Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Doulos Hotel Seoul - Exterior Doulos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Facilities Doulos Hotel Seoul - Facilities Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Doulos Hotel Seoul - Facilities Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Facilities
Doulos Hotel Seoul - Facilities Doulos Hotel Seoul - Facilities Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoul - Interior Doulos Hotel Seoul - Exterior Doulos Hotel Seoul - Exterior Doulos Hotel Seoul - Exterior Doulos Hotel Seoul - Exterior
Area: Jongro Number of Rooms: 45

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
2101 reviews

1070 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2101)
Sort by:
Koo P. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2014
Recommanded

Location, staff, room cleanliness
9.3
Good choice to stay
Report this review
Lee W. Couples China, February 12, 2014
good

good
8
Report this review
Siriphan C. Families with older children Thailand, February 10, 2014
Good , will back again

near Korail , near shopping
9
Report this review
Mina C. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2014
Very civilized hotel with polite staff and quiet

quiet, simple, clean
8.7
stayed there three times; probably will stay there again.
Report this review
Adrienne D. Couples Canada, February 2, 2014
Nice stay

Great Breakfast, Near Insa-dong, Clean.
9
We had a good stay. Hotel was clean and staff were friendly.
Report this review
Hara C. Couples South Korea, January 23, 2014
Everything was great except the A/C in the room.

Location,Breakfast
8.3
First the heater in the room was the worst thing ever. Because of that, the air became worse and worse so finally i got a bad cold and my boyfriend too. And the room was extremely dry. Except those things, everything was great. The location, Breakfast, and kindness of the staff.
Report this review
Ma H. Couples Hong Kong, January 20, 2014
bed & breaskfast

clean room breakfast ok close to subway station
7
The room is so small that i cannot believe it is a deluxe room the + side is the room is clean and the bed is comfort but small, include breakfast but not much choice just ok. english speaking front desk staff & location is good very close to subway. The - side is small room, no safety box in room (is in the reception counter) and they provide shower gel in daily pack sometimes not enough.
Report this review
Victoria A. Business travelers Spain, January 19, 2014
Very practical, comfy hotel right on the spot

Friendly, comfortable and very well placed in Seoul
9
I loved it! It's a great hotel, good for business but also for leisure. The room is not too big but it has everything you may need.
Report this review
Paul S. Couples Philippines, January 14, 2014
Had a great stay

Excellent location, helpful staff, comfortable stay
8
This was our second time in Seoul and our second time staying at this hotel. Last time we were here the staff were very helpful & accommodating to our needs and it was the same this time around. We had no major complaints aside from the occasionally malfunctioning airconditioner. Other than that everything was great and our stay was very comfortable. Best thing about this hotel, however, is its location. Its near restaurants, cafes, shopping district, subway station and a couple of world heritage temples. I would recommend this hotel for its superb location and the service its staff provides.
Report this review
Yuen H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 13, 2014
Very good! Better than I expected

Excellent location, good service, good internet
9.7
Excellent location! Very convenient!!! Good service for their staff, nice and efficient Reasonable price Stable, high speed internet provided!! The room size is quite small, but it is ok for me, as most of the time I'm hanging out The only bad thing may be the breakfast... Less variety..Same food throughout
Report this review
Previous page 231 - 240 of 1070 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Doulos Hotel Seoul - New ResDoulos Hotel Seoul - ExteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - BathroomDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - InteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - ExteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - ExteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - ExteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02