or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Doulos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Soap Doulos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant
Doulos Hotel Seoul - Standard Double Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior Doulos Hotel Seoul - Standard Double Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior Doulos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Standard Double Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby
Area: Jongro / Insadong Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1755 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1755)
Sort by:
Mina C. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2014
Very civilized hotel with polite staff and quiet

quiet, simple, clean
8.7
stayed there three times; probably will stay there again.
Hara C. Couples South Korea, January 23, 2014
Everything was great except the A/C in the room.

Location,Breakfast
8.3
First the heater in the room was the worst thing ever. Because of that, the air became worse and worse so finally i got a bad cold and my boyfriend too. And the room was extremely dry. Except those things, everything was great. The location, Breakfast, and kindness of the staff.
Ma H. Couples Hong Kong, January 20, 2014
bed & breaskfast

clean room breakfast ok close to subway station
7
The room is so small that i cannot believe it is a deluxe room the + side is the room is clean and the bed is comfort but small, include breakfast but not much choice just ok. english speaking front desk staff & location is good very close to subway. The - side is small room, no safety box in room (is in the reception counter) and they provide shower gel in daily pack sometimes not enough.
Victoria A. Business travelers Spain, January 19, 2014
Very practical, comfy hotel right on the spot

Friendly, comfortable and very well placed in Seoul
9
I loved it! It's a great hotel, good for business but also for leisure. The room is not too big but it has everything you may need.
Paul S. Couples Philippines, January 14, 2014
Had a great stay

Excellent location, helpful staff, comfortable stay
8
This was our second time in Seoul and our second time staying at this hotel. Last time we were here the staff were very helpful & accommodating to our needs and it was the same this time around. We had no major complaints aside from the occasionally malfunctioning airconditioner. Other than that everything was great and our stay was very comfortable. Best thing about this hotel, however, is its location. Its near restaurants, cafes, shopping district, subway station and a couple of world heritage temples. I would recommend this hotel for its superb location and the service its staff provides.
Yuen H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 13, 2014
Very good! Better than I expected

Excellent location, good service, good internet
9.7
Excellent location! Very convenient!!! Good service for their staff, nice and efficient Reasonable price Stable, high speed internet provided!! The room size is quite small, but it is ok for me, as most of the time I'm hanging out The only bad thing may be the breakfast... Less variety..Same food throughout
Joanne M. Families with older children Canada, January 12, 2014
Comfortable clean room. Great service.

Comfortable, clean room. Great service. Good location.
9.7
Had a relaxing stay in a very clean room with a comfortable bed. Great downtown location within 5 minute walk of Jongno3(sam)ga subway station, exit 15. Within easy walking distance of tourist attractions, markets, restaurants, and other shops. Staff member dealt with was friendly, helpful, and spoke English well. Room was smaller in size but comfortable with all the amenities, including free WIFI. Was surprised by the Western-style breakfast buffet choices, which was not large but plentiful enough. Only downside was the size of the bathtub... liked that there was a tub but wish it had been larger in size. Overall, it was a good value for a newer, clean hotel in downtown Seoul.
Emelynn O. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2014
Absolutely wonderful

1) The staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
8.7
Muchin C. Couples Taiwan, December 31, 2013
Will book again!

Good clean resonable price
10
Lean C. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Good location

Central located, easy access to public transport, near to shopping and historical places
7.3
The room is clean, but small. Staffs able to communicate in English. Save lot of time in walking to the public transport station. As it is near to the light train station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Doulos Hotel SeoulDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - SoapDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - Standard Double RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - Standard Double RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Standard Double RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - EntranceDoulos Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Twin RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Business CenterDoulos Hotel Seoul - Business CenterDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - Premier Deluxe RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Premier Deluxe RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Premier Deluxe RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Standard Double RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - AmenityDoulos Hotel Seoul - LaundryDoulos Hotel Seoul - ExteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - ExteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - Business CenterDoulos Hotel Seoul - BathroomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Doulos Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C05