or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria

2 Bridge Place, Victoria., Victoria and Westminster, London, United Kingdom SW1V 1QA (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hesperia London Victoria
Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Interior Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Meeting Room Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Restaurant Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Guest Room Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Guest Room Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Guest Room Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Restaurant Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Meeting Room Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Interior Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Restaurant Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Interior Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Exterior Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Restaurant Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Meeting Room Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Interior Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Interior
Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Restaurant Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Interior Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Reception Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Reception Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Guest Room Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Reception Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Meeting Room
Area: Victoria and Westminster Number of Rooms: 212

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
138 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (138)
Sort by:
Asgerdur G. Families with older children Iceland, December 8, 2014
Familyroom is way too small

Location, empty fridge, good shower
6.3
Well located hotel, 2 mins from Victoria station. We were one adult and two teenagers. Since we were three, we had to get a family room, which was way too small. Too expensive to get extra bed or 50 pounds pr.night. Extra bed too soft so you slept poorly. No wifi except at uncompetitive rates.
Lorraine M. Couples United Kingdom, December 1, 2014
Great hotel, good location

Location good, hotel cleanliness and food
8
Christopher Y. Couples United Kingdom, November 7, 2014
wardrobes

location loction location
8
good stay and hotel however wardrobe was to shallow to put anything in !!
Mohamed A. Business travelers Maldives, November 4, 2014
Good location but, no water given

Good location
6.7
No water in the room dissapointed
Lorraine G. Couples Ireland, October 19, 2014
Weekend hotel

Location, modern, clean
8.3
Really liked this hotel, nice and modern
Heung M. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 27, 2014
Just next to Victoria train station

location, location and location
9
Heung M. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 27, 2014
Next to london victoria

location, location and location
9
Jestoni P. Groups Philippines, August 24, 2014
Good hotel in central location

The hotel is centrally located in Victoria, a short walk to the Underground and other landmarks like Buckingham Palace, Westminster Abbey and others. Staffs are very attentive to our needs.
8.7
We had a good time in the hotel. We stayed there 4 days 3 nights and we are thankful for its central location. We were able to wander around the city without worrying if we will get lost or not. Our room, one-bedroom junior suite is well-equipped with good beddings and toiletries. I just hope they have a kitchenette to allow guests to cook/heat food bought outside the hotel. Buffet breakfast is great, with wide spread of choices. Taxi is not a problem, there's a lane infront of the hotel. And oh, concierge is very helpful. He helped us book our Lion King tickets bought few minutes before the show and even showed us the direction on how to get there. Great service!
Paul F. Couples United Kingdom, August 16, 2014
My Review Gerry

Comfort, Staff Food
9.3
This is our second stay at this hotel and each time we have found it to be very good in all respects. It is particularly well placed for touring London and catered for all our needs. Our only recommendation is that, for the money, we feel that all the rooms should have free Wi-Fi.
Hoi S. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 13, 2014
Good location and staff are nice

Location, Tidy and Clean
6.7
We were a bit disappointed from the reservation. However, when we arrived, we just got 1 standard bed which is even not good enough for a couple, not talking with a kid. Then I pay more for a bigger room with a queen side bed and one extra bed. We waited almost two hours for the bed and the bed's spring was like damaged, when you lay on the bed, you will like falling, however, they told us that is the last extra bed and blame me not telling them we have a kid coming with!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria LondonDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - InteriorDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Meeting RoomDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - RestaurantDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - RestaurantDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Meeting RoomDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - InteriorDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - RestaurantDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - InteriorDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - ExteriorDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - RestaurantDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Meeting RoomDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - InteriorDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - InteriorDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - RestaurantDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - InteriorDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - ReceptionDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - ReceptionDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - ReceptionDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06