or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria

2 Bridge Place, Victoria., Victoria and Westminster, London, United Kingdom SW1V 1QA (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hesperia London Victoria

Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Interior Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Meeting Room Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Restaurant Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Guest Room Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Restaurant Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Guest Room Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Interior Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Guest Room Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Restaurant Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Meeting Room Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Interior Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Restaurant Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Interior Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Exterior Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Restaurant Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Meeting Room
Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Interior Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Guest Room Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Interior Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Guest Room Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Guest Room Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Restaurant Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Interior Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Reception Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Reception Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Restaurant Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Guest Room Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Reception
Area: Victoria and Westminster Number of Rooms: 212

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
116 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (116)
Sort by:
Rosemarie C. Solo travelers Norway, June 25, 2014
nice hotel

near to the train central station
7
Satisfactory
Cel U. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2014
I would recommend the hotel.

Good location very close to the metro. Clean rooms Friendly and accomodating front desk and concierge
8
Stayed for 2 nights and loved it. Close to metro and walking distance from buckingham palace. Accessible cia tube to the airport and didnt need to do any tranfer. Hotel was clean and staff were very nice and accomodating. The cookies they offer as complementary are really good.
Robert V. Couples South Africa, June 18, 2014
Expensive

Location, professional staff, clean
8.7
Nice but expensive
Bee H. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2014
Comfortable stay and is a very nice hotel.

Near metro, train station and well located. The hotel stay was very pleasant.
9.3
The staff is friendly during check-in and even gave us welcome cookies. The hotel room was very comfortable and everything is well equipped. Only that for wifi we have to be at the lobby.
Supaluck B. Business travelers Thailand, April 29, 2014
Terrible with no service minded managers and staff

Location
3.7
Waiting for room checking in without courtesy. Poor reception in restaurant, wait too long for afternoon tea dessert. No care for hunger. Lack of many amnesty kits and necessary things such as drinking water, slipper etc which are totally diffferent standard from Double tree at Tower of London! Poor conceirge service. Messy luggage handling and lack of place knowledge even call taxi in required condition such as credit card payment. Annoyed construction. Extremely POOR!!!!! I will not come back and not recommend this to others for sure!!!!
Soelvi L. Business travelers Norway, April 5, 2014
Small and nice hotel

Close to Victoria trainstation and Underground. Easy to get around. Good beds.
7.3
Good
James F. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
good

Location and in nice condition
8.7
Was frustrated as we booked a family room on the understanding from the Agoda website that we would have an extra bed for our 3 year old and that there would be enough space for a cot for our 18 month old. When we got there we were told that the sofa bed would unfold for the extra bed, but that this would leave no room for the cot unless we erected it in the bathroom. Therefore we had to pay an additional £50 per night for a room that would be big enough to accommodate a cot!
Mackay L. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Quick, easy, convenient and comfortable

Convenient, simple, Easy
9.3
It was a nice experience. We took the Junior Suite which is quite comfortable and relaxing. I know rooms in London are generally smaller.... but it is a nice experience here. Walking distance to Victoria Station make your traveling easy.
Wong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Good location

Clean and newly refurbish room
7.3
Good stay and clean room. Free wifi and near to train station.
Wong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Great stay

Clean and newly refurbish room
7
Free wifi with newly refurbish room. Lack of room amenities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Doubletree by Hilton London Victoria LondonDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - InteriorDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Meeting RoomDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - RestaurantDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - RestaurantDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - InteriorDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - RestaurantDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Meeting RoomDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - InteriorDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - RestaurantDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - InteriorDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - ExteriorDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - RestaurantDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Meeting RoomDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - InteriorDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - InteriorDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - RestaurantDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - InteriorDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - ReceptionDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - ReceptionDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - RestaurantDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - ReceptionDoubletree by Hilton London Victoria London - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07