or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach

106/27 Moo 3, Cherngtalay, Talang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - 2 Dbl Deluxe Pool Terrace DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe Pool Terrace DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe Pool Terrace DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe Pool Terrace DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe Suite DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe Suite DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe Suite DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Pool Terrace Suite DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Buffet DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Fitness Center DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Fitness Center DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - All day dining restaurant overview DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Meeting room
DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kids World DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kids World DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Lobby DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Reception DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool DoubleTree Resort by Hilton Phuket DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Hotel Entrance DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Entrance DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, located across from Surin Beach, Catch Beach Club DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Spa in the garden DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Pool Terrace Suite DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Pool Terrace Suite
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
163 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (163)
Sort by:
Wararak P. Couples Thailand, April 14, 2014
Terrible hotel with bad service and conditions

Nothing, only location on Surin Beach
3.3
Hotel was formerly Courtyard by Marriott. However hotel hide this information. Now hotel is very old, dirty and poor quality and standards. Room smell is terrible. Bathroom... Nothing to say. Looks like bathroom was never cleaned before. Everywhere black spots in shower room because of humidity. Fridge is very dirty inside. In freezer can find remaining food and some plastic. It is clear that this hotel needs refurbishment. Absolutely garbage place. We have never stayed in like that conditions. Some Inn in city center will be much better.
Natalie T. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 3, 2014
Relaxing stay, friendly staff

Beautiful, clean swimming pool. Modern spacious bedroom suite. Attentive staff.
7
We had a peaceful and relaxing stay at Doubletree. We were upgraded to a suite room which was fabulous, especially as we were travelling with our young baby. We used the pool everyday... it was clean with lots of sunbeds. The staff were always friendly and helpful. The gym was not best equipped but had some basic things you'd expect. Breakfast was ok with different choices of foods. Overall we really enjoyed are stay and would return if we were to travel to Surin Beach again one day.
Mr M. Groups United States of America, March 28, 2014
perfect

food, big room, water slide
9.7
Wonderful. Front desk staff member Amanda was extremely helpful and attentive to our needs as well. Room was a little, worn, but very clean, very comfortable, and located right across from the beach.
Kevin M. Couples United Kingdom, March 16, 2014
Very pleasant. Love the location.

Location. Location. Location
8.3
It's a ok hotel. But marvelous location to surin beach which we love.
Tevi M. Couples Australia, March 15, 2014
Fantastic

hotel grounds, bed, room view overlooking pool
7.7
Thomas M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2014
Terrible value for money

Location, and the room service burgers weren't bad
4
Would have been a good stay had we spent a fraction of the money. It's a joke how much this costs vs what you get.The rooms are old and outdated, the towels are falling apart, the staff are difficult to deal with, things were booked wrong (transfer to the airport was booked 3.5 hours early) no wifi in any of the rooms, the spare bed was like sleeping on the floor. Honestly, for about 1/3 of the price, I stayed in the Surintra before which is much better. The Hilton group should be ashamed of this.
Norbert W. Business travelers Germany, December 9, 2013
great hotel with kids

location clean price
8
surin great area normaly very expensive hotel value for money ok deal
Syahril I. Business travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2013
Nice stay. Phuket is good holiday location.

Room was nice, good location, hotel area was good
6.7
It's a nice stay, comfortable room. Apart from the check-in staff double charged my credit card, everything else was ok. If my bank did not send out the text notification of the charge to my mobile phone i wouldn't know it. It's weird that i already paid 100% hotel charge , but the hotel managed to charge additional charges when checking-in without me giving the physical card, they only have the card info on paper. Confronted them and they cancel the charge. But everyone please take precaution coming here. The staff might not be trustworthy because of this incident.
Chris B. Solo travelers Belgium, December 2, 2013
Good location in Surin

Location, Staff and gym
6
Overall was ok and location wise easy to walk to beach at Surin. Room quit large. Big minor point no wifi at the rooms...
David H. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 20, 2013
Basic hotel, attentive staff, overpriced

Staff, location, clean
7.7
Polite, attentive staff except at the pool restaurant where I was ignored once my food was on the table. Rooms were very basic but clean. Bed sheets had a 'plastic' feel to them so wasn't a great nights sleep. Also one thing to note was it wasn't easy to get public transport / local cabs and I ended up using the overpriced hotel taxi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach PhuketDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - 2 Dbl Deluxe Pool TerraceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe Pool TerraceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe Pool TerraceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe Pool TerraceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe SuiteDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe SuiteDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe SuiteDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Pool Terrace SuiteDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BuffetDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Fitness CenterDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Fitness CenterDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - All day dining restaurant overviewDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Meeting roomDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kids WorldDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kids WorldDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - LobbyDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - ReceptionDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool DoubleTree Resort by Hilton Phuket DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Hotel EntranceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - EntranceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, located across from Surin Beach, Catch Beach ClubDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Spa in the gardenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Pool Terrace SuiteDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Pool Terrace SuiteDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Boardwalk BarDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Surin BeachDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Surin BeachDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Deluxe Suite Pool TerraceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Surin BeachDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Just a short walk to Catch Beach ClubDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - DoubleTree’s neighbor, Bimi Beach ClubDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe Pool TerraceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Deluxe Suite-MinibarDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Fresh juices at Asia AliveDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kids World and our famous pool slider at DoubleTree Resort by Hilton Phuket - Surin BeachDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Room and BalconyDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Every guest is welcomed by our signature DoubleTree Chocolate Chip CookieDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pool and Garden ViewsDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - The Lobby Store for Coffee, Snacks and SandwichesDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Citron by Crabtree & Evelyn Bathroom Amenities


AS-AGWEB-3B08