or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria

2 Bridge Place, Victoria., Victoria and Westminster, London, United Kingdom SW1V 1QA (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hesperia London Victoria
Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Interior Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Meeting Room Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Restaurant Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Guest Room Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Guest Room Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Guest Room Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Restaurant Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Meeting Room Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Interior Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Restaurant Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Interior Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Exterior Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Restaurant Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Meeting Room Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Interior Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Interior
Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Restaurant Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Interior Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Reception Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Reception Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Guest Room Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Reception Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Meeting Room
Area: Victoria and Westminster Number of Rooms: 212

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
156 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (156)
Sort by:
Zviad G. Business travelers Georgia, March 1, 2015
change language category

location, comfort, good concierge
10
There was no Georgian language in your native language category
James B. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 22, 2015
Hotel review

Staff friendliness and helpfulness, location, modern rooms and bathroom
9.7
Very good thank you.
Duangkamol L. Couples Thailand, February 20, 2015
Perfect

Perfect
10
Angelo G. Solo travelers Italy, February 2, 2015
Nice hotel nearby Victoria station

Location, confort, clean
8.3
I had a nice stay in this hotel. I found a good deal comparate to the UK prices. It is clean, decent rooms, average comfort for a 4stars. Friendly staff. Nearby Victoria station
Tsoi K. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 1, 2015
Comfortable stay

good location, comfortable, nice environment
8.3
There is no doubt about the high quality standard from Doubletree.
Miguel P. Business travelers Spain, January 31, 2015
Modern quality at an excellent location

Location, comfort and clean
9
An excellent hotel, providing quality comfort at a very convenient location.
David T. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2015
Fanatstic

Location, helpful staff, location
10
Enjoyed our stay. Hotel is superbly located next to Victoria Station. Room was comfortable, well equipped and quiet.
David T. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2015
Great Hotel

Location, Spacious room, Quiet
10
Enjoyed our stay. Hotel is superbly located next to Victoria Station. Room was comfortable, well equipped and quiet.
Lisa M. Couples Australia, January 9, 2015
Could do better

Location, room size
6
Starting with the positives, the location is fantastic - literally across the road from Victoria station, and the metro and bus station are just on the other side of the station. There are also lots of shops, like a Marks & Spencer, McDonalds, a pharmacy and other food stores are in the station, making it very convenient. The room was a good size, was fairly clean, quiet and quite comfortable. It was also great to get cookies on check in! Unfortunately, despite the hotel being an upmarket chain, there are very few inclusions. There was no free in room wifi, and you had to collect a password to use it in the bar (another way to sucker money from you). Food in the restaurant, while quite tasty, was very expensive - two burgers and two drinks didn't give us much change from 50 pounds! Also, breakfast was not included and was an additional 13 pounds per person. There was a distinct lack of power points, and there were none at all at the bedside tables for charging phones. When I went to make a cup of tea in my room, the kettle was very mouldy (which was changed for me fairly quickly when I called reception). Also, cleaners took/threw away pieces of paper (some receipts, etc) from our table, and left cleaning cloths in our room. Considering how much we were paying for the hotel, I feel that it was a fairly mediocre experience and I was constantly being asked to fork out extra for things that less expensive hotels would include. I would look elsewhere.
Susie W. Families with older children Malaysia, January 2, 2015
Double Tree by Hilton London Victoria

Good location, clean and comfortable beds.
7.7
It was good except that room was a bit small and wifi was not provided free in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria LondonDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - InteriorDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Meeting RoomDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - RestaurantDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - RestaurantDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Meeting RoomDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - InteriorDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - RestaurantDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - InteriorDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - ExteriorDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - RestaurantDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Meeting RoomDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - InteriorDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - InteriorDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - RestaurantDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - InteriorDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - ReceptionDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - ReceptionDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - ReceptionDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02