Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment

Street No.35, Behind Muraqabat Police Station, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 234456 (Show on map)

Book now!

Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Studio Apartment Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Kitchen-One Bedroom Apartment Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Exterior Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Deluxe Apartment Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Reception Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Lobby Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Interior Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Sauna Room Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness Room Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness Room Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Main Entrance Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Kitchen Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment
Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Studio Apartment Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Lobby Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness Room Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Studio Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Reception Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Kitchen Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Entrance Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness Room
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
155 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (155)
Sort by:
Ashraf K. Business travelers Pakistan, September 20, 2014
This was for my guest to stay for 15 days

Center of Diera . Near to all major destnation
5.7
was good for stay because of silence .
Ashraf K. Business travelers Pakistan, September 14, 2014
Not Bad for stying

Location , silence , parking
5.7
This was for a guest and was satisfied from.
Haider A. Business travelers Lebanon, August 24, 2014
its should be three stars hotel

Easy to find and the kitchen facilities
5.7
In reality the hotel in real is too much less than what appear in the website and in the pics It’s mostly three stars is too much for the hotel facility, four stars!! Absolutely too much for its facilities The furniture was old and the sofa not comfortable at all Bathroom is so poor just the shower fixed on the wall without basins even the tiles so old , without any amenities , you should buy what you need for the close mini market next the hotel . The staff on the reception was nice and they not take long time for check in, they don’t have a lot of customers any way, It’s nice you can find some cakes and tea on the reception area on the afternoon time, I didn’t check if they will charge for it, but its looks it’s free It’s not value the amount you pay if you are alone, it’s good if you are with your family for vacation And you just looking for cheap normal stay, the best things in the room is its equipped with Kitchen with the most need equipments, like ref. ,cooker , microwave, and some dishes
Mark S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 16, 2014
great

Staff/Location/ Value
8
Mohd A. Families with young children Oman, June 9, 2014
Very Realxing ...

location, ambience and friendly staff
8
its great and only problem we couldnot extend further stay as all rooms are pre booked and the eventual price is high.
Mark S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 16, 2014
8.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Adeyemi O. Families with young children Nigeria, May 5, 2014
Great family hotel with lots to do.

Friendly staff Hotel is located near public transport Great value for money
8
Just spent 2 weeks at this apartment with my husband and 2yr old, we enjoyed every minute. We arrived at the hotel at 9am due to an early flight but the hotel gave us a room straight away. We had a problem with the studio apartment we book and reported it to reception they not only moved us but gave us an upgrade to a one bed apartment which was very spacious. Hotel staff were great and also made an effort with our little one. I was a bit worried at first with the location of the hotel being near the airport but we barely heard a thing. There is a metro station 10 mins walk from hotel so can access all Dubia's tourist attractions easily. I would definitely stay here again it was great value for money.
Paul Y. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2014
Very Realxing ...

The room ... the internet and the cleanness
9
I would come and stay again
Daniel C. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2014
place a bit run down but near to town and airport

location location price
6.7
Was good experience
R R. Business travelers India, March 31, 2014
good hotel and recommend for other friends of min

location, ambience and friendly staff
7.7
its great and only problem we couldnot extend further stay as all rooms are pre booked and the eventual price is high.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment DubaiDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Studio ApartmentDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Kitchen-One Bedroom ApartmentDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - ExteriorDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Deluxe ApartmentDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - ReceptionDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - LobbyDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - InteriorDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Sauna RoomDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness RoomDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness RoomDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Main EntranceDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - KitchenDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Studio ApartmentDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - LobbyDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness RoomDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - StudioDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - ReceptionDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - KitchenDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - EntranceDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06