or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel

348 Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Classroom Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Axis Lounge Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Banquet Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ixora Classroom Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Guest Room Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Executive Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Deluxe Suite Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Executive Suite Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Makan Kitchen Iban Semi Private Dining Room Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Boardroom
Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Makan Kitchen Malay Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - meeting Room U-Shape Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Makan Kitchen Main India Kitchen Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Makan Kitchen Semi Private Room Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tosca Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Food Store Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Suite Balcony Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wine Sommelier Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin Deluxe Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin Guest Room Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tosca Outdoor Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 540

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1014 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1014)
Sort by:
Amelia G. Families with young children Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Bad service

Clean
6.7
I arrived hotel at 2.30pm but my room are not ready, they ask me to wait 2 hours for our room. But I had event at 4pm, I told the reception that I can't wait for 2 hrs because we had to take bath and dress up, The reception told me that " we can take shower in Gym room" ... what a joke he telling?? I can not accept. At last he upgrade me Deluxe Room. Some of my friends waiting thier rooms until 5-6pm. Reception suppost to give welcome cookies, but we not receive. Overall, the service are bad.
Moses O. Couples United Kingdom, August 19, 2014
lovely stay

clean, good food and efficient staff, and friendly staff
10
Very lovely. Will visit again
Tiam C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Poor Customer Service Response

Comfortable Room, Ideal Location & Nice Lounge
6
The service lift is slow. Customer service responses are slow. (e.g. request concierge to check out luggage)
Zulhailah M. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Awesome service I ever had

Service, view from the room and the facilities
10
Awesome stay, friendly staffs and looking forward to stay there again
Weixiang T. Business travelers Singapore, August 12, 2014
Nice, Clean Spacious Hotel Room

Good Service, Soft and Nice Bed, Peaceful at night
8
Haven't really ventured out from Double Tree as I was on a business, but the overall feel was good. The service there is tip-top and I liked the spaciousness of the room. Wished I was there longer.
Jingyan C. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 12, 2014
miss

staff is helpful, place are clean, and location is great
8
I have stay there with my family for one month as we just relocated into KL,we love the location close KLCC, close to train station. and where my hubby work place. the staff is very helpful, they are look after young kids well. laundry for kids under three is free. we were very happy about us stay.
Jojo Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2014
Great Service

The warm complimentary cookie, great service and location
10
It was awesome and the staff was very helpful and friendly :)
Tien Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2014
new rooms and nice service

new room, luxurious and comfortable
8.3
the only complain about this hotel is that lift is very busy n slow. 6 lifts and only 4 functioning. the executive lounge food is so so but the services is up to standard.
Mustafa A. Families with older children United States of America, August 5, 2014
Calm and Quiet Place

Excellent location, connectivity to KLCC, Transport, eating out and shopping center easy connectivity without going out.
8
We arrived very early in the morning and the friendly staff provided us with one double room for us to rest from the night long flight until the second room got ready. Since the hotel was fully booked we couldn't get the connecting room on the first day and Ms. Britt assured me that she will definite provide on on the next and it was done on the next day on a higher floor. Very friendly staff and attentive front office team. Well maintain property. We like everything except the towels we not up to the standard. Expected much better and whiter towels. We all love the big delicious chocolate chips cookies and makes you forget everything makes you comes again. I will recommended hotel to all.
Tedja S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2014
Bad history overnight at Double tree by Hilton

Lobby Hotel, Room breakfast is good
6.7
I have experience very bad because Bath Room & Closet clogged after that flood water faeces wetting the entire bathroom floor. I was very disappointed and unsatisfied with the service because I came down to receptionist for change request room for bath room. the first experience during my travel stay in 5 stars hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ClassroomDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Axis LoungeDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom BanquetDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ixora ClassroomDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King ExecutiveDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Deluxe SuiteDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Executive SuiteDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Makan Kitchen Iban Semi Private Dining RoomDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Orchid BoardroomDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Makan Kitchen MalayDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - meeting Room U-ShapeDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Makan Kitchen Main India KitchenDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Makan Kitchen Semi Private RoomDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ToscaDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Food StoreDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Suite BalconyDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wine SommelierDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin DeluxeDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tosca OutdoorDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Suite

Customer Reviews - Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07