or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel

348 Jalan Tun Razak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Classroom Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Axis Lounge Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom Banquet Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ixora Classroom Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Guest Room Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Executive Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Deluxe Suite Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Executive Suite Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Makan Kitchen Iban Semi Private Dining Room Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Orchid Boardroom
Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Makan Kitchen Malay Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - meeting Room U-Shape Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Makan Kitchen Main India Kitchen Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Makan Kitchen Semi Private Room Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tosca Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Food Store Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Suite Balcony Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wine Sommelier Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin Deluxe Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin Guest Room Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tosca Outdoor Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 540

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1033 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1033)
Sort by:
Munmun C. Business travelers India, September 24, 2014
Lovely stay

Chocolate chip cookies , location, the staff
8.7
Abd K. Groups Malaysia, September 19, 2014
The hotel was very awesome

Modern,great breakfast,attractive
10
the hotel was very modern.The parking was easy.Even the staff was very friendly and helpful.Upon, check in you will receive their famous cookies which is really delicious.The room was very comfortable.Especially their bed, blanket and pillow.The only hotel that I've found provide tosai, capati,roti canai for breakfast.My sister said very clean mamak stall..hehe..The hotel provide a lot of accommodation.There is pharmacy, diner place and Jaya Grocer in the sama building.Is it fantastic.Will definitely come again!!!
Joshua D. Business travelers Indonesia, September 17, 2014
Attached to lifestyle mall

Good location at lifestyle restaurant and club, easy to access, connected pedestrian bridge to Ampang Park LRT station
7
I arrived at late night, staff was pleasant, quick check in, I also order some refreshment juice such as vegetable juice and mixed fruit juice was nice. This hotel is part of lifestyle mall that has lots of restaurant also club. Downstairs there is supermarket. If you want to go bargain shopping you can go across the hotel to Ampang Park.
Meidian O. Couples Indonesia, September 13, 2014
comfortable stay

location, facilities, friendly staff
9
Hotel staffs were very friendly and helpful. Just 15mins walk to KLCC. Easy to get food with some restaurants and small food court and supermarket just below the hotel. Room is spacious and clean. Breakfast has lots of varieties.
Fenn Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 13, 2014
Excellent Hotel with choices of restaurants

Close to shopping mall, good choices of food available, friendly reception
8.3
I was welcome with a friendly hotel intern from Switzerland during my check in. I like the cosy environment in the hotel with so many cafe and restaurants around. Room is well maintained. The executive lounge is surely comfortable for meals and drinks. Nevertheless, the quality of donuts and other local delicacies MUST be improved.
Andy C. Business travelers Australia, September 12, 2014
overnight trip

location, good deal at the time and service
8
We booked the Doubletree as they had a good offer on and its near to our office. The room was clean and of a good standard but I didn't find the bed that comfortable - they only had twin bed room available for our stay - and the shower wasn't great either. Reception were very efficient though and on the whole the impression was good. Would stay there again
Xiang L. Business travelers Singapore, September 6, 2014
Big nice hotel

Clean, Big and Friendly Staffs
8
I was there for business trip, the bed in the room is comfortable.
Scott M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 2, 2014
Good Hotel

Clean, Updated room
9.7
Good hotel, but location is not that convenient to KLCC.
Baizura A. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Perfect (Almost) Stay

The staff, the room, the facilities
9.3
The staff were all very attentive and pleasant. Check-in was a breeze. Warm cookie. Room was great, everything was complete. Except during breakfast at Makan Kitchen. The waiters served cold coffee. First cup was warm, just the cup. Then the next cup was cold, as was the coffee. Third was finally okay. But I still couldn't drink it, barely warm. The hosts did ask and helped out to get it sorted. But I saw the coffee jugs were steel-ish, could that be the problem? Then finally after an hour, they made a fresh brew, then it was hot. Please. It's breakfast. I need, and I'm sure some others too, the coffee to be hot. Apart from the coffee incident, I would definitely come back and stay at this hotel. And definitely still go to Makan Kitchen.
Dat M. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 30, 2014
nice nice nice

nice nice nice
8
nice nice nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom ClassroomDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Axis LoungeDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Ballroom BanquetDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ixora ClassroomDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King ExecutiveDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Deluxe SuiteDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Executive SuiteDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Makan Kitchen Iban Semi Private Dining RoomDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Orchid BoardroomDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Makan Kitchen MalayDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - meeting Room U-ShapeDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Makan Kitchen Main India KitchenDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Makan Kitchen Semi Private RoomDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ToscaDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Food StoreDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Suite BalconyDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wine SommelierDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin DeluxeDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tosca OutdoorDoubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Suite

Customer Reviews - Doubletree by Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04