Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro, Seoul, South Korea

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 2165 reviews

1089 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2165)
Sort by:
Grace K. Couples United States of America, August 3, 2015
Great place

Location, breakfast, clean
9.3
I always stay here when in Seoul. It is located near 4 subway lines and it is close to everything. The breakfast is good and the rooms are clean. A little small but that is Seoul. It is a great place for the price.
Gaela G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 27, 2015
repeat stay

Location - transport, sights and local colour, friendly staff,
8.7
vert enjoyable
Lindsay B. Couples United Kingdom, May 28, 2015
great value

very nice treatment at check in, very clean and quite room with a very good breakfast buffet
9.3
Yuen Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 26, 2015
below expectation

Easy to find, helpful staff
5.3
Kathy T. Families with older children Singapore, May 19, 2015
Efficient staff

Clean floors n toilets
3.3
Very Good though rooms are small n checkin times too strict
Kathy T. Families with older children Singapore, May 19, 2015
Good stay and value for money

Counter staff are friendly and ability to speak english, breakfast spread is just nice and quality is above average
9.7
Pleasant and enjoyable
Lindsay B. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 15, 2015
Great value in Jongno

Very helpfull staff, Nice breakfast and good location.
8.7
Dorothy L. Couples United States of America, May 8, 2015
very good

location cleaness speak English
9.7
Excellent
Zalvika S. Couples Indonesia, May 6, 2015
great located hotel

clean, quiet and good location
7.3
I stayed for 5 nights in this hotel with my husband after read reviews. And yes, the hotel is great as what most reviewers say. We upgraded our room so that we can get bigger one, we pay additional around usd 10 per night which is worth it. You can find many restaurants, street foods, various stores only within walking distance. The breakfast is average, but equivalent to 3 stars hotel. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friend when they want to visit Seoul!
Troyden T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2015
GREAT HOTEL

Very Friends and helpful Stff, Great Breakfast Buffet, Great Location
9.7
Stay was Great! Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Good location. Easy to connect to train system. Great Buffet Breakfast. Small room. Comfortably fits (2) people. Would highly recommend this hotel.
Previous page 51 - 60 of 1089 reviews Next page
Doulos Hotel SeoulDoulos Hotel Seoul - ExteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - ExteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - BathroomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - BathroomDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - InteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - BathroomDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07