Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro, Seoul, South Korea

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 2155 reviews

1084 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2155)
Sort by:
Ming Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 30, 2014
first experience in Seoul

location, clean, staff
7.7
nice hotel very close to metro station. convinient.
Report this review
Sussie V. Couples Sweden, December 29, 2014
Clean hotel, extremely great staff, good location

The staff, the hotel in total, the cleaness
10
This hotel is underrated. The hotel is very fresh and the breakfast is awesome. Great atmosphere. The staff is the best. They help you with everything. Without the staff, the hotel wouldn't be so good. My sister's friend who has been in this hotel before recommended my sister to come here and then after my sis visit, she recommended me to come here. And I really want you to come here too. You won't regret choosing this hotel. And the location is great, near the Jongno-sam(3)-ga station. And the hotel is fresh and clean.
Report this review
Po K. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 28, 2014
One of the best hotel in Seoul

It's surprised that most of the staff can speak English very well. Besides, they are helpful and pollite.
10
It's a comfortable hotel like Japanese business hotel. Staff are assets of the hotel as they can speak fluent English. I would definitely stay here again next time when I visit to Seoul.
Report this review
Chan W. Couples Hong Kong, December 28, 2014
good location and nice staff

The hotel is very close to the metro station and the airport bus stop. The hotel staff is very nice and willing to help.
8.3
Report this review
Richard W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 20, 2014
title

good value
2
excellent
Report this review
Kei Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 19, 2014
I would visit it again

tidy
9.3
The staff were quite helpful when I requested a cup of boiled water, though no kettle provided in the hotel room. One I should point out was the excellent breakfast with variety of dishes to choose from. The room was a bit small, but tidy. Overall, we were quite satisfied with the 3 nights stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Vanichapat C. Families with young children Thailand, December 17, 2014
great place, food and staff

great place, food and staff
10
Report this review
Kin M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 16, 2014
Nice staffs. The staffs were very helpful.

Great breakfast. Nice staffs. I was requesting them to fix the floor lamp and TV in my room. They came over within 5 mins.
8
Always choose Doulos when I stay in Seoul.
Report this review
Xing H. Groups Singapore, December 14, 2014
Recommanded

Staff, location and free wifi
8.3
Very friendly staffs fluent in English, which is of great help.Will stay here again next time.
Report this review
Peerakorn S. Couples Thailand, December 14, 2014
Small Hotel in Seoul

Reasonable price with English speaking staff in good location
7
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 1084 reviews Next page
Doulos Hotel SeoulDoulos Hotel Seoul - ExteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - ExteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - BathroomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - BathroomDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - InteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - BathroomDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03