Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach

106/27 Moo 3, Cherngtalay, Talang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - 2 Dbl Deluxe Pool Terrace DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe Pool Terrace DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe Pool Terrace DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe Pool Terrace DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe Suite DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe Suite DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe Suite DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Pool Terrace Suite DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Buffet DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Fitness Center DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Fitness Center DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - All day dining restaurant overview DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Meeting room
DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kids World DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kids World DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Lobby DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Reception DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool DoubleTree Resort by Hilton Phuket DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Hotel Entrance DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Entrance DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, located across from Surin Beach, Catch Beach Club DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Spa in the garden DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Pool Terrace Suite DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Pool Terrace Suite
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (62)
Sort by:
. Families with young children July 23, 2014
good hotel, friendly staff & helpful

close to beach, pool & clean
9
Koh C. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2014
Relaxing and less crowded

the staff had our deluxe room 2 double beds combined and my husband me and my two young children are able to sleep together
10
Greatly relaxed
Susie H. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
It was perfect thanks to the incredible staff

Staff, Pools, Kids activities
9
It was brilliant! I have been here every year for the past 8 years with my family and the kids love it and the staff are incredible! Thank you Double Tree!
Natalie T. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 3, 2014
Relaxing stay, friendly staff

Beautiful, clean swimming pool. Modern spacious bedroom suite. Attentive staff.
7
We had a peaceful and relaxing stay at Doubletree. We were upgraded to a suite room which was fabulous, especially as we were travelling with our young baby. We used the pool everyday... it was clean with lots of sunbeds. The staff were always friendly and helpful. The gym was not best equipped but had some basic things you'd expect. Breakfast was ok with different choices of foods. Overall we really enjoyed are stay and would return if we were to travel to Surin Beach again one day.
Kimiya F. Families with young children Japan, July 26, 2013
comfortable and relaxing trip

friendly staff, pool for kids, near to beach
8.7
It was my first time traveling to Phuket. Several friends of mine recommended this hotel to me so I chose it and totally it was good. I stayed with two kids(one adult two kids), our room was a bit small for us but beds were comfortable. The most attractive thing for kids was pool with slider! They really enjoy the pool! And for me it was relaxing time ! Food and service was good, and price was reasonable.
Bridgette C. Families with young children Australia, April 13, 2013
Relaxing and perfect for young children

Great for adults and kids. Kids club, water slide, kids menus. Pool bar and perfect for adult enjoymen too.
8.3
Great- loved it. Would recommend and would stay there again.
Kapil S. Families with young children India, March 29, 2013
Great family getaway

water slides,good location,good breakfast and lots of child activities
7.3
Philipp M. Families with young children Germany, February 19, 2013
Greate for families

Kids center, water slide, breakfast, suite
8
The hotel is a good 4 star family hotel. You can tell that it is managed by a large chain and comes with professional service, if you are tolerant with some language issues. Surin beach is one of the best in Phuket from my perspective. Get a suite, it is worthwhile to have more space.
Rory L. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 15, 2013
Good Location close to Surin Beach

The double suites are great for a family holiday
6.7
family enjoyed the poolside & kids club the staff were friendly enough although they didnt speak much english overall a good family hotel in a beauitiful part of phuket - note surin beach is a 2 minute walk from the hotel and also has a nice selction of bars and restuarnats
Wai M. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 12, 2013
Comfort hotel

Good staff, big room and great food
9
The hotel is great but bit far from the shopping area, we need to ride taxi to go shopping and dinner. Great water slides and big swimming pool, the children love it so much. Staff is friendly. Very good experience to stay in DoubleTree Resort by Hilton.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach PhuketDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - 2 Dbl Deluxe Pool TerraceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe Pool TerraceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe Pool TerraceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe Pool TerraceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe SuiteDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe SuiteDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe SuiteDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Pool Terrace SuiteDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BuffetDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Fitness CenterDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Fitness CenterDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - All day dining restaurant overviewDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Meeting roomDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kids WorldDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kids WorldDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - LobbyDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - ReceptionDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool DoubleTree Resort by Hilton Phuket DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Hotel EntranceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - EntranceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, located across from Surin Beach, Catch Beach ClubDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Spa in the gardenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Pool Terrace SuiteDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Pool Terrace SuiteDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Boardwalk BarDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Surin BeachDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Surin BeachDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Deluxe Suite Pool TerraceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Surin BeachDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Just a short walk to Catch Beach ClubDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - DoubleTree’s neighbor, Bimi Beach ClubDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe Pool TerraceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Deluxe Suite-MinibarDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Fresh juices at Asia AliveDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kids World and our famous pool slider at DoubleTree Resort by Hilton Phuket - Surin BeachDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Room and BalconyDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Every guest is welcomed by our signature DoubleTree Chocolate Chip CookieDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pool and Garden ViewsDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - The Lobby Store for Coffee, Snacks and SandwichesDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Citron by Crabtree & Evelyn Bathroom Amenities


AS-AGWEB-3B01