or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach

106/27 Moo 3, Cherngtalay, Talang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - 2 Dbl Deluxe Pool Terrace DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe Pool Terrace DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe Pool Terrace DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe Pool Terrace DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe Suite DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe Suite DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe Suite DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Pool Terrace Suite DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Buffet DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Fitness Center DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Fitness Center DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - All day dining restaurant overview DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Meeting room
DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kids World DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kids World DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Lobby DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Reception DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool DoubleTree Resort by Hilton Phuket DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Hotel Entrance DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Entrance DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, located across from Surin Beach, Catch Beach Club DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Spa in the garden DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Pool Terrace Suite DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Pool Terrace Suite
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
168 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (168)
Sort by:
Debbie S. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 15, 2014
Lovely relaxing holiday

Hotel facilities, Staff and Surin Beach
8
We stayed at the Double Tree Resort for 7 nights, It was quiet and relaxing, There were plenty of other families there enjoying the facilities too. My children loved the 2 slides which even kept some of the adults occupied !!! Breakfast was reasonable, The background music was monotonous and boring, It could have done with something a little more up beat. There was a gym, Sauna and steam room etc with all the normal massages etc.... Surin beach was very close by which we visited most nights, The restaurants were fantastic, Catch and Bimi are were all the Ex Pats tend to go, They are a little on the expensive side if your wine lovers like us however there were some very reasonable local restaurants which also served delicious food. The food at the hotel was nice, They had happy hour from 11am until 7pm, This also includes the milkshakes for the children. Overall we had a very nice 7 nights, The staff were lovely and accommodating, The hotel rooms had ample space and nice balcony, If we visit Phuket again i would stay at this hotel and would definitely visit Surin beach as it was a wonderful way to sit and watch the sun go down.
Trit O. Business travelers Thailand, August 9, 2014
Friendly and Professional Services

1.Services 2. Room Facilities 3. restaurant n pub at the beach
8
impressed by the friendly and attentive services. love the "Catch" restaurant on the beach. food n music were excellent.
. Families with young children July 23, 2014
good hotel, friendly staff & helpful

close to beach, pool & clean
9
Alan S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 23, 2014
good location but needs refurbishing

location, surin beach, staff
8
the staff at the hotel was very nice and helpful, the hotel itself is a little old and could do with some refurbishing and wifi for all the rooms, also a stocked mini bar. The price of room service is also expensive.
Alan S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 22, 2014
good locations needs updating

staff location and surin beach
7.7
i enjoyed my stay at the hotel althogh it needs upgrading and wifi for all the rooms
Amaravadee V. Solo travelers Thailand, July 18, 2014
ned to be survey room befire customer check in

Service, Pool slider and service
5.7
The room had smell humid and some need to be fix before customer check in
Laiman W. Couples United Kingdom, July 16, 2014
Good. Nice staff

Nice service, enviornment good, big pool
7.3
Near surin beach and spa
Nipattra S. Couples Thailand, July 6, 2014
Great Swimming Pool/Cool staff

Lush, Friendly, Cozy
8.3
Love the DoubleTree! staff are very friendly and rooms are pretty! We stayed on the ground floor which has a sliding door out right to the pool, so it's like pool access rooms! Love the layout of the hotel. they have kids club, too. Food is a little bit too expensive and they could have upgrade to have free wifi in room, instead of only at lobby, to step it up with other hotels. Also, the lobby and restaurant outlet could use a little bit more fans, as it's a bit too hot! otherwise, Love it! and Would go back!!
Koh C. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2014
Relaxing and less crowded

the staff had our deluxe room 2 double beds combined and my husband me and my two young children are able to sleep together
10
Greatly relaxed
Robert T. Groups United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
Short and fun!

Good customer service, lovely breakfast and affordable.
8
It was a lovely experience. When we first arrived and went to the room,we saw a cockroach and less than 5 mins later we received a call from the front desk. They apologised and upgrade us immediately. We were quite surprise because we didn't complain and we understand that it was rainy season so definitely you will find these pests.Very good customer service!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach PhuketDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - 2 Dbl Deluxe Pool TerraceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe Pool TerraceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe Pool TerraceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe Pool TerraceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe SuiteDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe SuiteDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe SuiteDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Pool Terrace SuiteDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BuffetDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Fitness CenterDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Fitness CenterDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - All day dining restaurant overviewDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Meeting roomDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kids WorldDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kids WorldDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - LobbyDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - ReceptionDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool DoubleTree Resort by Hilton Phuket DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Hotel EntranceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - EntranceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, located across from Surin Beach, Catch Beach ClubDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Spa in the gardenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Pool Terrace SuiteDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Pool Terrace SuiteDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Boardwalk BarDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Surin BeachDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Surin BeachDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Deluxe Suite Pool TerraceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Surin BeachDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Just a short walk to Catch Beach ClubDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - DoubleTree’s neighbor, Bimi Beach ClubDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe Pool TerraceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Deluxe Suite-MinibarDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Fresh juices at Asia AliveDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kids World and our famous pool slider at DoubleTree Resort by Hilton Phuket - Surin BeachDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Room and BalconyDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Every guest is welcomed by our signature DoubleTree Chocolate Chip CookieDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pool and Garden ViewsDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - The Lobby Store for Coffee, Snacks and SandwichesDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Citron by Crabtree & Evelyn Bathroom Amenities


AS-AGWEB-3A03