or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Doubletree by Hilton Naha

3-15, Higashimachi, Naha, Okinawa, Japan 900-0034 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Solvita Premier Asahibashi
Doubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Double Bed Guestroom Doubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - King Bed Guestroom Doubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Queen Bed Guestroom Doubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Triple 3 Beds Guestroom Doubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Twin 2 Beds Guestroom Doubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Suite Room King Living Doubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Bathroom Doubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Exterior Doubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Meeting Room Doubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Hotel Lobby Doubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Restaurant Doubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Reception Doubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Hot Choco Chip Cookie Doubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Hot Choco Chip Cookie Doubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Buffet Doubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Surroundings
Doubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Surroundings Doubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Surroundings Doubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Guest Room Doubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Lobby Doubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Guest Room Doubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Guest Room Doubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Lobby Doubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Interior
Area: Naha Number of Rooms: 206
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
768 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (768)
Sort by:
Kyungmi C. Groups South Korea, November 16, 2014
smell too bad

location
5.7
I think this hotel doesn't enough to it's name Hilton. I told the staff that I want a room which for non-smoker but They gave me a room which smells really bad. I had to change room but the room also smells smoke. hallway on third floor smells smoke as soon as I am on the third floor. If you are smoker maybe it doesn't matter but If you are family guest or non-somker, I advixe you to think again. toilet also smells bad though, it was getting better after i used bodywasher.
Sik S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 15, 2014
Excellent

Location location location
9.3
Perfect
Chunyi Y. Couples Taiwan, November 12, 2014
Good location

room is clean and new, near monorail station and good breakfast .
9.7
Laiyee Y. Couples China, November 4, 2014
right across from monarail station

easy access, near kokusai dori, nice intl standard
8
located right next to monorail, very easy to find, 15 min walks to kokusai dori... very good location. will come back again
Kjetil K. Families with older children Norway, November 4, 2014
Acceptable hotel in Naha

Location, biscuit at arrival and staff
7.7
The hotel it conveniently located quite close to the airport, in central Naha and just beside the monorail. The rooms were OK, but quite small. One of our rooms were equipped with a massage chair and this was a success for all in the family. We got rooms at different floors. The chocolate biscuit at arrival was fantastic. Breakfast wasquite good in selection, but not fantastic. The hotel has no bar, not are to sit and talk, drink or relax (except in the reseption). Entrance with car or taxi it through a back door as the cars cannot stop outside the main entrance.
Ka L. Couples Hong Kong, October 27, 2014
Good choice in Naha

Convenient location near Yui railway within 3 mins walk, good condition of hotel room and nice service
7.7
Very good location near the Yui railway station within 3 mins walk. The hotel is in good condition. With attractive pricing and quality of service provided.
Lau W. Couples Hong Kong, October 24, 2014
Helpful and polite staff

Healpful staff and convenient location and variety of choices for breakfast
7.7
A female staff member at reception is good at English. She is helpful and replied in a polite manner when we asked for the location of hospital. She also help calling the hospital for more information.
Leung K. Couples Hong Kong, October 23, 2014
Traveler Choice

Location, Staff and price
8.7
This is my second time lived in Doubletree when I am travel to Okinawa Naha city. The location of the hotel is best of the best, next to monorail and closed to Naha bus station. Room is tidy and comfortable, doubletree also provide washing machine and drying machine two sets on 3/F but is seem is not enough especially for night time, if they consider to provide two more sets on other floor that will be better. Breakfast choice seem not very good this time, as a asian I would love more hot food to eat, please concern about this.
Kwok H. Couples China, October 23, 2014
Good!

Location, Servicing and Pricing.
8
Chan C. Couples Hong Kong, October 23, 2014
Recommended

Accessible
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Doubletree by Hilton Naha OkinawaDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Double Bed GuestroomDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - King Bed GuestroomDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Queen Bed GuestroomDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Triple 3 Beds GuestroomDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Twin 2 Beds GuestroomDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Suite Room King LivingDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - BathroomDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - ExteriorDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Meeting RoomDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Hotel LobbyDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - RestaurantDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - ReceptionDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Hot Choco Chip CookieDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Hot Choco Chip CookieDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - BuffetDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - SurroundingsDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - SurroundingsDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - SurroundingsDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - LobbyDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - LobbyDoubletree by Hilton Naha Okinawa - Interior

Customer Reviews - Doubletree by Hilton Naha, Okinawa

AS-AGWEB-3B08