Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro, Seoul, South Korea

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 2152 reviews

1084 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2152)
Sort by:
Chayapa T. Families with young children Australia, April 23, 2016
4
6
Excellent
Report this review
Aurelise B. Business travelers Singapore, April 20, 2016
One of the best hotels in Seoul
6.7
It was my 5th stay in Seoul and I have finally found a hotel I'll be looking forward to staying at next time! The location is great, very convenient to access the subway and restaurants around, the breakfast is good, the staff is great and the room made me feel at home, I liked the view from the windows and bathtub!
Report this review
Thitipol K. Couples Thailand, April 19, 2016
Good location in town.
4.7
Nice place to stay with convience transportation both airport bus and train.
Report this review
Huey L. Couples Guam, April 12, 2016
Overall is good
4.7
Everything is good. The only issue is the shower area has some water damage. I don't think they do maintenance. We also didn't get a new bed sheet during our stay :(
Report this review
Yi C. Groups Taiwan, April 4, 2016
Good
6
Goog service
Report this review
Eunchang L. Business travelers United States of America, March 5, 2016
Great Stay
6.7
They have great staffs!! Very clean room! Good breakfast!
Report this review
Jennifer R. Business travelers Australia, February 25, 2016
Winter Retreat in Seoul

Heating, nice breakfast and breakfast room.
7.7
It was quite relaxing with good service from staff ane close to shops and restaurants. Nice breakfast but some cereal with less sugar such as porridge or muesli would have been good.
Report this review
Irwan Y. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2016
Doulos
5.7
Will come back here
Report this review
Sungbum L. Business travelers South Korea, February 16, 2016
Good
6.7
very satisfied
Report this review
Ignatius T. Families with older children Singapore, February 14, 2016
Good location, value for money
6.3
Location was really centrally located with insadong located only 10mins walk away. Loads of food stalls as well and due to the station being an interchange, it connects to various places.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1084 reviews Next page
Doulos Hotel SeoulDoulos Hotel Seoul - ExteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - ExteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - BathroomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - BathroomDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - InteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - BathroomDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01