Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 2214 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2214 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.3

JIN K.
South Korea
August 21, 2014
Excellent!
Cleaness, Location, Staffs
Very nice Hotel. Staffs are always smiling and very helpful. I stayed in standard double. Room was not so roomy, but good enough to stay. When I was booking, I didn't know they had no parking lot. I had a car and asked them if I could park anywhere in Hotel. The staff was kind enough to offer me a lot to part that seemed to be only for Employees. So, I am very satisfied with this hotel and ready to stay again in the future.

WANG H.
Taiwan
August 18, 2014
excellent
near the subway, good breakfast, nice service
This Hotel's location is very well, and have very good coffee in breakfast, the best thing is there have AC adapter to use . the only thing disappoint me is the room too small , but it's ok. i will still consider to live in next time

okseo J.
South Korea
August 15, 2014
clean and simple hotel
clean. kind. price
very clean and neal by subway statioan.

Rachel K.
Malaysia
August 08, 2014
Very disappointed when during the check in time
Location, cleanliness,
This is the 2nd time stay for the same hotel, first time give me the good value, but then the 2nd years I booked for the same location, give me bad sign. And worse thing is during my birthday time. The staff talk nice, but want us to pay for extra person breakfast fees, which we thought the room allow for 2 persons should be calculated for 2 set. But they said our booking for only for one person breakfast.. really no logic.

Wilhelmus I.
Indonesia
August 07, 2014
Hotel staff is nice and helpful
Staff, Cleanliness, Loundry
It was quite difficult to find the hotel, as reviewed by others. The hotel was clean and the staff was nice and helpful. The room is small but still enough if you don't bring big suitcases. The hotel location is close to tourist area such as Insadong, Myeongdong, Palaces, etc. Access to subway station is also very close, there is a small path in front of hotel so you can get to the subway station without turning around the block. Airport bus stop is also located next to subway station and the bus runs every 15 minutes, it was very convenience. For breakfast, they served exactly same menu every morning but you can find food around hotel. More options for dinner.

CHAN C.
Malaysia
August 07, 2014
CITY HOTEL
Near To Town, Clean Room, Value To Money

Jorge S.
Spain
August 07, 2014
Ideal first time Seoul hotel
Location, Value for Money, Hotel Conditions
I arrived on Monday afternoon, the location was great to discover central Seoul walking and using public transport. I love the alley and back street location with real Korean shops and restaurant. The hotel value for money is excellent and well located to go from and to the airport by of the airport connecting limousines

Meruyert O.
Kazakhstan
August 02, 2014
Awesome!
1) Location; 2) Clean;3) Kind staff
staff is so amazing, really so kind! helped everytime! breakfast is pretty good, nice atmosphere. Location is awesome, because i am staying in seoul for 3 times . it is my business trip. so everything is near ! next time i will stay in this hotel one more time.

Rafael M.
Portugal
July 26, 2014
Good Location, Small Rooms, Friendly Staff
Location, Price, Staff
Ideally located for those willing to explore Seoul. Very close to good shops and restaurants.

SIOW L.
Malaysia
July 25, 2014
convenience
staff, location
convenience


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: