or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach

106/27 Moo 3, Cherngtalay, Talang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - 2 Dbl Deluxe Pool Terrace DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe Pool Terrace DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe Pool Terrace DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe Pool Terrace DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe Suite DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe Suite DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe Suite DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Pool Terrace Suite DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Buffet DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Fitness Center DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Fitness Center DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - All day dining restaurant overview DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Meeting room
DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kids World DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kids World DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Lobby DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Reception DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool DoubleTree Resort by Hilton Phuket DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Hotel Entrance DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Entrance DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, located across from Surin Beach, Catch Beach Club DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Spa in the garden DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Pool Terrace Suite DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Pool Terrace Suite
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
161 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (161)
Sort by:
. Families with young children July 23, 2014
good hotel, friendly staff & helpful

close to beach, pool & clean
9
Amaravadee V. Solo travelers Thailand, July 18, 2014
ned to be survey room befire customer check in

Service, Pool slider and service
5.7
The room had smell humid and some need to be fix before customer check in
Nipattra S. Couples Thailand, July 6, 2014
Great Swimming Pool/Cool staff

Lush, Friendly, Cozy
8.3
Love the DoubleTree! staff are very friendly and rooms are pretty! We stayed on the ground floor which has a sliding door out right to the pool, so it's like pool access rooms! Love the layout of the hotel. they have kids club, too. Food is a little bit too expensive and they could have upgrade to have free wifi in room, instead of only at lobby, to step it up with other hotels. Also, the lobby and restaurant outlet could use a little bit more fans, as it's a bit too hot! otherwise, Love it! and Would go back!!
Koh C. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2014
Relaxing and less crowded

the staff had our deluxe room 2 double beds combined and my husband me and my two young children are able to sleep together
10
Greatly relaxed
Robert T. Groups United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
Short and fun!

Good customer service, lovely breakfast and affordable.
8
It was a lovely experience. When we first arrived and went to the room,we saw a cockroach and less than 5 mins later we received a call from the front desk. They apologised and upgrade us immediately. We were quite surprise because we didn't complain and we understand that it was rainy season so definitely you will find these pests.Very good customer service!
Matthew H. Couples United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
Lobby is a Hilton, after that not a Hilton

Bed, curtains, Lobby
5.7
Fantastic welcome! Staff very pleasant. Great lobby, fabulous looking restaurant (but no guests), but after leaving the front building and going to the rooms, that is the end of Hilton. Broken steps, overgrown garden, dirty floor in swimming pool, no service around poolside. Staff uniforms torn. Welcome was fabulous, but after 5 minutes in the room, the front desk phoned and asked 'does the room smell of thinner?" moved rooms. Very dissappointed with room (old, rusty lamps, paint falling off bathroom door) but the bed was fantastic and a great sleep! Lovely 300 thread sheets and best 'black out' room ever stayed in. perfect curtains closed 100% and kept all light out. Location fantastic, but dont pay for the pool terrace as not worth the 4,500 baht per night we paid for .... sadly a Hilton that needs alot of work on it !!
Mamoon H. Couples Pakistan, May 5, 2014
great location the beach and catch club

front desk very helpful Nana in particular, comfortable rooms & a nice pool
8.7
very relaxing, the hotel is on a great beach very nice soft white sand great water and a great beach club called catch. the the rooms are very comfortable, a bit old but clean and maintained. the only downside were the mosquitoes one cant sit in the room balcony.
Susie H. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
It was perfect thanks to the incredible staff

Staff, Pools, Kids activities
9
It was brilliant! I have been here every year for the past 8 years with my family and the kids love it and the staff are incredible! Thank you Double Tree!
Wararak P. Couples Thailand, April 14, 2014
Terrible hotel with bad service and conditions

Nothing, only location on Surin Beach
3.3
Hotel was formerly Courtyard by Marriott. However hotel hide this information. Now hotel is very old, dirty and poor quality and standards. Room smell is terrible. Bathroom... Nothing to say. Looks like bathroom was never cleaned before. Everywhere black spots in shower room because of humidity. Fridge is very dirty inside. In freezer can find remaining food and some plastic. It is clear that this hotel needs refurbishment. Absolutely garbage place. We have never stayed in like that conditions. Some Inn in city center will be much better.
Natalie T. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 3, 2014
Relaxing stay, friendly staff

Beautiful, clean swimming pool. Modern spacious bedroom suite. Attentive staff.
7
We had a peaceful and relaxing stay at Doubletree. We were upgraded to a suite room which was fabulous, especially as we were travelling with our young baby. We used the pool everyday... it was clean with lots of sunbeds. The staff were always friendly and helpful. The gym was not best equipped but had some basic things you'd expect. Breakfast was ok with different choices of foods. Overall we really enjoyed are stay and would return if we were to travel to Surin Beach again one day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach PhuketDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - 2 Dbl Deluxe Pool TerraceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe Pool TerraceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe Pool TerraceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe Pool TerraceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe SuiteDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe SuiteDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe SuiteDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Pool Terrace SuiteDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BuffetDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Fitness CenterDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Fitness CenterDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - All day dining restaurant overviewDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Meeting roomDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kids WorldDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kids WorldDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - LobbyDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - ReceptionDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool DoubleTree Resort by Hilton Phuket DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Hotel EntranceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - EntranceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, located across from Surin Beach, Catch Beach ClubDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Spa in the gardenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Pool Terrace SuiteDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Pool Terrace SuiteDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Boardwalk BarDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Surin BeachDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Surin BeachDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Deluxe Suite Pool TerraceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Surin BeachDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Just a short walk to Catch Beach ClubDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - DoubleTree’s neighbor, Bimi Beach ClubDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe Pool TerraceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Deluxe Suite-MinibarDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Fresh juices at Asia AliveDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kids World and our famous pool slider at DoubleTree Resort by Hilton Phuket - Surin BeachDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Room and BalconyDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Every guest is welcomed by our signature DoubleTree Chocolate Chip CookieDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pool and Garden ViewsDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - The Lobby Store for Coffee, Snacks and SandwichesDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Citron by Crabtree & Evelyn Bathroom Amenities


AS-AGWEB-3B07