Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach

106/27 Moo 3, Cherngtalay, Talang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Balcony/Terrace DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Bathroom DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Beach DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Beach DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Beach DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Buffet DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Buffet DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Buffet DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Entrance DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Fitness Room DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Guest Room DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Guest Room DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Guest Room DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Guest Room DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Guest Room
DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Guest Room DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Guest Room DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Guest Room DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Guest Room DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Guest Room DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Guest Room DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Guest Room DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Interior DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Interior DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Interior DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Interior DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 13 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
Business travelers (13)
Sort by:
Trit O. Business travelers Thailand, August 9, 2014
Friendly and Professional Services

1.Services 2. Room Facilities 3. restaurant n pub at the beach
8
impressed by the friendly and attentive services. love the "Catch" restaurant on the beach. food n music were excellent.
Report this review
Norbert W. Business travelers Germany, December 9, 2013
great hotel with kids

location clean price
8
surin great area normaly very expensive hotel value for money ok deal
Report this review
Syahril I. Business travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2013
Nice stay. Phuket is good holiday location.

Room was nice, good location, hotel area was good
6.7
It's a nice stay, comfortable room. Apart from the check-in staff double charged my credit card, everything else was ok. If my bank did not send out the text notification of the charge to my mobile phone i wouldn't know it. It's weird that i already paid 100% hotel charge , but the hotel managed to charge additional charges when checking-in without me giving the physical card, they only have the card info on paper. Confronted them and they cancel the charge. But everyone please take precaution coming here. The staff might not be trustworthy because of this incident.
Report this review
David H. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 20, 2013
Basic hotel, attentive staff, overpriced

Staff, location, clean
7.7
Polite, attentive staff except at the pool restaurant where I was ignored once my food was on the table. Rooms were very basic but clean. Bed sheets had a 'plastic' feel to them so wasn't a great nights sleep. Also one thing to note was it wasn't easy to get public transport / local cabs and I ended up using the overpriced hotel taxi
Report this review
Christine R. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 7, 2013
good value

large suite, great waterslide, good playroom
8
great value for the money. very annoying internet - only available in common areas (but i could access from balcony sometimes). Had to enter a new code every hour for internet access. Terrible sewer stench outside some of the ground floor rooms - unfortunately in an area that you had to walk by to get to most of the rooms.
Report this review
Rachel L. Business travelers Singapore, June 27, 2013
Hotel

Room, Bed, location
7.3
Was there for a meeting. It was good that hotel is near beach and after working, I will feel relax when im in the hotel. No stress.
Report this review
Kejnapaht U. Business travelers Thailand, May 20, 2013
Old hotel but well maintaining.

Good-standard, staff, and food.
7.3
Report this review
Kelly S. Business travelers Singapore, May 7, 2013
good and relax

meeting room,close to beach,nice breakfast
7.7
Report this review
Kejnapaht U. Business travelers Thailand, April 18, 2013
Lovely hotel.

Staff performance, international service.
8
Report this review
Jonathan G. Business travelers Singapore, December 14, 2012
Great Hotel, Great Service, Great Facilities

Good Facilities, Modern and very comfortable
9.3
Am happy with my stay in the resort for 4 nights. It has wonderful facilities, even a gym that is accessible 24hrs. I like their order your own minibar items which is at the price of convenience stores and they will delivered it up to your room. Breakfast was good with many options though I think they could have a little more varieties on different days. It is also a great resort for family with kids. My only dissatisfaction would be, I thought I booked a 1 Bedroom Suite. But the room has no bathtub. I believed if there is no bathtub, it can't really be named as a suite can it?
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach PhuketDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Balcony/TerraceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BathroomDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BeachDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BeachDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BeachDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BuffetDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BuffetDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BuffetDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - EntranceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Fitness RoomDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Guest RoomDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Guest RoomDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Guest RoomDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Guest RoomDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Guest RoomDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Guest RoomDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Guest RoomDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Guest RoomDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Guest RoomDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Guest RoomDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Guest RoomDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Guest RoomDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - InteriorDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - InteriorDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - InteriorDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - InteriorDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - ReceptionDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SpaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SpaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SpaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - ViewDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - VillaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Suite RoomDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SurroundingsDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pool and Garden ViewsDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed roomDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Living room with pool accessDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Entrance at sunsetDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Lobby of the resortDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Fresh juices at Asia AliveDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Champions Bar & GrillDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gaming Room at Kids WorldDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Second floor of Kids World


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05