Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach

106/27 Moo 3, Cherngtalay, Talang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pool and Garden Views DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Full view of the bedroom in our One-Bedroom Suite DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed room DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King size Deluxe room DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Living room with pool access DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Entrance at sunset DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Lobby of the resort DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Asia Alive DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Fresh juices at Asia Alive DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Paneang Gai or Chicken with Curry DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kai Satay or Chicken with Satay Sauce DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Champions Bar & Grill DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Salad DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Sliders selection DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Boardwalk DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - The Lobby Store for Coffee, Snacks and Sandwiches
DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Swimming pool and water slides DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Fully equipped fitness center DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Massage bed DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Spa essential oils DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gaming Room at Kids World DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Second floor of Kids World DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Terrace of Asia Alive restaurant
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 73 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (73)
Sort by:
Emmanuel D. Families with young children Canada, February 15, 2015
Awesome family hotel

Pool / waterslide, kid friendly, location and staff
9.7
Excellent stay. Highly recommended for families with younger children who are seeking a classy but fun hotel.
Report this review
Claire S. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 24, 2014
Good location!

Close to airport, good selection of restaurants outside hotel, good room set up for kids
9.3
We enjoyed ourselves! Kids loved the pool and slides. Close to the beach with restaurants and small shops also close by. Great set up for kids sleeping area in the suite. Would go back!
Report this review
Natalie B. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 9, 2014
3 night stay

Value for money, location by beach, toiletries in rooms
6
Hotel was ok but was booked to capacity .. There is no wifi in any of the bedrooms which is frustrating. Staff weren't as friendly Thai people usually are.
Report this review
Jangto H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 23, 2014
good hotel, friendly staff & helpful

close to beach, pool & clean
9
Report this review
Leow H. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2014
Nice hotel away from the City

Kids service facilities, friendly & helpful concierge and delicious DoubleTree chocolate cookies
8
It was my 1st stay with DoubleTree Resort by Hilton & was pleased with the overall experience. It is situated approximately 30 mins away from the city by car. There are a few restaurants nearby, a convenient stall and a beach all within short walking distance. Do bring along insect repellent as there are many mosquitoes around including the hotel premises. The concierge was very helpful and friendly. One of the many things my children missed is the famous DoubleTree chocolate cookies!!!
Report this review
Koh C. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2014
Relaxing and less crowded

the staff had our deluxe room 2 double beds combined and my husband me and my two young children are able to sleep together
10
Greatly relaxed
Report this review
Susie H. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
It was perfect thanks to the incredible staff

Staff, Pools, Kids activities
9
It was brilliant! I have been here every year for the past 8 years with my family and the kids love it and the staff are incredible! Thank you Double Tree!
Report this review
Natalie T. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 3, 2014
Relaxing stay, friendly staff

Beautiful, clean swimming pool. Modern spacious bedroom suite. Attentive staff.
7
We had a peaceful and relaxing stay at Doubletree. We were upgraded to a suite room which was fabulous, especially as we were travelling with our young baby. We used the pool everyday... it was clean with lots of sunbeds. The staff were always friendly and helpful. The gym was not best equipped but had some basic things you'd expect. Breakfast was ok with different choices of foods. Overall we really enjoyed are stay and would return if we were to travel to Surin Beach again one day.
Report this review
Derrick B. Families with young children Australia, September 27, 2013
Nice spot

Slide, kidsclub, bar
7.7
nice family resort opposite beautiful beach
Report this review
Kimiya F. Families with young children Japan, July 26, 2013
comfortable and relaxing trip

friendly staff, pool for kids, near to beach
8.7
It was my first time traveling to Phuket. Several friends of mine recommended this hotel to me so I chose it and totally it was good. I stayed with two kids(one adult two kids), our room was a bit small for us but beds were comfortable. The most attractive thing for kids was pool with slider! They really enjoy the pool! And for me it was relaxing time ! Food and service was good, and price was reasonable.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Large free-form swimming poolDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pool and Garden ViewsDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Full view of the bedroom in our One-Bedroom SuiteDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed roomDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King size Deluxe roomDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Living room with pool accessDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Entrance at sunsetDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Lobby of the resortDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Asia AliveDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Fresh juices at Asia AliveDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Paneang Gai or Chicken with CurryDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kai Satay or Chicken with Satay SauceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Champions Bar & GrillDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SaladDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Sliders selectionDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BoardwalkDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - The Lobby Store for Coffee, Snacks and SandwichesDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Swimming pool and water slidesDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Fully equipped fitness centerDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Massage bedDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Spa essential oilsDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gaming Room at Kids WorldDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Second floor of Kids WorldDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Terrace of Asia Alive restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06