or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Doulos Hotel Seoul - Exterior Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Doulos Hotel Seoul - Exterior Doulos Hotel Seoul - Exterior Doulos Hotel Seoul - Facilities Doulos Hotel Seoul - Facilities Doulos Hotel Seoul - Exterior Doulos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Doulos Hotel Seoul - Facilities Doulos Hotel Seoul - Facilities Doulos Hotel Seoul - Exterior Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant
Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Facilities Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoul - Interior
Area: Jongro / Insadong Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1851 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1851)
Sort by:
Jingjing Y. Couples China, November 21, 2013
this is a very comfortable place

clean,lovely
9
Kin M. Couples Hong Kong, November 18, 2013
Clean rooms, courteous staff, comfortable beds.

Clean rooms, courteous staff speaking English, comfortable beds
7
We have been to the Doulos several times, and we recommend it to others. It is everything you need in a centrally located business hotel, with lots of family-based restaurants nearby.
Kin M. Couples Hong Kong, November 17, 2013
Attractive price at a convenient location

Friendly and competent staff
7.7
The Doulos Hotel is a fine setting for exploring Seoul. The hotel is located in a popular entertainment district with hundreds of family-based restaurants within a couple blocks. Public transportation is nearby. The one reservation I have about the hotel is that the air conditioner did not work, and the staff did not know what to do about it.
Alvin T. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Gem accommodation

location, great restaurants outside and friendly staff
8.7
Enjoyed the stay very much
Kin M. Couples Hong Kong, November 16, 2013
Attentive staff, comfortable and clean rooms.

Clean rooms, courteous staff speaking English, comfortable beds
7.7
Doulos is a fine setting for the attractions of Jongno district, with its plentiful family restaurants and markets. Perfect for shopping and sight-seeing.
Teik H. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2013
Good Location with Friendly Staff

Close to city center, easily accessible to public transport, clean
7.3
The hotel location is good and room was clean, but a bit small. The double bed is a bit small also for 2 persons. I booked for the deluxe room but the room i got was more like standard room when i look at the the pictures on the website again after my trip. So it is better that you make sure you get a deluxe room as shown on the website when you check in. Overall, it is still consider good stay with the helpful staff in the hotel.
Ka P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 15, 2013
room is a little bit small.

good location, clean, and the staff is friendly
8
Puaygek T. Groups Singapore, November 14, 2013
value for money

nearby food, clean and comfortable
7.7
nearby food push cart open till late, lots of small food shops.
Pehamberger W. Business travelers Austria, November 13, 2013
Okay - Rooms very small

near metro, near city, clean
5.7
very small rooms and no place to put in your stuff. Just for one or two nights okay.
Teik H. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2013
Good Location with Friendly Staff

Close to city center, easily accessible to public transport, clean
7.3
The hotel location is good and room was clean, but a bit small. The double bed is a bit small also for 2 persons. I booked for the deluxe room but the room i got was more like standard room when i look at the the pictures on the website again after my trip. So it is better that you make sure you get a deluxe room as shown on the website when you check in. Overall, it is still consider good stay with the helpful staff in the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Doulos Hotel SeoulDoulos Hotel Seoul - ExteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - BathroomDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - BathroomDoulos Hotel Seoul - ExteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - ExteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - ExteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - BathroomDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - ExteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - Interior

Customer Reviews - Doulos Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C05