Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 67 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 67 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Alun D. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
There are better value hotels in Shenyang!
Cleanliness, room size, facilities.
I was puzzled by the fact that the hotel charged for room Wi-Fi access in this day and age! For a hotel of this size an Hilton's reputation I found the taxi service to be very poor. Living in China I am used to the problems we all get with taxis, but when 3 drivers told me they didn't know where the hotel was, even with a Chinese address and map I began to wonder what was going on. Trying to get a taxi from the hotel was equally as difficult. Drivers generally would not enter the hotel forecourt. The hotel should provide a taxi card with an address written in Chinese and local dialect so the drivers can find the hotel. We found out that the best address to use was (translated direct) "three loves, Korean district"!
Reviewed September 02, 2014

hong L. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Its very good hotel with good service quality. I a
Its very good hotel with good service quality. I arrived in airport n took taxi, the taxi drive didnt know the hotel name, n try to push me why I didnt know the exect address hotel but finally the tax
Its very good hotel with good service quality. I arrived in airport n took taxi, the taxi drive didnt know the hotel name, n try to push me why I didnt know the exect address hotel but finally the taxi driver sent me into this wonderful hotel.
Reviewed May 24, 2014

Anthony H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Excellent hotel
Staff,Staff,Staff
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and very comfortable . Easy to get around Shenyang as the metro station is only a short walk away and will take you close to most of the sights.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

KYUNG H. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
comfortable stay and fliendly staffs
clean room, big bed, excellent spa
just one night stay, but feel the hotel is well managed.
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Ching C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
great location and flexible staff
staff were willing to do quick checkout when I was rushing to the airport. bed was huge and comfortable.
Very pleasurable. Best of all next to Wu Ai market which sells all sorts of knick knacks.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

CHEW K. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Modern and clean room
Internationale hotel, modern and staff are helpful
Excellent hotel, affordable price and staff are helpful.
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Wing C. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
near tourist attraction, 10 to 15 mins cab to Cbd
attentive staff, clean and comfortable room, location
I had a pleasant stay at double tree Hilton, the hotel is quite new and the staff were very helpful with booking one of the local show for me. They also recommended this massage place for me which is pretty amazing. The hotel has its own spa however I never tired it . It is extremely hard to get cab in shen yang, fortunately there is a bus station right next to the hotel.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

KUANG W. from Taiwan
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2013
Nice hotel
Clean, comfort and convenience
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Kuang-Man W. from Taiwan
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2013
Comfortable
Clean and nice, friendly
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Robin W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Comfortable and a good location
Location, gym, room cleanliness
The hotel was quiet, with not a great deal of activity going on. We spent a lot of time outside, which to be fair was just as well.
Reviewed June 22, 2013