or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Doubletree by Hilton Sanya Haitang Bay

Haitang Bay, Haitang Bay District, Sanya, China 572000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Doubletree by Hilton Sanya Haitang Bay Sanya - View Doubletree by Hilton Sanya Haitang Bay Sanya - Guest Room Doubletree by Hilton Sanya Haitang Bay Sanya - Guest Room Doubletree by Hilton Sanya Haitang Bay Sanya - Exterior Doubletree by Hilton Sanya Haitang Bay Sanya - Exterior Doubletree by Hilton Sanya Haitang Bay Sanya - Exterior Doubletree by Hilton Sanya Haitang Bay Sanya - Exterior Doubletree by Hilton Sanya Haitang Bay Sanya - Food and Beverages Doubletree by Hilton Sanya Haitang Bay Sanya - Reception Doubletree by Hilton Sanya Haitang Bay Sanya - Reception Doubletree by Hilton Sanya Haitang Bay Sanya - Reception
Area: Haitang Bay District Number of Rooms: 463
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Lau S. Couples Hong Kong, August 25, 2014
disappointed
4
(continuing...) 7. Limited foods are provided in the lobby cafe. 8. Many mainland local tours and very noisy On the other hand, we had dinner at Pacifica, food, service, environment are nice. Overall, I do not recommend to everyone to stay at Doubletree by Hilton Sanya Separately, I would like to specially thank staff at Front Line who is very nice and help. Thanks for her special arrangements during our stay. My vacation would have been totally ruined without her.
Krystal T. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2014
Beautiful environment at reasonable price

Environment, Room Space, Facilities
6.7
It was pleasant overall. With reasonable price, we get to enjoy good, luxurious room. However, the air conditioning was bad as we were told that the government only allows 26c on a hot summer (40c)! Otherwise, staff were helpful and did their best to accommodate our requests. Swimming pool is not very clean, could be better at a Hilton standard.
Hui S. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2014
Superb! Nice Atmosphere!

Beach, Swimming Pool, Nice Room
8.7
Overall a pleasant experience stay at Doubletree by Hilton @ Sanya Haitang Bay. The staff were attentive and possess good knowledge about the Hotel Facilities and ongoing promotion. Although we experience some issues with the air-conditioning. It was rectified in a reasonable expected time.
Mun H. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2014
good place to chill

swimming pool, attentive staff, close to beach
8.7
Man H. Couples Hong Kong, January 13, 2014
Sanya has a beautiful view.

The room is clean and tidy, easily accessible and the staffs are friendly.
7.7
The room is large and clean, and it have many recreational facilities. But the sea wave is very large, cannot go to the beach. Also all th facilities are very expensive.
Wing T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 27, 2013
Comfortable and beautiful beach

Comfortable, Clean and Good Dining
8
Wong W. Couples Hong Kong, April 25, 2013
Bed experience

Spa services available. Free shuttle to airport. Free pick up to Conrad hotel.
4.7
Simon H. Couples Australia, January 3, 2013
Good Resort, Facilities and Staff,; So So food

4 Pools, Good Gym, Great beach, rooms are large and well equipped, with great facilities for couples and families.
7
Its a large resort, so even when its full it does not feel busy (accept at Breakfast time), there are 4 pools, with a kids area and the beach is good. So there is a place for families and lovers at this hotel. The only complaint my wife and I had, is that the food was below average, our thinking was that it catered to the quantity not quality folks. Personally we would have preferred the other way round. But if piles of decent food and plenty of it is your style, you will be in heaven. We travelled on a Chinese public holiday, and the hotel and staff coped well with 100% full hotel. you are 30 min away from the Sanya Town but its worth it, peace, quiet, and a good resort experience, is what you will get here.
Cheng Y. Couples China, January 2, 2013
Nice Hotel Dirty City

Great food
6.7
The Doubletre Hilton which next to the Conrad is nice to stay for relaxing weekend. However, Sanya is one of the worst cities we ever visited. City is dirty, food is expensive but not good. Citizen behave badly. City visit is not recommended.
Stephen W. Couples Australia, December 17, 2012
Lovely hotel

comfort and quiet
9.3
It is a famous band hotel, the stardard are always maintained as international 5 stars class. The room is good designed for hotel resort and spaceous. The swimming pool is well designed coupled with the landscape giving you a relaxed atmosphere. The on gound parking space is not enough.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Doubletree by Hilton Sanya Haitang Bay SanyaDoubletree by Hilton Sanya Haitang Bay Sanya - ViewDoubletree by Hilton Sanya Haitang Bay Sanya - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton Sanya Haitang Bay Sanya - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton Sanya Haitang Bay Sanya - ExteriorDoubletree by Hilton Sanya Haitang Bay Sanya - ExteriorDoubletree by Hilton Sanya Haitang Bay Sanya - ExteriorDoubletree by Hilton Sanya Haitang Bay Sanya - ExteriorDoubletree by Hilton Sanya Haitang Bay Sanya - Food and BeveragesDoubletree by Hilton Sanya Haitang Bay Sanya - ReceptionDoubletree by Hilton Sanya Haitang Bay Sanya - ReceptionDoubletree by Hilton Sanya Haitang Bay Sanya - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C04