or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel

348 Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Classroom Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Axis Lounge Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Banquet Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ixora Classroom Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Guest Room Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Executive Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Deluxe Suite Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Executive Suite Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Makan Kitchen Iban Semi Private Dining Room Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Boardroom
Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Makan Kitchen Malay Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - meeting Room U-Shape Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Makan Kitchen Main India Kitchen Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Makan Kitchen Semi Private Room Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tosca Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Food Store Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Suite Balcony Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wine Sommelier Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin Deluxe Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin Guest Room Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tosca Outdoor Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 540

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
995 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (995)
Sort by:
Ming X. Business travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2014
great experience

great service, nice bars and lounges, very clean
10
Stephen M. Business travelers Singapore, July 8, 2014
Nice central location. Easy access to highway

Location, room, supermarket
7.7
This hotel is in a recently-revamped shopping complex with a supermarket in the basement (albeit a somewhat overpriced one). My room had free Internet access (Hilton Honors) and was quiet. Got a decent deal although when my colleague tried to book a week later the price had gone up 25%. Not sure if I would stay there for USD150 given the competitive hotel scene in KL.
Yen T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2014
Comfort room and facilities but Worst breakfast

Comfort room and facilities, Convenient on Grocery and Food
7.3
Very nice room and good facilities with fitness room and swimming pool. High internet speed. However the breakfast need to be improved. I stayed there for 4 days and non of the breakfast food menu had changed in this 4 days. Feel boring about the breakfast and some of the food is cold. Besides that, I had added a bed for my room and I reached the hotel at 11pm but there is no bed added when I reach my room. I have to call to reception and they just arranged the add bed to my room after 5-10 min. Other than this 2 issues, the hotel is fine for me.
Shea R. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2014
Value for Money

Location, Room space, Good service
9.3
Our stay was excellent complemented with efficient and friendly staffs, comfortable and cozy rooms with easy access to decent dining areas without needing to leave the hotel building.
Tsz Y. Business travelers China, June 23, 2014
good service

comfort
8
good
Derrick L. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Pleasant stay...will come back again

The comfort and Centrally Lcoated
8.7
Generally, the stay is a pleasant one. Whatever you needed in a hotel room, they have thought of. Will come back again
Juan R. Groups Philippines, June 21, 2014
Great

Good staff. Location. Comfortable
7.7
Great place to stay. Good rooms and helpful staff. Will come back.
Rahul S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2014
Good value city hotel

Close to dining, comfy, fast check in and out
7
Stuart S. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 12, 2014
Great rooms marred by poor dining

Comfortable beds, generous bathroom, great valet staff
6.7
Being surrounded by great dining establishments saved the day. Room service food was appalling as seafood served was rubbery. Service staff at the Cellar Door/Axis Lounge seemed to be lost when it came to ordering drinks and there was quite a wait even for a simple bill. The Ploughman's Lunch served with charcuterie option was rather odd and caused stomach discomfort after, the kitchen also forgot to serve cheese with it! The lifts however do need to be seen to as there is a long wait for the lift and some doors even close on you before you can get in. Friendly valet staff encourage me to head back there again as nothing beats a warm smile when you arrive. Recommended for guests who do not plan to dine at the hotel.
Hilary Y. Couples United Kingdom, June 10, 2014
Pleasant Staff

Location- Breakfast - Quiet
8
This hotel is ina good central location. It is slightly in need of refurbishment. The rooms are a good size though the carpets were tired. We were initially given a room which smelled of cigarette smoke. When we complained, being non smokers, they quickly moved us. Unfortunately the new room had a drains smell coming from the bathroom. The engineer arrived after a call to the careline, he failed to deal with it, the person with the air freshener agreed with us that it wasnt pleasant but by then we were too tired to pursue it. An therwise nice hotel but we wouldn't stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ClassroomDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Axis LoungeDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom BanquetDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ixora ClassroomDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King ExecutiveDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Deluxe SuiteDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Executive SuiteDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Makan Kitchen Iban Semi Private Dining RoomDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Orchid BoardroomDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Makan Kitchen MalayDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - meeting Room U-ShapeDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Makan Kitchen Main India KitchenDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Makan Kitchen Semi Private RoomDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ToscaDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Food StoreDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Suite BalconyDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wine SommelierDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin DeluxeDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tosca OutdoorDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Suite

Customer Reviews - Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06