or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach

106/27 Moo 3, Cherngtalay, Talang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Spa in the garden DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Pool Terrace Suite DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Pool Terrace Suite DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Boardwalk Bar DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Surin Beach DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Deluxe Suite Pool Terrace DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe Pool Terrace DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Deluxe Suite-Minibar DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Buffet Breakfast DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Fresh juices at Asia Alive DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kids World and our famous pool slider at DoubleTree Resort by Hilton Phuket - Surin Beach DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Room and Balcony DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Every guest is welcomed by our signature DoubleTree Chocolate Chip Cookie DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pool and Garden Views DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - The Lobby Store for Coffee, Snacks and Sandwiches
DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Citron by Crabtree & Evelyn Bathroom Amenities DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Boardwalk DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Boardwalk DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - DoubleTree Cookie DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Champions Bar & Grill DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Boardwalk DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Champions Bar & Grill DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Food Store DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Champions Bar & Grill DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Champions Bar & Grill DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Asia Alive
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
72 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (72)
Sort by:
Emmanuel D. Families with young children Canada, February 15, 2015
Awesome family hotel

Pool / waterslide, kid friendly, location and staff
9.7
Excellent stay. Highly recommended for families with younger children who are seeking a classy but fun hotel.
Claire S. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 24, 2014
Good location!

Close to airport, good selection of restaurants outside hotel, good room set up for kids
9.3
We enjoyed ourselves! Kids loved the pool and slides. Close to the beach with restaurants and small shops also close by. Great set up for kids sleeping area in the suite. Would go back!
Natalie B. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 9, 2014
3 night stay

Value for money, location by beach, toiletries in rooms
6
Hotel was ok but was booked to capacity .. There is no wifi in any of the bedrooms which is frustrating. Staff weren't as friendly Thai people usually are.
Jangto H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 23, 2014
good hotel, friendly staff & helpful

close to beach, pool & clean
9
Leow H. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2014
Nice hotel away from the City

Kids service facilities, friendly & helpful concierge and delicious DoubleTree chocolate cookies
8
It was my 1st stay with DoubleTree Resort by Hilton & was pleased with the overall experience. It is situated approximately 30 mins away from the city by car. There are a few restaurants nearby, a convenient stall and a beach all within short walking distance. Do bring along insect repellent as there are many mosquitoes around including the hotel premises. The concierge was very helpful and friendly. One of the many things my children missed is the famous DoubleTree chocolate cookies!!!
Koh C. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2014
Relaxing and less crowded

the staff had our deluxe room 2 double beds combined and my husband me and my two young children are able to sleep together
10
Greatly relaxed
Susie H. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
It was perfect thanks to the incredible staff

Staff, Pools, Kids activities
9
It was brilliant! I have been here every year for the past 8 years with my family and the kids love it and the staff are incredible! Thank you Double Tree!
Natalie T. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 3, 2014
Relaxing stay, friendly staff

Beautiful, clean swimming pool. Modern spacious bedroom suite. Attentive staff.
7
We had a peaceful and relaxing stay at Doubletree. We were upgraded to a suite room which was fabulous, especially as we were travelling with our young baby. We used the pool everyday... it was clean with lots of sunbeds. The staff were always friendly and helpful. The gym was not best equipped but had some basic things you'd expect. Breakfast was ok with different choices of foods. Overall we really enjoyed are stay and would return if we were to travel to Surin Beach again one day.
Kimiya F. Families with young children Japan, July 26, 2013
comfortable and relaxing trip

friendly staff, pool for kids, near to beach
8.7
It was my first time traveling to Phuket. Several friends of mine recommended this hotel to me so I chose it and totally it was good. I stayed with two kids(one adult two kids), our room was a bit small for us but beds were comfortable. The most attractive thing for kids was pool with slider! They really enjoy the pool! And for me it was relaxing time ! Food and service was good, and price was reasonable.
Bridgette C. Families with young children Australia, April 13, 2013
Relaxing and perfect for young children

Great for adults and kids. Kids club, water slide, kids menus. Pool bar and perfect for adult enjoymen too.
8.3
Great- loved it. Would recommend and would stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Welcome to DoubleTreeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Spa in the gardenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Pool Terrace SuiteDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Pool Terrace SuiteDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Boardwalk BarDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Surin BeachDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Deluxe Suite Pool TerraceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - King Deluxe Pool TerraceDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Deluxe Suite-MinibarDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Buffet BreakfastDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Fresh juices at Asia AliveDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kids World and our famous pool slider at DoubleTree Resort by Hilton Phuket - Surin BeachDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Room and BalconyDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Every guest is welcomed by our signature DoubleTree Chocolate Chip CookieDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Pool and Garden ViewsDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - The Lobby Store for Coffee, Snacks and SandwichesDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Citron by Crabtree & Evelyn Bathroom AmenitiesDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BoardwalkDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BoardwalkDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - DoubleTree CookieDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Champions Bar & GrillDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BoardwalkDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Champions Bar & GrillDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Food StoreDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Champions Bar & GrillDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Champions Bar & GrillDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Asia Alive


AS-AGWEB-3A03