Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Doulos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Facilities Doulos Hotel Seoul - Facilities Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Doulos Hotel Seoul - Facilities Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Facilities Doulos Hotel Seoul - Facilities
Doulos Hotel Seoul - Facilities Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoul - Interior Doulos Hotel Seoul - Exterior Doulos Hotel Seoul - Exterior Doulos Hotel Seoul - Exterior Doulos Hotel Seoul - Exterior
Area: Jongro / Insadong Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1985 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1985)
Sort by:
Suckho K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2013
It was a good hotel to stay in seoul.

Friendly staffs, location and good breakfast
8.7
It was enjoyable stay at this hotel, over all it was good but the bed room was a bit small, if 2 people would stay at this hotel.
Report this review
Judith R. Couples Canada, October 24, 2013
Enjoyable

Attentive and friendly staff, cleanliness, proximity to transit
9
Report this review
Yuan L. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2013
Comfortable stay with friendly staff

Good breakfast, location and clean room
8.7
The hotel was hard to locate at first but it is quite easy to navigate as once we got used to our surroundings. The local train is located right across the road to the right, and in the other direction, a five minute walk will take you to insadong. I went with my sister and we had a great time shopping and dropping things off at the hotel when we bought too much. The staff were extremely courteous and helpful, and Internet provided by the hotel was fast.
Report this review
Hui L. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2013
Comfy affordable stay at superb location

Location, affordable, clean
8.3
Report this review
Gerald C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 22, 2013
Friendly, helpful staff, exceptionally clean room

Quiet location, exceptionally clean room and bathroom, Comfortable bed including a nice fluffy duvet
9
The hotel was exactly what I was hoping for: good value in a small centrally located hotel. My room and the public areas of the hotel were pleasant and well designed. The buffet breakfast was entirely adequate and the breakfast room was pleasant, on the second floor overlooking the street. The room was tiny (but so what?)and was furnished as any larger room would have been. The bathroom was larger, almost standard size, and the water pressure was excellent. Staff were friendly and competent.
Report this review
Piyada T. Business travelers Thailand, October 20, 2013
Small room, clean and close to attractions

Nice clean and close
7.7
Report this review
Sun M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 17, 2013
the staff was friendly but rooms are small

good continental breakfast, great coffee, friendly staff
5.3
Fairly nice overall, but I wasn't happy about the location of thr hotel.
Report this review
Marea N. Couples New Zealand, October 16, 2013
Great Stay

location, clean, reasonable price
8.7
This is the third time we have stayed at the Doulos Hotel. We find it is the perfect hotel for us as far as price, location and amenities are concerned.
Report this review
Takae M. Business travelers Japan, October 16, 2013
good location

clean cheap and good service
7.3
comfortable and cheap price with friendly staff. many cheap good restaurants around hotel.
Report this review
Romain B. Groups France, October 12, 2013
Nice and convienient for business or shopping

location, cleaness, price
8
The location is very nice, price for service ok. However the hotel is close to a construction field thus a bit noisy. Moreover the room aren't accessible before 2pm which is a bit too much when you come from far and you want to take a shower after your flight.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Doulos Hotel SeoulDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - BathroomDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - InteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - ExteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - ExteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - ExteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Doulos Hotel, Seoul

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06