Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria

2 Bridge Place, Victoria., Victoria and Westminster, London, United Kingdom SW1V 1QA (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hesperia London Victoria
Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Interior Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Meeting Room Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Restaurant Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Guest Room Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Guest Room Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Guest Room Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Restaurant Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Meeting Room Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Interior Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Restaurant Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Interior Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Exterior Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Restaurant Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Meeting Room Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Interior Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Interior
Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Restaurant Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Interior Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Reception Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Reception Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Guest Room Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Reception Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Meeting Room
Area: Victoria and Westminster Number of Rooms: 212

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 176 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (176)
Sort by:
Gareth B. Couples United Kingdom, July 25, 2015
Great staff but a little unfamiliar with foreign t

Food was very high standard. Good location
8
The hotel had a high standard, the food was great if over priced. The hotel was clean and the staff were friendly although they seemed unfamiliar with dealing with foreign accents...particularly American...surprising! All in all i would happily stay again
Mehul C. Families with older children Canada, July 22, 2015
Double Tree - Hilton - Victoria Station

Location, staff service, nearby attractions
8.7
Enjoyed the stay, very convenient, great staff, I would stay here again
Marjorie C. Couples United Kingdom, July 21, 2015
Clean and comfy with great location

Location. Wi-fi. Safe.
7.7
Excellent except that rooms backing on to side of Victoria Station are very noisy
Nitaya P. Couples United States of America, July 20, 2015
Housekeeping performance

Location,cookies,reception staff
8
We stayed twice pre and post cruise. Both time we have to ask for bottle of water, slipper,no shampoo only conditioner,pillow old and smelly.
Wong C. Groups United Kingdom, July 14, 2015
Very Poor Service, Lost my luggage in hotel

-
2.7
Very Poor Serice, Lost my lugggage in hotel, bad attitude
Magdalena T. Families with young children Romania, July 13, 2015
Excellent hotel, extras a bit too pricey

location, duvet comforters and cleanliness
8.7
Best location for airport transfer to and from Gatwick, just across the train station (Victoria railroad st). Our stay was very comfortable, the beds are great and the hotels is very clean. Courteous staff, good attitude. Very helpful concierge. Great breakfast! High variety of foods. The only downside: a very small small bottle of water costs 5 pounds! I gave the water to my kid and I drank tap water, at any risk. Also, they carry only heavy glass bottles of water, no plastic bottles. Every "extra" is very pricey (exaggerated) - much more so than at most Hilton hotels. Overall, a 4 star experience in a 4 star hotel. I only wish they did not welcome you with an empty fridge... no set-up mini-bar (not even for pay) and no water. You need to ask for water and snacks, and they come at 5 times their regular price.
Carol B. Families with older children Australia, July 11, 2015
Great Hotel

Modern, close to Victoria Station and Buckingham Palace
9.7
Leighann B. Families with older children Australia, July 6, 2015
Whistle stop visit

Location. Cost. Friendly staff
9.7
Too short but very pleasant. Helpful and friendly staff
Kijja P. Families with older children Thailand, June 30, 2015
The room was bad smell from toilet and solution
4.3
Not impressed . Poor service and staff did not take any action to solve the very bad smell in the room
Tridsadee S. Couples Thailand, May 25, 2015
Good location, Good service, But have some mistake

Location, Best price, Best service
8.7
Please fix your elevator or lift to 10th floor. Quite make me unhappy for first time booking and found that elevator is broken. I must carry my luggage via ladder to 10th floor by myself because I never stay this hotel before. When I went to my room. I found 1 socks on the floor. Quite bad. I tell information to know that but it's ok because everything is clean. Nothing more than this. If you have any problems you can contact information directly and they're ready to do everything for you as must as they can. I believe.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria LondonDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - InteriorDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Meeting RoomDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - RestaurantDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - RestaurantDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Meeting RoomDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - InteriorDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - RestaurantDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - InteriorDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - ExteriorDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - RestaurantDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Meeting RoomDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - InteriorDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - InteriorDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - RestaurantDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - InteriorDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - ReceptionDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - ReceptionDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - ReceptionDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03