Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Doulos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Facilities Doulos Hotel Seoul - Facilities Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Doulos Hotel Seoul - Facilities Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Facilities Doulos Hotel Seoul - Facilities
Doulos Hotel Seoul - Facilities Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoul - Interior Doulos Hotel Seoul - Exterior Doulos Hotel Seoul - Exterior Doulos Hotel Seoul - Exterior Doulos Hotel Seoul - Exterior
Area: Jongro / Insadong Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1971 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1971)
Sort by:
Yoon S. Couples South Korea, January 14, 2015
good staying

friendly staff, price, breakfast
9
This hotel is located near Jongro3ga Staion. It was easy to access. All staffa were nice but the room was quite small. And they provide buffet style breakfast, it was good. It was nice staying.
Lee X. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2015
Great stay

Location, Staffs are friendly and helpful, clean room
8
Rather great experience, staffs are able to understand and converse in English. Location of the hotel is superb, very accessible to many of the tourist area. Clean n nice room, just too tiny if you have 2 huge luggage opened up in the room. Troublesome to get hot water on the second level as they do not provide boiler in the room. Other than that, there are basically no complains on it. everything is good and superb!
Ho H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 4, 2015
Comfy and nice location

1. Friendly staff who speak good English. 2. There is lots of restaurants around the hotel. 3. Room is clean but really tiny situatable for backpackers or 1-2 person
8.7
Wing Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 2, 2015
Doulos Hotel

good
8
Katrina S. Families with young children United States of America, December 31, 2014
Small but nice

Great staff, comfortable bed, good breakfast
7.3
This hotel is a bit difficult to locate, but inside it is well appointed. The staff were very friendly and helpful and spoke English well. The room was quite small, but the space was sufficient and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom was excellent and had a full size tub and shower, which I greatly enjoyed. The sheets and bathroom were clean, but there were fingerprints on the glasses and table, so I think they need to clean those more thoroughly. The breakfast was great, I just wanted a real cup for my coffee (they had those little paper cups). Overall I enjoyed the stay.
Ming Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 30, 2014
first experience in Seoul

location, clean, staff
7.7
nice hotel very close to metro station. convinient.
Sussie V. Couples Sweden, December 29, 2014
Clean hotel, extremely great staff, good location

The staff, the hotel in total, the cleaness
10
This hotel is underrated. The hotel is very fresh and the breakfast is awesome. Great atmosphere. The staff is the best. They help you with everything. Without the staff, the hotel wouldn't be so good. My sister's friend who has been in this hotel before recommended my sister to come here and then after my sis visit, she recommended me to come here. And I really want you to come here too. You won't regret choosing this hotel. And the location is great, near the Jongno-sam(3)-ga station. And the hotel is fresh and clean.
Po K. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 28, 2014
One of the best hotel in Seoul

It's surprised that most of the staff can speak English very well. Besides, they are helpful and pollite.
10
It's a comfortable hotel like Japanese business hotel. Staff are assets of the hotel as they can speak fluent English. I would definitely stay here again next time when I visit to Seoul.
Chan W. Couples Hong Kong, December 28, 2014
good location and nice staff

The hotel is very close to the metro station and the airport bus stop. The hotel staff is very nice and willing to help.
8.3
Richard W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 20, 2014
title

good value
2
excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Doulos Hotel SeoulDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - BathroomDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - InteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - ExteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - ExteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - ExteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Doulos Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C05