Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria

2 Bridge Place, Victoria., Westminster, London, United Kingdom SW1V 1QA

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
195 reviews

137 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (195)
Sort by:
Paul C. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 11, 2016
Great Location but needs improvement

Location, cleanliness, breakfast team
6.7
The hotel location was fab. Our triple room was small with a cot bed and we had to ask 3 times for additional towels, mugs and toiletries for the third person. We stayed on a Sunday and the restaurant closed early and there was no room in the bar to eat we had to have room service. The Doubletree at Tower Hill is much better overall.
Report this review
Mark J. Families with young children Philippines, January 5, 2016
Great, value for money hotel in a good location.

Location, Location, Location. And the Free Wifi is also nice.
9
I stayed with my wife and our 2-year-old. Access to the site was very convenient as the London Victoria station is right infront. The staff in the hotel were very nice and accomodating.
Report this review
Raphael L. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2016
Great Hotel Great Location Poor Staff

Room was very comfortable, Location was near SOHO, Convenient Bar at lobby
7
Everything seemed great except the staff was pretty nonchalant about helping out with the guests.
Report this review
Ping T. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 14, 2015
I'm Chinese but got bad service

Good location, clean, comfort room
7.3
I stayed 2 nights in the hotel, first and last day of my trip. I allocated a smaller room twice. For the first day, I found my room is smaller than I booked, so I request for a normal size room. The last day of my trip, I also allocated a smaller room than I booked from Agoda. I think I'm Chinese so they always allocated a smaller room for me! I will not book this hotel again! Even it's very good location and well designed hotel!
Report this review
Byoung S. Business travelers South Korea, October 9, 2015
Clean and good location. Twin bed room has small b

Location . Clean.
6.7
Okay but not special.
Report this review
Pui C. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 4, 2015
Very convenient location if for traveling

convenient location good services
9
convenient location for transit client. Easy getting food
Report this review
Yao X. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 1, 2015
nice hotel

cookie location free printing
9.7
Report this review
Patuan S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 23, 2015
Excelent location, Service and facilities

Friendly , great breakfast , very clean room n baht
8
Very Good
Report this review
Hsiang W. Families with young children Taiwan, August 9, 2015
Bad
2
It was a bad experience.a/c broken, electronic cut when your use hairdryer.you can't use hair dryer and A/C at the same time.Is it 4 stars hotel?
Report this review
Gareth B. Couples United Kingdom, July 25, 2015
Great staff but a little unfamiliar with foreign t

Food was very high standard. Good location
8
The hotel had a high standard, the food was great if over priced. The hotel was clean and the staff were friendly although they seemed unfamiliar with dealing with foreign accents...particularly American...surprising! All in all i would happily stay again
Report this review
1 - 10 of 137 reviews Next page
Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - ExteriorDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - ReceptionDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Pub/LoungeDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Suite RoomDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - ReceptionDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - ReceptionDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - InteriorDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - RestaurantDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - RestaurantDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - EntranceDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - ReceptionDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Meeting RoomDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Coffee Shop/CafeDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - InteriorDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - ReceptionDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Meeting RoomDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - InteriorDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Pub/LoungeDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Pub/LoungeDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Pub/LoungeDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Meeting RoomDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Pub/LoungeDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - RestaurantDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Pub/LoungeDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Pub/LoungeDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - InteriorDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Meeting RoomDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - RestaurantDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - RestaurantDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - InteriorDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - RestaurantDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - ReceptionDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02