Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Doulos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Facilities Doulos Hotel Seoul - Facilities Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Doulos Hotel Seoul - Facilities Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Facilities Doulos Hotel Seoul - Facilities
Doulos Hotel Seoul - Facilities Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoul - Interior Doulos Hotel Seoul - Exterior Doulos Hotel Seoul - Exterior Doulos Hotel Seoul - Exterior Doulos Hotel Seoul - Exterior
Area: Jongro / Insadong Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 2004 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2004)
Sort by:
Rishi M. Couples Canada, August 16, 2015
Great 3 night stay!

Excellent location, great room, helpful staff
9.3
The location is excellent. Walking distance to Myeongdong, Insadong, cafes, subway lines. The free breakfast wasn't that great, but it does the job if you get there early enough.
Report this review
Grace K. Couples United States of America, August 3, 2015
Great place

Location, breakfast, clean
9.3
I always stay here when in Seoul. It is located near 4 subway lines and it is close to everything. The breakfast is good and the rooms are clean. A little small but that is Seoul. It is a great place for the price.
Report this review
Gaela G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 27, 2015
repeat stay

Location - transport, sights and local colour, friendly staff,
8.7
vert enjoyable
Report this review
Lindsay B. Couples United Kingdom, May 28, 2015
great value

very nice treatment at check in, very clean and quite room with a very good breakfast buffet
9.3
Report this review
Kathy T. Families with older children Singapore, May 19, 2015
Efficient staff

Clean floors n toilets
3.3
Very Good though rooms are small n checkin times too strict
Report this review
Kathy T. Families with older children Singapore, May 19, 2015
Good stay and value for money

Counter staff are friendly and ability to speak english, breakfast spread is just nice and quality is above average
9.7
Pleasant and enjoyable
Report this review
Lindsay B. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 15, 2015
Great value in Jongno

Very helpfull staff, Nice breakfast and good location.
8.7
Report this review
Dorothy L. Couples United States of America, May 8, 2015
very good

location cleaness speak English
9.7
Excellent
Report this review
Zalvika S. Couples Indonesia, May 6, 2015
great located hotel

clean, quiet and good location
7.3
I stayed for 5 nights in this hotel with my husband after read reviews. And yes, the hotel is great as what most reviewers say. We upgraded our room so that we can get bigger one, we pay additional around usd 10 per night which is worth it. You can find many restaurants, street foods, various stores only within walking distance. The breakfast is average, but equivalent to 3 stars hotel. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friend when they want to visit Seoul!
Report this review
Gookeun C. Couples South Korea, May 2, 2015
Nice location

Location.
9
It was nice. But not special
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Doulos Hotel SeoulDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - BathroomDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - InteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - ExteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - ExteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - ExteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Doulos Hotel, Seoul

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04