 2 tickets for the match the same night. The breakfast was great and hotel ambiance is nice. I definitely will consider staying at this hotel again in my next trip to Manchester.
Panuwach T. Business travelers Thailand, January 2, 2014
good

good
6
Panuwach T. Business travelers Thailand, January 2, 2014
good

good
4
Francine E. Groups United Kingdom, December 24, 2013
Perfect central hotel

Modern, central, price
10
Very impressed by this hotel and would definitely stay here again. Easy check in and loved the complimentary cookies we were given. Free wifi access and very modern, clean room with iMac and luxury bath products. The location was great for us as it was a 2 min walk from Picadilly train station and just 10 min to Market Street and Deansgate. Very friendly, helpful staff even made us a pot of tea when we returned at night.
Natasha W. Couples United Kingdom, December 22, 2013
Relaxed

Good room facilities; clean; helpful staff
8.7
Great - apart from some loud guests at 3/4 am in and out of doors and speaking loudly. Woke us up.
Shing Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 21, 2013
Pretty decent for what they charged

Decent, value for money, moderate service
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly ManchesterDoubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Guest RoomDoubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Guest RoomDoubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Guest RoomDoubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - ExteriorDoubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - LobbyDoubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - LobbyDoubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - LobbyDoubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Meeting RoomDoubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Meeting RoomDoubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Meeting RoomDoubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Pub/LoungeDoubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - RestaurantDoubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - RestaurantDoubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - RestaurantDoubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Fitness RoomDoubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Pub/LoungeDoubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Pub/LoungeDoubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Meeting RoomDoubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - ExteriorDoubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Balcony/TerraceDoubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Guest RoomDoubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - ExteriorDoubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - ExteriorDoubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - BathroomDoubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - ExteriorDoubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - RestaurantDoubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - ExteriorDoubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - RestaurantDoubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - InteriorDoubletree By Hilton Hotel Manchester Piccadilly Manchester - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07