or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Doulos Hotel Seoul - Exterior Doulos Hotel Seoul - Business Center Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoul - Business Center Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Doulos Hotel Seoul - Facilities Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Facilities Doulos Hotel Seoul - Ballroom Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Exterior Doulos Hotel Seoul - Facilities Doulos Hotel Seoul - Exterior
Doulos Hotel Seoul - Facilities Doulos Hotel Seoul - Facilities Doulos Hotel Seoul - Exterior Doulos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Doulos Hotel Seoul - Facilities Doulos Hotel Seoul - Facilities Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet
Area: Jongro / Insadong Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1825 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1825)
Sort by:
John B. Couples Philippines, May 13, 2013
Had a fine stay at this hotel.

Located near Myeongdong around 15 to 20 min walk. located near subway. And.
6.7
Keng S. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2013
comfy room, average breakfast, friendly attendees

English speaking attendees, near subway, clean room
7
it was comfortable, clean room. the only issue i found during my stay was the room is small.
Que H. Groups United States of America, May 11, 2013
Great stay

Great staff, great location, and small but clean and comfortable room
9.3
There were 4 adults in our group and we stayed at Doulos Hotel for 3 nights. The hotel staff spoke English, was courteous, friendly, and very helpful with directions. The hotel is centrally located with easy access to public transportation (subway and bus) to everywhere including to and from Incheon airport. Surrounding the hotel are many great BBQ restaurants and small affordable eateries. The hotel's buffet breakfast was very good and was included in the room rate. It offered a variety of hot food and vegetables, soup, fresh salad, pastries, yogurt, fruits, and hot and cold drinks. Overall, we had a great stay at this hotel and will stay there again next time.
Rosemary D. Solo travelers Australia, May 8, 2013
Clean, secure and very comforting stay.

Staff were lovely, breakfast was great, bath was a treat.
8.7
I really liked Doulos Hotel. The room was very small (even compared to HK!) but clean and having a bath to relax into each night was heaven. Staff knew the area well, and were very conscientious and understanding with the language barrier.
Nicolas M. Couples France, May 2, 2013
very good location

location, cleam, nice staff
8
Good hotel, clean, breakfast simple but good. Very location near walking street, restaurant, bar and night club.
Jonathan C. Couples United States of America, April 29, 2013
CLEAN ROOM AND FREE BREAKFAST

Clean, Location, Airport shettle
8
Room was clean and Value for money.I would recommend this hotel to the friends.
Chen K. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 27, 2013
交通方便的旅館,wifi收訊斷續不穩定

酒店服務生服務熱心,親切
10
因房間靠近飯店尾端,WIFI收訊不穩定,強度稍弱,可以改進 打掃房間時,我們只有使用飯店提供之洗髮精,剩下提供商品未使用,房務生卻沒有補上洗髮精 整體上給他不錯的評價,以後要去韓國會在選擇這家
Edward C. Couples Australia, April 21, 2013
Satisfactory

Very friendly and helpful staff. Spoke good English. Free wifi and Internet connection in the rooms.
8
Because it was a small hotel tucked into a small lane, it was initially difficult to find. It was less than a 5-minute walk from the airport limo bus drop-off at the Jongno-3-ga subway station.
Pek S. Families with older children Singapore, April 19, 2013
Good breakfast and close to public transport

Good breakfast, highspeed internet and close to subway
8
The hotel is close to subway and airport shutter bus stop. Plenty of local restaurants nearby. We tried the bbq pork next door and it was great. We also walk to MyengDong, Dongdamon etc. The hotel itself is not luxury but clean and adequet. The room is really compact and reminds me of Japan hotel room. however the bathroom is in good size. We loved the breakfast buffet with plenty of healthy choices and attentive staff.
Sou W. Business travelers Portugal, April 19, 2013
Gd Location but small room, nice staff, Wifi in rm

Good Location, Nice Staff, Good Breakfast, High Speed Wi-fi in rooms
8.7
Good:- Location, very near to the Subway and Airport Bus Station; Friendly Staff, Good Breakfast, Quiet (no tour), High speed Wi-fi in rooms and 2 PCs for free use on 2/F. Small rooms; no shower in some bathrooms, quite inconvenient. Relatively expensive, the quilt is too thick, even sweating under 22C of air-conditioning. Will not go back and stay there anymore due to the rates. With the current rate, there are better choice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Doulos Hotel SeoulDoulos Hotel Seoul - ExteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - Business CenterDoulos Hotel Seoul - BathroomDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - Business CenterDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - BathroomDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - BallroomDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - ExteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - ExteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - ExteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - BathroomDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - ExteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Doulos Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A07