or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Doulos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Soap Doulos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant
Doulos Hotel Seoul - Standard Double Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior Doulos Hotel Seoul - Standard Double Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior Doulos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Standard Double Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby
Area: Jongro / Insadong Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1756 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1756)
Sort by:
Christine P. Couples United Kingdom, September 15, 2012
Good value for money in great location.

.Excellent location
8.7
Although a very small room, it was clean and functional and usable by 2 people. Breakfast was good; variety and quality. Very central location - well placed for cultural sights and atmospheric night / street life. Staff very helpful.
Travel tip: There are 15 exit gates in nearest metro station! Check with hotel for directions prior to arrival.
Kwan Y. Groups Hong Kong, September 15, 2012
Service should be improve

location
6
The room and location is ok, but the staff of hotel were not professional. Their arrangement and communciation had many problems. They were impolice and bothered me to much. I feel unhappy with their attitude. I think they need to improve their services.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Always rainning, bring a umbera
Elena T. Couples Russia, September 13, 2012
great Location

very good location, value for the price - quality
9.7
is located in Insadong, there are a lot of small cafes with different cuisines, subway steps away, near a variety of attractions and is easily accessible by metro, near a street with jewelery shops. the rooms are small, but they have everything you need, comfortable, free internet. Breakfast is nice but small selection of dishes
Travel tip: position itself as a business hotel, it seems to me, is not suitable for traveling with children because of the smaller rooms. but for couples or single travelers or businessmen is very good
David G. Couples Australia, September 12, 2012
great hotel,room a bit small.

close to underground
9.7
near new hotel,friendly staff. In a business area but close to eveywhere.
Travel tip: Disregard the location.We will be back
Hae-Won U. Couples Netherlands, September 11, 2012
Great location but very small room

location, cleaness
7.7
I stayed only one night, so this hotel suited perfectly for my purpose. The staffs were very friendly.
Edwin S. Couples Indonesia, September 11, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Clean,good service, close with subway n airport bus stop
8
we love to stay in doulos hotel coz the room is clean, the service is good , the staffs are very friendly n can speak english well so we can comunicate...the location is very strategic, we can find a lot of restaurants which open until midnight ...and it is near with the subway and airport bus stop.
Wendy C. Groups Canada, September 10, 2012
Cosmopolitan hotel with a Seoul Flair

Friendly service, great breakfast, near subway
8.7
our 2nd stay at the doulos was as good as the first. the room was clean, well appointed and included comfortable robes and slippers. we took advantage of the guest washers and dryers in the basement and like other users felt comfortable leaving our clothes unattended. the free breakfast still stands out as the best one we had in seoul. my only criticism is the fact that our room was very small, but the doulos staff made up for that with their friendliness and helpfulness.
Travel tip: Always travel with a flat rubber sink stopper as many hotel sinks don't hold water well.
Judy L. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2012
Convenient location. good location but small rooms

near to shopping area
8
rooms were comfortable and clean but a bit small. staff are helpful and polite. The hotel provides nice breakfast. It is near to shopping areas and the subway.
Jimmy H. Couples Australia, September 5, 2012
Very nice hotel with friendly staff

staff and location
9.7
Staff were really friendly and helpful. They were able to speak english very well. Great location as it is close to the subway. 5 min walking distance. Will stay there away.
Venus C. Couples China, September 4, 2012
Budget hotel

Good service and good location
7
The hotel service was very good with clean environment. The only bad thing is the room is really small. The breakfast is buffet style which offers many choices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Doulos Hotel SeoulDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - SoapDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - Standard Double RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - Standard Double RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Standard Double RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - EntranceDoulos Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Twin RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Business CenterDoulos Hotel Seoul - Business CenterDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - Premier Deluxe RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Premier Deluxe RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Premier Deluxe RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Standard Double RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - AmenityDoulos Hotel Seoul - LaundryDoulos Hotel Seoul - ExteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - ExteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - Business CenterDoulos Hotel Seoul - BathroomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Doulos Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B06