Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Doulos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Doulos Hotel Seoul - Facilities Doulos Hotel Seoul - Facilities Doulos Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Doulos Hotel Seoul - Facilities Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoul - Facilities Doulos Hotel Seoul - Facilities
Doulos Hotel Seoul - Facilities Doulos Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoul - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoul - Interior Doulos Hotel Seoul - Exterior Doulos Hotel Seoul - Exterior Doulos Hotel Seoul - Exterior Doulos Hotel Seoul - Exterior
Area: Jongro / Insadong Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1985 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1985)
Sort by:
Lindsay B. Couples United Kingdom, May 28, 2015
great value

very nice treatment at check in, very clean and quite room with a very good breakfast buffet
9.3
Kathy T. Families with older children Singapore, May 19, 2015
Efficient staff

Clean floors n toilets
3.3
Very Good though rooms are small n checkin times too strict
Kathy T. Families with older children Singapore, May 19, 2015
Good stay and value for money

Counter staff are friendly and ability to speak english, breakfast spread is just nice and quality is above average
9.7
Pleasant and enjoyable
Lindsay B. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 15, 2015
Great value in Jongno

Very helpfull staff, Nice breakfast and good location.
8.7
Dorothy L. Couples United States of America, May 8, 2015
very good

location cleaness speak English
9.7
Excellent
Zalvika S. Couples Indonesia, May 6, 2015
great located hotel

clean, quiet and good location
7.3
I stayed for 5 nights in this hotel with my husband after read reviews. And yes, the hotel is great as what most reviewers say. We upgraded our room so that we can get bigger one, we pay additional around usd 10 per night which is worth it. You can find many restaurants, street foods, various stores only within walking distance. The breakfast is average, but equivalent to 3 stars hotel. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friend when they want to visit Seoul!
Quin G. Business travelers United States of America, April 28, 2015
excellent value

price, service, location
9.3
Hyejin H. Couples South Korea, April 24, 2015
Easy to go anywhere, good service !

Good location, good service, reasonable price
8.3
The room was really tiny and old but the service was great and location aswell! Good overall!
재윤 한. Couples South Korea, April 20, 2015
It was so great to have stayed in the hotel for

Convenience, cleanness, and hospitalitiy
8
Tak W. Couples Australia, April 17, 2015
Nice stay

Clean, convenient and helpful staff
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Doulos Hotel SeoulDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - BathroomDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDoulos Hotel Seoul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoul - InteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - ExteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - ExteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - ExteriorDoulos Hotel Seoul - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Doulos Hotel, Seoul

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01