Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Doulos Hotel Seoul - Exterior Doulos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Facilities Doulos Hotel Seoul - Facilities Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Doulos Hotel Seoul - Facilities Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Facilities
Doulos Hotel Seoul - Facilities Doulos Hotel Seoul - Facilities Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoul - Interior Doulos Hotel Seoul - Exterior Doulos Hotel Seoul - Exterior Doulos Hotel Seoul - Exterior Doulos Hotel Seoul - Exterior
Area: Jongro Number of Rooms: 45

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
2104 reviews

1073 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2104)
Sort by:
Victoria A. Business travelers Spain, January 19, 2014
Very practical, comfy hotel right on the spot

Friendly, comfortable and very well placed in Seoul
9
I loved it! It's a great hotel, good for business but also for leisure. The room is not too big but it has everything you may need.
Report this review
Paul S. Couples Philippines, January 14, 2014
Had a great stay

Excellent location, helpful staff, comfortable stay
8
This was our second time in Seoul and our second time staying at this hotel. Last time we were here the staff were very helpful & accommodating to our needs and it was the same this time around. We had no major complaints aside from the occasionally malfunctioning airconditioner. Other than that everything was great and our stay was very comfortable. Best thing about this hotel, however, is its location. Its near restaurants, cafes, shopping district, subway station and a couple of world heritage temples. I would recommend this hotel for its superb location and the service its staff provides.
Report this review
Yuen H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 13, 2014
Very good! Better than I expected

Excellent location, good service, good internet
9.7
Excellent location! Very convenient!!! Good service for their staff, nice and efficient Reasonable price Stable, high speed internet provided!! The room size is quite small, but it is ok for me, as most of the time I'm hanging out The only bad thing may be the breakfast... Less variety..Same food throughout
Report this review
Joanne M. Families with older children Canada, January 12, 2014
Comfortable clean room. Great service.

Comfortable, clean room. Great service. Good location.
9.7
Had a relaxing stay in a very clean room with a comfortable bed. Great downtown location within 5 minute walk of Jongno3(sam)ga subway station, exit 15. Within easy walking distance of tourist attractions, markets, restaurants, and other shops. Staff member dealt with was friendly, helpful, and spoke English well. Room was smaller in size but comfortable with all the amenities, including free WIFI. Was surprised by the Western-style breakfast buffet choices, which was not large but plentiful enough. Only downside was the size of the bathtub... liked that there was a tub but wish it had been larger in size. Overall, it was a good value for a newer, clean hotel in downtown Seoul.
Report this review
Emelynn O. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2014
Absolutely wonderful

1) The staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
8.7
Report this review
Muchin C. Couples Taiwan, December 31, 2013
Will book again!

Good clean resonable price
10
Report this review
Lean C. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Good location

Central located, easy access to public transport, near to shopping and historical places
7.3
The room is clean, but small. Staffs able to communicate in English. Save lot of time in walking to the public transport station. As it is near to the light train station.
Report this review
Lok M. Groups Hong Kong, December 26, 2013
Central, near the main tourist spot

Flriendly staffs, close to transpotation, easy to find
7
Great! But the air condition was out of control at night time. we need to open the windows as the warm air was too hot. All staffs was good and frienly.
Report this review
Lok M. Groups Hong Kong, December 25, 2013
Easy to access to public transport, friendly staff

friendly staffs, easy to access, convinence public transport
7.3
Good! easy to get there. when you get off from the airport bus, you may walk around 5 mins and you can find the hotel.
Report this review
Arucha W. Groups Thailand, December 25, 2013
city hotel

convenient reasonable easy
8.7
this hotel is located in the city center and near subway. You can walk around the hotel. they have a lot of restaurant and coffee shop.
Report this review
Previous page 241 - 250 of 1073 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Doulos Hotel Seoul - New ResDoulos Hotel Seoul - ExteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - BathroomDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - InteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - ExteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - ExteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - ExteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05