or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment

Street No.35, Behind Muraqabat Police Station, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 234456 (Show on map)

Book now!

Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Studio Apartment Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Kitchen-One Bedroom Apartment Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Exterior Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Deluxe Apartment Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Reception Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Lobby Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Interior Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Sauna Room Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness Room Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness Room Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Main Entrance Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Kitchen Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment
Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Studio Apartment Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness Room Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Studio Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Deluxe Apartment Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Hotel Classification
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
176 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (176)
Sort by:
Dk R. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 4, 2014
average hotel

near to the mosque
5
Surrounded by nothing except a minimart
Candy W. Groups Singapore, November 30, 2014
Clean Room & Good location

Friendly & helpful staff. Good location and near to shopping malls and airport.
8
Olanrewaju B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 28, 2014
fine

location, cooking facilities and the sauna
6.7
Ok
Ziyad S. Families with young children Palestinian Territory, November 28, 2014
Palestinian

Good price, friendly staff, internet
6.7
The shower in the room was a disaster. I cannot imagine who designed the shower to be in that way!! Even a fool person could have done it better!! The water goes all over the floor because the floor slope has no direction. Other than this issue, everything was OK.
Mark S. Business travelers United States of America, November 25, 2014
good

price,location,staff
8.3
Shamlal P. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 14, 2014
quiet place but poor staff & management

quiet, adequately clean
4
i went there with high expectations for an eight-night stay but was sorely disappointed. the staff and management are unbelievablly rigid and refused to entertain requests for any special needs - i requested for a coffee mug but got shocked looks from the receptionists in return! "we do not supply mugs but only these small tea cups," i was told tersely by two male receptionists on different days. the studio's kitchen was inadequately equipped with utensils - of the 18 listed in their poster inside the kitchen cabinet i got only 11! i had to request for a spatula for use with the frying pan! the room was cleaned daily and the sheets changed, which i appreciated but house-keeping seemed to be lacking in other small aspects of the service like the completeness of the 18 utensils in the studio kitchen. non existent guest relations and the manager, who remained invisible throughout my stay, did not even have the courtesy to ask if i was enjoying my stay. once they have got your money, you are just a room number!! throughout my stay the reception staff never bothered to address most of my issues including the request for a mug. their only stock-in trade answer was "i only work here, i can't help you. i will ask the manager." then your question was swept under the carpet! surely, the management has to pull up its socks and stop treating its guests like people on the conveyer belt if they wish to attract international guests. the internet was intermittent and kept on shutting down in the middle of writing an email! it did test my patience!
Cheryl E. Solo travelers Philippines, October 31, 2014
Clean and Spacious room

Staff are helpful. The room is big and clean.
8.3
Wang T. Families with young children Malaysia, October 23, 2014
Good staff service

Good staff service
8
Good staff service
Ibrahim A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, October 20, 2014
Clean, value and good location

location, qiutness, kitchentte
7.3
Muhammad S. Couples Pakistan, October 15, 2014
Staff not cooperative

Location, value for money and parking
4.7
Don't ever make a mistake of selecting an offer which has max occupancy "1" when a couple is travelling. They charge 50-100 dirham extra. Any additional days from your initial booking is not worth it as the prices are high.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment DubaiDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Studio ApartmentDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Kitchen-One Bedroom ApartmentDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - ExteriorDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Deluxe ApartmentDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - ReceptionDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - LobbyDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - InteriorDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Sauna RoomDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness RoomDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness RoomDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Main EntranceDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - KitchenDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Studio ApartmentDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness RoomDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - StudioDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Deluxe Apartment Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Hotel Classification


AS-AGWEB-3B05