or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria

2 Bridge Place, Victoria., Victoria and Westminster, London, United Kingdom SW1V 1QA (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hesperia London Victoria
Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Interior Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Meeting Room Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Restaurant Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Guest Room Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Guest Room Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Guest Room Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Restaurant Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Meeting Room Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Interior Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Restaurant Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Interior Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Exterior Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Restaurant Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Meeting Room Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Interior Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Interior
Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Restaurant Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Interior Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Reception Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Reception Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Guest Room Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Reception Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Meeting Room
Area: Victoria and Westminster Number of Rooms: 212

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
129 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (129)
Sort by:
Jestoni P. Groups Philippines, August 24, 2014
Good hotel in central location

The hotel is centrally located in Victoria, a short walk to the Underground and other landmarks like Buckingham Palace, Westminster Abbey and others. Staffs are very attentive to our needs.
8.7
We had a good time in the hotel. We stayed there 4 days 3 nights and we are thankful for its central location. We were able to wander around the city without worrying if we will get lost or not. Our room, one-bedroom junior suite is well-equipped with good beddings and toiletries. I just hope they have a kitchenette to allow guests to cook/heat food bought outside the hotel. Buffet breakfast is great, with wide spread of choices. Taxi is not a problem, there's a lane infront of the hotel. And oh, concierge is very helpful. He helped us book our Lion King tickets bought few minutes before the show and even showed us the direction on how to get there. Great service!
Paul F. Couples United Kingdom, August 16, 2014
My Review Gerry

Comfort, Staff Food
9.3
This is our second stay at this hotel and each time we have found it to be very good in all respects. It is particularly well placed for touring London and catered for all our needs. Our only recommendation is that, for the money, we feel that all the rooms should have free Wi-Fi.
Hoi S. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 13, 2014
Good location and staff are nice

Location, Tidy and Clean
6.7
We were a bit disappointed from the reservation. However, when we arrived, we just got 1 standard bed which is even not good enough for a couple, not talking with a kid. Then I pay more for a bigger room with a queen side bed and one extra bed. We waited almost two hours for the bed and the bed's spring was like damaged, when you lay on the bed, you will like falling, however, they told us that is the last extra bed and blame me not telling them we have a kid coming with!
Nicola H. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Great location, Friendly and helpful staff, immaculately clean rooms.
9.7
My daughter and I stayed at the Doubletree Hotel in Victoria in August 2014. We had a fabulous stay. It's location is opposite the Victoria station and within walking distance of Buckingham Palace, Westminster Abbey, Big Ben etc. The breakfast was lovely and the staff were great. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and will definately stay there again when visiting London.
Panvasa C. Groups Thailand, July 21, 2014
Nice clean room, suitable to stay the night in LD.

Modern, Clean, Convenience
8.3
Best!
Chan C. Families with older children Singapore, July 19, 2014
Lovely one-night stay at the Double Tree.

Cheerful and helpful staff. Excellent location and comfortable bed.
8.3
Efficient check-in and cheerful staff certainly brighten our day after a long and tiring drive from Loughborough. The warm cookies was a thoughful gesture. Location a mere 3 minutes walk to Victoria Station and easy travels to most part of London. Plenty of eateries and shops around the hotel. Clean and comfortable room with a lovely attached toilet. Would stay at this hotel on my next trip to London.
Stephen E. Couples United Kingdom, July 13, 2014
Comfortable hotel for a weekend in London

Attentive very pleasant staff, comfortable bed & lovely shower
9.3
Conveniently situated for Victoria train station, we were going onward to Gatwick airport. Also a short Underground ride to the West End and between 5 & 10 minutes walk to either Buckingham Palace or Westminster Cathedral, Big Ben & Houses of Parliament. If there was an offer I would use this hotel in the future.
Rosemarie C. Solo travelers Norway, June 25, 2014
nice hotel

near to the train central station
7
Satisfactory
Cel U. Couples Philippines, June 22, 2014
I would recommend the hotel.

Good location very close to the metro. Clean rooms Friendly and accomodating front desk and concierge
8
Stayed for 2 nights and loved it. Close to metro and walking distance from buckingham palace. Accessible cia tube to the airport and didnt need to do any tranfer. Hotel was clean and staff were very nice and accomodating. The cookies they offer as complementary are really good.
Robert V. Couples South Africa, June 18, 2014
Expensive

Location, professional staff, clean
8.7
Nice but expensive

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria LondonDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - InteriorDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Meeting RoomDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - RestaurantDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - RestaurantDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Meeting RoomDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - InteriorDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - RestaurantDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - InteriorDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - ExteriorDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - RestaurantDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Meeting RoomDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - InteriorDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - InteriorDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - RestaurantDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - InteriorDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - ReceptionDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - ReceptionDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - ReceptionDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07