or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Doulos Hotel Seoul - Premier Deluxe Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Premier Deluxe Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Premier Deluxe Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Premier Deluxe Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Premier Deluxe Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Premier Deluxe Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Soap Doulos Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant
Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Double Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior Doulos Hotel Seoul - Double Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior Doulos Hotel Seoul - Double Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Double Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Double Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby
Hotel Area: Jongro / Insadong Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1577 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1577)
Sort by:
Chan S. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2012
Meticulously Clean & Good Service

Clean, Polite service, Good location
9.7
As I said in the Pros: Clean, Polite service, Good location. Located just 1 or 2 stations away from the happening areas e.g. Myeongdong, Dongdaemun etc. Not to mention, the quality of their service is superb!
Pang O. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 21, 2012
Vey nice and clean

clean
9
The hotel is located in easily accessible location although the Room is little bit small. Would suggest to stay in Standard room for better comfort, which is great value for money. Over all, the room is clean and tidy. The staff is very nice and helpful
Shopping Tip: The hotel is located in easily accessible location although the Room is little bit small. Would suggest to stay in Standard room for better comfort, which is great value for money. Over all, the room is clean and tidy. The staff is very nice and helpful
Chung P. Couples Canada, September 20, 2012
Becareful, you might get the same room too

thw location is pretty close to subway, but too much up/down stairs
3.7
When we arrived at the airport, took the bus and arrived at the hotel it was already 11pm. We checked in and got a super small room. We actually booked a premium room and that was definately too small. We asked to switch but they said that was the only room available. The next morning we asked to switch. We spend an hour of so at the hotel lobby waiting for them to change room for us and finally we get the real premium double room. It was twice bigger than the one we got. We didn't ask for the money back for first night, but we probably should've. This hotel almost ruined our mood for our trip to Korea.
Victor K. Couples United States of America, September 20, 2012
Great value, helpful staff

Clean and tidy, good style, very helpful and accommodating reception staff, great breakfast for the value
8.7
Great value for the location. Rooms were very small but clean and cozy, well adorned with usual ameneties. Very helpful reception staff. A little tricky to find. Surrounded by motels.
Chan S. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2012
Small rooms but compensates in everything else.

Super clean, polite and helpful reception, breakfast included, has everything in the room.
9.7
Super clean, polite and helpful reception, breakfast included, has everything in the room
Christine P. Couples United Kingdom, September 15, 2012
Good value for money in great location.

.Excellent location
8.7
Although a very small room, it was clean and functional and usable by 2 people. Breakfast was good; variety and quality. Very central location - well placed for cultural sights and atmospheric night / street life. Staff very helpful.
Travel tip: There are 15 exit gates in nearest metro station! Check with hotel for directions prior to arrival.
Kwan Y. Groups Hong Kong, September 15, 2012
Service should be improve

location
6
The room and location is ok, but the staff of hotel were not professional. Their arrangement and communciation had many problems. They were impolice and bothered me to much. I feel unhappy with their attitude. I think they need to improve their services.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Always rainning, bring a umbera
Elena T. Couples Russia, September 13, 2012
great Location

very good location, value for the price - quality
9.7
is located in Insadong, there are a lot of small cafes with different cuisines, subway steps away, near a variety of attractions and is easily accessible by metro, near a street with jewelery shops. the rooms are small, but they have everything you need, comfortable, free internet. Breakfast is nice but small selection of dishes
Travel tip: position itself as a business hotel, it seems to me, is not suitable for traveling with children because of the smaller rooms. but for couples or single travelers or businessmen is very good
David G. Couples Australia, September 12, 2012
great hotel,room a bit small.

close to underground
9.7
near new hotel,friendly staff. In a business area but close to eveywhere.
Travel tip: Disregard the location.We will be back
Hae-Won U. Couples Netherlands, September 11, 2012
Great location but very small room

location, cleaness
7.7
I stayed only one night, so this hotel suited perfectly for my purpose. The staffs were very friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - Premier Deluxe RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Premier Deluxe RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Premier Deluxe RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Premier Deluxe RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Premier Deluxe RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Premier Deluxe RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - SoapDoulos Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - Double RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - Double RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - Double RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Double RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Double RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - EntranceDoulos Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Twin RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Business CenterDoulos Hotel Seoul - Business CenterDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - Premier Deluxe RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Premier Deluxe RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Premier Deluxe RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Standard Double RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Standard Double RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Standard Double RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - AmenityDoulos Hotel Seoul - LaundryDoulos Hotel Seoul - Doulos HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - Doulos Hotel Logo

Customer Reviews - Doulos Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C04