Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Doubletree by Hilton Naha

3-15, Higashimachi, Naha, Okinawa, Japan 900-0034 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Solvita Premier Asahibashi
Doubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Lobby Doubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Guest Room Doubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Lobby Doubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Beer Doubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Guest room Doubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Cookies Doubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Dinner Doubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Food Doubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Kid’s menu Doubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - buffet Doubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - buffet Doubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Meeting Room Doubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Exterior Doubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - meeting room Doubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Meeting Room Doubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Breakfast
Doubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Riverside cafe Doubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Riverside cafe Doubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Restaurant Doubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Food and Beverages Doubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Food and Beverages Doubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Food and Beverages Doubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Restaurant Doubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Guest Room Doubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Food and Beverages Doubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Exterior Doubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Guest Room Doubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Restaurant
Area: Naha Number of Rooms: 206
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 964 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (964)
Sort by:
William B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 7, 2015
Nice Hotel - Great Location

Good Location, Great Breakfast, Good Language Skills
9.3
Nice Hotel - I'd stay here again. The staff spoke multiple languages, English, Japanese, Korean, Mandarin, so checking in was very easy. The breakfast was a great deal. And the hotel is right next to the monorail station in downtown Naha, so it was very easy to get around. I was expecting the rooms to be American-sized Hilton Double Tree, but it was a little compact. Other than that my stay was great!
Nares K. Couples Thailand, June 5, 2015
No comment

Location, Comfortable,Clean.
9.3
The hotel should not charge parking fee from the guest who stay in their hotel. I have to pay the parking fee with the hotel, that's make me not happy. Because we stay theere and use their services should not charge from us.
Oi Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 4, 2015
Convenience and warm greeting

Convenience, nice staff, good breakfast
8.7
Nice stay!
Ching T. Couples China, June 1, 2015
Gool location, take 2-3 mins to train

Gool location, take 2-3 mins to train
8.7
Gool location, take 2-3 mins to train
Tsang Y. Groups Hong Kong, May 15, 2015
1 time is enough

Location
4.7
Old fashion designed. Bathroom is small. Restaurant is small (official say it provides 80 seats (we think just around 50 in actual), so a clear notice at reception mentioned that 30 mins or above to wait for entering the restaurant between 8-10am. No bellboy, luggage need to be handled by ourselves, even we are elders. Complimentary bottle water not ready at room, need to ask for it.
Tsang Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 15, 2015
Won't stay again

Location
4.7
Design is old style. Main door entrance is not easy to find for driving tourist. Self-parking at 3/F-4/F parking building next to hotel with JPY1,000 charged. No bellboy service. Room size is small (especially the toilet), premium room was wrongly booked, and that massage chair (scraps around interstices of chair) makes the room smaller. Nearly can’t squeeze a space to open our 29” luggage case. Some cigarette smoke surrounding the room. Bottle water only provide upon your request.
Man Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 2, 2015
Location good

1) staff 2) place 3) service
8
Good and fast to airport
Tintin C. Families with young children Taiwan, May 1, 2015
The room is so small. And I felt kind of cheated.

Breakfast. Location.
8
Actually, I felt I was kind of cheated. The room I booked is twin beds. Usually, twin-bed can allow 2 people to stay. When I checked in, the staff told me that the price I paid for twin-beds is only for 1 person. Therefore, I pard extra $1000Yen at last. Feeling bad about this.
Yuen W. Couples Hong Kong, April 30, 2015
Good location. Easy parking. Decent breakfast.

Good location. Easy parking. Decent breakfast.
8
Fung M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 26, 2015
Services is good

Location is good nearby the monorail and the services is goods
8
Overall is good. Especially counter staff is polite and helpful.However, The wifi was not stable,sometimes can"t connect and the clean up is not good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Doubletree by Hilton Naha OkinawaDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - LobbyDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - LobbyDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - BeerDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Guest roomDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - CookiesDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - DinnerDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - FoodDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Kid’s menuDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - buffetDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - buffetDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Meeting RoomDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - ExteriorDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - meeting roomDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Meeting RoomDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - BreakfastDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Riverside cafeDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Riverside cafeDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - RestaurantDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Food and BeveragesDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Food and BeveragesDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Food and BeveragesDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - RestaurantDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Food and BeveragesDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - ExteriorDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - RestaurantDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - LobbyDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - EntranceDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - InteriorDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - RestaurantDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Food and BeveragesDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - ExteriorDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Food and BeveragesDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - RestaurantDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Spa

Customer Reviews - Doubletree by Hilton Naha, Okinawa

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02