or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach

106/27 Moo 3, Cherngtalay, Talang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Spa in the garden DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Pool Terrace Suite DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Pool Terrace Suite DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Boardwalk Bar DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Surin Beach DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Deluxe Suite Pool Terrace DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe Pool Terrace DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Minibar DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Buffet Breakfast DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Fresh juices at Asia Alive DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kids World and our famous pool slider at DoubleTree Resort by Hilton Phuket - Surin Beach DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Room and Balcony DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Every guest is welcomed by our signature DoubleTree Chocolate Chip Cookie DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pool and Garden Views DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - The Lobby Store for Coffee, Snacks and Sandwiches
DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Citron by Crabtree & Evelyn Bathroom Amenities DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Boardwalk DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Boardwalk DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - DoubleTree Cookie DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Champions Bar & Grill DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Boardwalk DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Champions Bar & Grill DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Food Store DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Champions Bar & Grill DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Champions Bar & Grill DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Asia Alive
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
186 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (186)
Sort by:
Trit O. Business travelers Thailand, August 9, 2014
Friendly and Professional Services

1.Services 2. Room Facilities 3. restaurant n pub at the beach
8
impressed by the friendly and attentive services. love the "Catch" restaurant on the beach. food n music were excellent.
Jangto H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 23, 2014
good hotel, friendly staff & helpful

close to beach, pool & clean
9
Alan S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 23, 2014
good location but needs refurbishing

location, surin beach, staff
8
the staff at the hotel was very nice and helpful, the hotel itself is a little old and could do with some refurbishing and wifi for all the rooms, also a stocked mini bar. The price of room service is also expensive.
Alan S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 22, 2014
good locations needs updating

staff location and surin beach
7.7
i enjoyed my stay at the hotel althogh it needs upgrading and wifi for all the rooms
Amaravadee V. Solo travelers Thailand, July 18, 2014
ned to be survey room befire customer check in

Service, Pool slider and service
5.7
The room had smell humid and some need to be fix before customer check in
Laiman W. Couples United Kingdom, July 16, 2014
Good. Nice staff

Nice service, enviornment good, big pool
7.3
Near surin beach and spa
Nipattra S. Couples Thailand, July 6, 2014
Great Swimming Pool/Cool staff

Lush, Friendly, Cozy
8.3
Love the DoubleTree! staff are very friendly and rooms are pretty! We stayed on the ground floor which has a sliding door out right to the pool, so it's like pool access rooms! Love the layout of the hotel. they have kids club, too. Food is a little bit too expensive and they could have upgrade to have free wifi in room, instead of only at lobby, to step it up with other hotels. Also, the lobby and restaurant outlet could use a little bit more fans, as it's a bit too hot! otherwise, Love it! and Would go back!!
Leow H. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2014
Nice hotel away from the City

Kids service facilities, friendly & helpful concierge and delicious DoubleTree chocolate cookies
8
It was my 1st stay with DoubleTree Resort by Hilton & was pleased with the overall experience. It is situated approximately 30 mins away from the city by car. There are a few restaurants nearby, a convenient stall and a beach all within short walking distance. Do bring along insect repellent as there are many mosquitoes around including the hotel premises. The concierge was very helpful and friendly. One of the many things my children missed is the famous DoubleTree chocolate cookies!!!
Koh C. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2014
Relaxing and less crowded

the staff had our deluxe room 2 double beds combined and my husband me and my two young children are able to sleep together
10
Greatly relaxed
Robert T. Groups United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
Short and fun!

Good customer service, lovely breakfast and affordable.
8
It was a lovely experience. When we first arrived and went to the room,we saw a cockroach and less than 5 mins later we received a call from the front desk. They apologised and upgrade us immediately. We were quite surprise because we didn't complain and we understand that it was rainy season so definitely you will find these pests.Very good customer service!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Welcome to DoubleTreeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Spa in the gardenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Pool Terrace SuiteDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Pool Terrace SuiteDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Boardwalk BarDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Surin BeachDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Deluxe Suite Pool TerraceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe Pool TerraceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Deluxe Suite-MinibarDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Fresh juices at Asia AliveDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kids World and our famous pool slider at DoubleTree Resort by Hilton Phuket - Surin BeachDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Room and BalconyDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Every guest is welcomed by our signature DoubleTree Chocolate Chip CookieDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pool and Garden ViewsDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - The Lobby Store for Coffee, Snacks and SandwichesDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Citron by Crabtree & Evelyn Bathroom AmenitiesDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BoardwalkDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BoardwalkDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - DoubleTree CookieDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Champions Bar & GrillDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BoardwalkDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Champions Bar & GrillDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Food StoreDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Champions Bar & GrillDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Champions Bar & GrillDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Asia Alive


AS-AGWEB-3B04