or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Doubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel

No. 89 Fengyutan Street Shenhe District, Heping, Shenyang, China 110011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Doubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Meeting Room Doubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Bathroom Doubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Exterior Doubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Guest Room Doubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Swimming Pool Doubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Bathroom Doubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Interior Doubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Exterior Doubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Meeting Room Doubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Interior Doubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Guest Room Doubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Fitness Room Doubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Interior Doubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Guest Room Doubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Ballroom Doubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Guest Room
Doubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Guest Room Doubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Meeting Room Doubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Swimming Pool Doubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Guest Room Doubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Restaurant Doubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Restaurant Doubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Restaurant Doubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Suite Room Doubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Lobby Doubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Guest Room Doubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Executive Lounge Doubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Beauty Salon
Area: Heping Number of Rooms: 385

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (47)
Sort by:
Tay W. Business travelers Singapore, September 2, 2014
Excellent hotel, value for money

Modern, clean and comforable room
8
Most taxi don't know this hotel even with the address given. Getting a taxi from the hotel is a another big nightmare. To get a taxi is difficult in Shenyang, the hotel should have a fleet of taxi for the hotel guests. Wifi is not free here, many hotels are now offering free internet, i don't see why they are charging for room wifi....
Alun D. Couples United Kingdom, August 30, 2014
There are better value hotels in Shenyang!

Cleanliness, room size, facilities.
7
I was puzzled by the fact that the hotel charged for room Wi-Fi access in this day and age! For a hotel of this size an Hilton's reputation I found the taxi service to be very poor. Living in China I am used to the problems we all get with taxis, but when 3 drivers told me they didn't know where the hotel was, even with a Chinese address and map I began to wonder what was going on. Trying to get a taxi from the hotel was equally as difficult. Drivers generally would not enter the hotel forecourt. The hotel should provide a taxi card with an address written in Chinese and local dialect so the drivers can find the hotel. We found out that the best address to use was (translated direct) "three loves, Korean district"!
Peter L. Business travelers Taiwan, August 23, 2014
feel cleaner than others

clean New & comfortable
7.7
Hong L. Couples China, April 2, 2014
Its very good hotel with good service quality. I a

Its very good hotel with good service quality. I arrived in airport n took taxi, the taxi drive didnt know the hotel name, n try to push me why I didnt know the exect address hotel but finally the tax
10
Its very good hotel with good service quality. I arrived in airport n took taxi, the taxi drive didnt know the hotel name, n try to push me why I didnt know the exect address hotel but finally the taxi driver sent me into this wonderful hotel.
Anthony H. Couples United Kingdom, January 30, 2014
Excellent hotel

Staff,Staff,Staff
9.7
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and very comfortable . Easy to get around Shenyang as the metro station is only a short walk away and will take you close to most of the sights.
Kyung M. Solo travelers South Korea, January 11, 2014
comfortable stay and fliendly staffs

clean room, big bed, excellent spa
7.3
just one night stay, but feel the hotel is well managed.
Ching C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2013
great location and flexible staff

staff were willing to do quick checkout when I was rushing to the airport. bed was huge and comfortable.
9.7
Very pleasurable. Best of all next to Wu Ai market which sells all sorts of knick knacks.
Chew K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2013
Modern and clean room

Internationale hotel, modern and staff are helpful
8.7
Excellent hotel, affordable price and staff are helpful.
Wing Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 19, 2013
near tourist attraction, 10 to 15 mins cab to Cbd

attentive staff, clean and comfortable room, location
9.3
I had a pleasant stay at double tree Hilton, the hotel is quite new and the staff were very helpful with booking one of the local show for me. They also recommended this massage place for me which is pretty amazing. The hotel has its own spa however I never tired it . It is extremely hard to get cab in shen yang, fortunately there is a bus station right next to the hotel.
Kuang M. Families with older children Taiwan, August 28, 2013
Nice hotel

Clean, comfort and convenience
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Doubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Hotel Exterior - night viewDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Meeting RoomDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - BathroomDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - ExteriorDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Swimming PoolDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - BathroomDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - InteriorDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - ExteriorDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Meeting RoomDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - InteriorDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Fitness RoomDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - InteriorDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - BallroomDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Meeting RoomDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Swimming PoolDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - RestaurantDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - RestaurantDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - RestaurantDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Suite RoomDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - LobbyDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Executive LoungeDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Beauty SalonDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Meeting RoomDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Fitness RoomDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - RestaurantDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Guest RoomDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Meeting RoomDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - ExteriorDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - ExteriorDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Meeting RoomDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Executive LoungeDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - ExteriorDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - BathroomDoubletree by Hilton Shenyang Hotel Shenyang - Beauty Salon


AS-AGWEB-3A03