or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach

106/27 Moo 3, Cherngtalay, Talang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - 2 Dbl Deluxe Pool Terrace DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe Pool Terrace DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe Pool Terrace DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe Pool Terrace DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe Suite DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe Suite DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe Suite DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Pool Terrace Suite DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Buffet DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Fitness Center DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Fitness Center DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - All day dining restaurant overview DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Meeting room
DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kids World DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kids World DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Lobby DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Reception DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool DoubleTree Resort by Hilton Phuket DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Hotel Entrance DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Entrance DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, located across from Surin Beach, Catch Beach Club DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Spa in the garden DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Pool Terrace Suite DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Pool Terrace Suite DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Boardwalk Bar
Hotel Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
Business travelers (10)
Sort by:
Syahril I. Business travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2013
Nice stay. Phuket is good holiday location.

Room was nice, good location, hotel area was good
6.7
It's a nice stay, comfortable room. Apart from the check-in staff double charged my credit card, everything else was ok. If my bank did not send out the text notification of the charge to my mobile phone i wouldn't know it. It's weird that i already paid 100% hotel charge , but the hotel managed to charge additional charges when checking-in without me giving the physical card, they only have the card info on paper. Confronted them and they cancel the charge. But everyone please take precaution coming here. The staff might not be trustworthy because of this incident.
David H. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 20, 2013
Basic hotel, attentive staff, overpriced

Staff, location, clean
7.7
Polite, attentive staff except at the pool restaurant where I was ignored once my food was on the table. Rooms were very basic but clean. Bed sheets had a 'plastic' feel to them so wasn't a great nights sleep. Also one thing to note was it wasn't easy to get public transport / local cabs and I ended up using the overpriced hotel taxi
Christine R. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 7, 2013
good value

large suite, great waterslide, good playroom
8
great value for the money. very annoying internet - only available in common areas (but i could access from balcony sometimes). Had to enter a new code every hour for internet access. Terrible sewer stench outside some of the ground floor rooms - unfortunately in an area that you had to walk by to get to most of the rooms.
Rachel L. Business travelers Singapore, June 27, 2013
Hotel

Room, Bed, location
7.3
Was there for a meeting. It was good that hotel is near beach and after working, I will feel relax when im in the hotel. No stress.
Kejnapaht U. Business travelers Thailand, May 20, 2013
Old hotel but well maintaining.

Good-standard, staff, and food.
7.3
Kelly S. Business travelers Singapore, May 7, 2013
good and relax

meeting room,close to beach,nice breakfast
7.7
Kejnapaht U. Business travelers Thailand, April 18, 2013
Lovely hotel.

Staff performance, international service.
8
Jonathan G. Business travelers Singapore, December 14, 2012
Great Hotel, Great Service, Great Facilities

Good Facilities, Modern and very comfortable
9.3
Am happy with my stay in the resort for 4 nights. It has wonderful facilities, even a gym that is accessible 24hrs. I like their order your own minibar items which is at the price of convenience stores and they will delivered it up to your room. Breakfast was good with many options though I think they could have a little more varieties on different days. It is also a great resort for family with kids. My only dissatisfaction would be, I thought I booked a 1 Bedroom Suite. But the room has no bathtub. I believed if there is no bathtub, it can't really be named as a suite can it?
Ira B. Business travelers United States of America, November 1, 2012
Entry Level Luxury at a Great price

Great Value, Attentive Staff, Very Nice Facilities
8
All very good and easy. Was in town on business and was a very easy hotel to use as home base. Would also be a great place to stay in Phuket on holidays if not looking to spend so much. Felt it was as nice as hotels that are priced much higher.
Yucheng L. Business travelers China, August 6, 2013
价格便宜,风景很好,不错的酒店。

房间设施,卫生,服务水平。
7.3
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach PhuketDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - 2 Dbl Deluxe Pool TerraceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe Pool TerraceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe Pool TerraceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe Pool TerraceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe SuiteDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe SuiteDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe SuiteDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Pool Terrace SuiteDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BuffetDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Fitness CenterDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Fitness CenterDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - All day dining restaurant overviewDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Meeting roomDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kids WorldDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kids WorldDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - LobbyDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - ReceptionDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool DoubleTree Resort by Hilton Phuket DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Hotel EntranceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - EntranceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, located across from Surin Beach, Catch Beach ClubDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Spa in the gardenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Pool Terrace SuiteDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Pool Terrace SuiteDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Boardwalk BarDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Surin BeachDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Surin BeachDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Deluxe Suite Pool TerraceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Surin BeachDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Just a short walk to Catch Beach ClubDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - DoubleTree’s neighbor, Bimi Beach ClubDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe Pool TerraceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Deluxe Suite-MinibarDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Fresh juices at Asia AliveDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kids World and our famous pool slider at DoubleTree Resort by Hilton Phuket - Surin BeachDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Room and BalconyDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Every guest is welcomed by our signature DoubleTree Chocolate Chip CookieDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pool and Garden ViewsDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - The Lobby Store for Coffee, Snacks and SandwichesDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Citron by Crabtree & Evelyn Bathroom Amenities


AS-AGWEB-3A08