or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Doulos Hotel Seoul - Exterior Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Doulos Hotel Seoul - Exterior Doulos Hotel Seoul - Exterior Doulos Hotel Seoul - Facilities Doulos Hotel Seoul - Facilities Doulos Hotel Seoul - Exterior Doulos Hotel Seoul - Facilities Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Doulos Hotel Seoul - Facilities Doulos Hotel Seoul - Facilities Doulos Hotel Seoul - Exterior Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant
Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Facilities Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoul - Interior
Area: Jongro / Insadong Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1915 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1915)
Sort by:
Chan M. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 19, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Close to Airport bus stop
8
Hotel is clean with Free wifi, it is great of value. Location is also great, close to airport bus stop as well as Subway line number 1, 3 and 5, so it is very convenient. And there are plenty of restaurants and pubs near the hotel, it is easy for foreigner to survive !
Bonnie K. Couples Afghanistan, July 18, 2012
Convenient location but small rooms

Close to subway station and tourist's attractions
8
Subway and bus to airport is within 10min walk. Surrounding is quiet and food and shopping is just around the corner. Hotel staff was helpful and speaks English.
Mai N. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2012
Great location

Cleaniless, friendly staff and good breakfast
9.3
Conveniently located hotel with modern features. Staff are friendly and courteous. Hotel offers good breakfast. Only downside is room is small. Would stay here again.
Hui H. Couples Taiwan, July 16, 2012
Great

convenient location, cosy hotel
9.3
Great location. Cozy small hotel. Highly recommendable hotel.
King-Wah E. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2012
Goof hotel at great location

Location, cleanliness, staff
8
I was at the hotel for a week. It was at a great location, with clean and adequate facilities. Walking distance to many tourist spots. Great service from English speaking staff, and convenient for airport bus 6002. Recommended.
Richard B. Couples New Zealand, July 14, 2012
Great situation in old area of Seoul

New, all mod cons including good beds, shower, air con, in old part of city for those who want to explore as a tourist.
8.3
we chose this hotel because it was in the 'old area" so we could explore as tourists. it has good reviews on-line. rooms are small but we expected this. modern and clean surroundings. breakfast was included in the reasonable rate.for breakfast we could choose asian or western food (or a mix of each for the adventurous) not easy to find even with directions from the hotel website so pay attention! plenty of nightlife and places to eat on the doorstep.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A must see and experience is the Cheonggyecheon Stream, a block behind the hotel. A wonderful example of renewal; once a sqalid dump, now a beautiful, fun and romantic place to be. We went there day and night.
Gay H. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 13, 2012
Clean rooms with friendly hospitality

Clean and tidy room
8
I always travel to korea and i would pick to stay at the Doulos Hotel because of the convenient location, clean room and friendly hospitality.
Restaurant Tip: Nice restaurants are all around the hotel.
Ching T. Couples New Zealand, July 10, 2012
good value hotel

Very near to subway station. A lot of restaurants around.
9.3
The hotel room is clean but small. The service is good. Very near to subway station. A lot of restaurants around. Highly recommended. Be warned that the entrance is not easily seen.
Sara K. Couples New Zealand, July 9, 2012
Great hotel, great staff, great location.

Close to tourist shops, staff spoke English, excellent breakfast included, very comfortable beds.
10
The hotel was just the best. The rooms weren't large but there was plenty of room for our gear. Free internet in our room. The hotel is away from noisy traffic. Easy location for the Airport bus both coming and going in Incheon.
John A. Solo travelers Australia, July 8, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Location
10
This hotel is an excellent hotel to stay at. Rooms are comfortable as well as providing a good breakfast to start the day. It is in an excellent location both in area and to public transport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Doulos Hotel SeoulDoulos Hotel Seoul - ExteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - BathroomDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - BathroomDoulos Hotel Seoul - ExteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - ExteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - ExteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - BathroomDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - ExteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - Interior

Customer Reviews - Doulos Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A06