or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Doulos Hotel Seoul - Premier Deluxe Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Premier Deluxe Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Premier Deluxe Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Premier Deluxe Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Premier Deluxe Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Premier Deluxe Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Soap Doulos Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant
Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Double Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior Doulos Hotel Seoul - Double Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior Doulos Hotel Seoul - Double Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Double Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Double Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior
Area: Jongro / Insadong Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1729 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1729)
Sort by:
Shinya T. Solo travelers Japan, August 31, 2014
no good

free wifi
4.3
not clean
Ghia C. Couples Philippines, August 30, 2014
the Doulos stay

location, friendly staff, value for money
6.7
Daren K. Couples Philippines, August 28, 2014
Best Value Hotel

Good location & service
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. You can request for change of beddings everyday. Breakfast has wide variety although it's the same everyday. Hotel is clean and quiet and very near the subway and tourist destinations.
Cristine V. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2014
good bf, near train, small room

bf, train station
7
just fine the hotel staff was helful and there was free bf which is good but id prefer a different location like myeongdong.
Regina N. Solo travelers Russia, August 24, 2014
Nice hotel, friendly staff, close to center

the hotel is located close to center of Seoul. Beds are comfortable. Rooms aer clean.
7
The walls are thick and the rooms are noisy. We heard all had happend in neighbour rooms. In the evening it was not comfortable. Wifi was fast. the cleaning was good bot slow. Breakfasts were not varied. It includes boiled eggs, bread, ham, cheese, sousages, croissants, yogurt, few fruites, juice, tea and cofee. The staff was friendly, helpfool. A little problems were solved quickly. I advice you to book this hotel for a few days.
Jin M. Couples South Korea, August 20, 2014
Excellent!

Cleaness, Location, Staffs
9.7
Very nice Hotel. Staffs are always smiling and very helpful. I stayed in standard double. Room was not so roomy, but good enough to stay. When I was booking, I didn't know they had no parking lot. I had a car and asked them if I could park anywhere in Hotel. The staff was kind enough to offer me a lot to part that seemed to be only for Employees. So, I am very satisfied with this hotel and ready to stay again in the future.
Okseo J. Couples South Korea, August 11, 2014
clean and simple hotel

clean. kind. price
8.7
very clean and neal by subway statioan.
Wilhelmus I. Business travelers Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Hotel staff is nice and helpful

Staff, Cleanliness, Loundry
7
It was quite difficult to find the hotel, as reviewed by others. The hotel was clean and the staff was nice and helpful. The room is small but still enough if you don't bring big suitcases. The hotel location is close to tourist area such as Insadong, Myeongdong, Palaces, etc. Access to subway station is also very close, there is a small path in front of hotel so you can get to the subway station without turning around the block. Airport bus stop is also located next to subway station and the bus runs every 15 minutes, it was very convenience. For breakfast, they served exactly same menu every morning but you can find food around hotel. More options for dinner.
Chan G. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2014
CITY HOTEL

Near To Town, Clean Room, Value To Money
6.3
Meruyert O. Business travelers Kazakhstan, July 28, 2014
Awesome!

1) Location; 2) Clean;3) Kind staff
10
staff is so amazing, really so kind! helped everytime! breakfast is pretty good, nice atmosphere. Location is awesome, because i am staying in seoul for 3 times . it is my business trip. so everything is near ! next time i will stay in this hotel one more time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Doulos Hotel SeoulDoulos Hotel Seoul - Premier Deluxe RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Premier Deluxe RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Premier Deluxe RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Premier Deluxe RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Premier Deluxe RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Premier Deluxe RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - SoapDoulos Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - Double RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - Double RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - Double RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Double RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Double RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - EntranceDoulos Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Twin RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Business CenterDoulos Hotel Seoul - Business CenterDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - Premier Deluxe RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Premier Deluxe RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Premier Deluxe RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Standard Double RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Standard Double RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Standard Double RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - AmenityDoulos Hotel Seoul - LaundryDoulos Hotel Seoul - Doulos HotelDoulos Hotel Seoul - Doulos Hotel LogoDoulos Hotel Seoul - ExteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - Business CenterDoulos Hotel Seoul - BathroomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Doulos Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A04