Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Doubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel

No. 89 Fengyutan Street Shenhe District, Shen He District, Shenyang, China 110011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Doubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Meeting Room Doubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Bathroom Doubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Guest Room Doubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Bathroom Doubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Interior Doubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Exterior Doubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Meeting Room Doubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Interior Doubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Guest Room Doubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Fitness Room Doubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Interior Doubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Guest Room Doubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Ballroom Doubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Guest Room Doubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Guest Room Doubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Meeting Room
Doubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Swimming Pool Doubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Guest Room Doubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Restaurant Doubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Restaurant Doubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Restaurant Doubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Suite Room Doubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Lobby Doubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Guest Room Doubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Executive Lounge Doubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Beauty Salon Doubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Guest Room Doubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Meeting Room
Area: Shen He District Number of Rooms: 385

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 60 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (60)
Sort by:
Daniel L. Business travelers Singapore, June 11, 2015
Great Stay

Location. Comfort. Staff Courtesy.
8.3
The location is good. Not far from most major attraction and transport hub. Upon check in they offer a complimentary freshly baked cookie that is quite delicious. Room is clean and equip with universal power adapter, very convenient indeed. However the taxi drop off area is quite congested. The hotel should consider expanding the drive way to accommodate increase taxi flow
Roy P. Business travelers Philippines, January 31, 2015
Shenyang Business trip

cleanliness and comfort during the stay
8.7
Although I'm travelling to a Chinese country but the TV channels got no English channel except the Channel News Asia.
Xuefeng W. Business travelers China, December 31, 2014
It's fine for business trip

Location , price , clean
7.3
Ok
Jau L. Groups Malaysia, November 28, 2014
Nice Stay

comfort, clean, location
9.7
I think it's 5 star indeed of 4 star. overall good!
Eng K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
A clean and tidy hotel

Clean hotel room, good location, friendly staff.
8
The hotel room is clean and tidy, the staff are friendly, it is suitable for families with young kids. Overall, it is a good experience to stay at this hotel.
Tay W. Business travelers Singapore, September 2, 2014
Excellent hotel, value for money

Modern, clean and comforable room
8
Most taxi don't know this hotel even with the address given. Getting a taxi from the hotel is a another big nightmare. To get a taxi is difficult in Shenyang, the hotel should have a fleet of taxi for the hotel guests. Wifi is not free here, many hotels are now offering free internet, i don't see why they are charging for room wifi....
Alun D. Couples United Kingdom, August 30, 2014
There are better value hotels in Shenyang!

Cleanliness, room size, facilities.
7
I was puzzled by the fact that the hotel charged for room Wi-Fi access in this day and age! For a hotel of this size an Hilton's reputation I found the taxi service to be very poor. Living in China I am used to the problems we all get with taxis, but when 3 drivers told me they didn't know where the hotel was, even with a Chinese address and map I began to wonder what was going on. Trying to get a taxi from the hotel was equally as difficult. Drivers generally would not enter the hotel forecourt. The hotel should provide a taxi card with an address written in Chinese and local dialect so the drivers can find the hotel. We found out that the best address to use was (translated direct) "three loves, Korean district"!
Peter L. Business travelers Taiwan, August 23, 2014
feel cleaner than others

clean New & comfortable
7.7
Timothy B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2014
nice gym

gym, clean, new
7.3
Nice stay in a dirty city. The hotel was clean and had a great gym. The hotel is in a good area too, nearby things to do.
Hong L. Couples China, April 2, 2014
Its very good hotel with good service quality. I a

Its very good hotel with good service quality. I arrived in airport n took taxi, the taxi drive didnt know the hotel name, n try to push me why I didnt know the exect address hotel but finally the tax
10
Its very good hotel with good service quality. I arrived in airport n took taxi, the taxi drive didnt know the hotel name, n try to push me why I didnt know the exect address hotel but finally the taxi driver sent me into this wonderful hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Doubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Hotel Exterior - night viewDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Meeting RoomDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - BathroomDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - BathroomDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - InteriorDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - ExteriorDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Meeting RoomDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - InteriorDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Fitness RoomDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - InteriorDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - BallroomDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Meeting RoomDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Swimming PoolDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - RestaurantDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - RestaurantDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - RestaurantDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Suite RoomDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - LobbyDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Executive LoungeDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Beauty SalonDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Meeting RoomDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Fitness RoomDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - RestaurantDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Meeting RoomDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - ExteriorDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - ExteriorDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Meeting RoomDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Executive LoungeDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - ExteriorDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - BathroomDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Beauty SalonDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Health ClubDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Grandball room-classroomDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - meeting room -banquetDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Grandball room- theaterDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Grandball room-weddingDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06