My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment

Street No.35, Behind Muraqabat Police Station, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 234456 (Show on map)

Book now!

Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Studio Apartment Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Kitchen-One Bedroom Apartment Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Exterior Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Deluxe Apartment Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Reception Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Lobby Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Interior Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Sauna Room Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness Room Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness Room Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Main Entrance Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Kitchen Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment
Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Studio Apartment Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Lobby Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness Room Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Studio Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Reception Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Kitchen Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Entrance Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness Room
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
145 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (145)
Sort by:
Mohd A. Families with young children Oman, June 9, 2014
Very Realxing ...

location, ambience and friendly staff
8
its great and only problem we couldnot extend further stay as all rooms are pre booked and the eventual price is high.
Mark S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 16, 2014
8.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Adeyemi O. Groups Nigeria, May 5, 2014
Great family hotel with lots to do.

Friendly staff Hotel is located near public transport Great value for money
8
Just spent 2 weeks at this apartment with my husband and 2yr old, we enjoyed every minute. We arrived at the hotel at 9am due to an early flight but the hotel gave us a room straight away. We had a problem with the studio apartment we book and reported it to reception they not only moved us but gave us an upgrade to a one bed apartment which was very spacious. Hotel staff were great and also made an effort with our little one. I was a bit worried at first with the location of the hotel being near the airport but we barely heard a thing. There is a metro station 10 mins walk from hotel so can access all Dubia's tourist attractions easily. I would definitely stay here again it was great value for money.
Paul Y. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2014
Very Realxing ...

The room ... the internet and the cleanness
9
I would come and stay again
R R. Business travelers India, March 31, 2014
good hotel and recommend for other friends of min

location, ambience and friendly staff
7.7
its great and only problem we couldnot extend further stay as all rooms are pre booked and the eventual price is high.
Meir L. Business travelers United States of America, March 14, 2014
niec hotel but ask for room away from mosque

price, free internet, close to airport
6.7
when I arrived I asked for a twin bed. the hotel dose not have twin beds so I was upgraded free of charge to a 1 room apartment, with a king size bed and a sofa bed. house keeping was very quick on delivering extra sheets for fold up bed and I asked for a microwave (that showed up with in 5 minutes) at 4am I almost jumped out of bed! the call for prayer from the next door mosque was VERY LOUD!! the next morning I looked out the window and saw the loudspeaker about 20 meters away from my window. I asked to change to a different side of the hotel and got a different 1 room apt. the next night all was fine. Thursday night there was noise from the neighbors till very late (about 2 am) as the week end starts on Thursday night. this was my second stay at this hotel and I would stay there again. it is about 7 min from the- metro, big supermarket, big department store (open till midnight) fair size mall (with a dunkin donuts), and about 15 min by taxi from airport (about 5us$ by taxi) the internet did not work on the 4th floor. note that when you shower the bathroom floor will get very wet, so ask for extra towels.
Jhoana I. Couples Philippines, February 10, 2014
Budget

Friendly staff, clean, quiet place
5.7
Staff were friendly and the place/room was clean. From the outside, Down Town Hotel Apartment was not much to look at. But if your on a budget, I can say that it is alright. Although, housekeeping should improve. Whenever we call for a room make up or housekeeping. We find that the towels in the loo are still dirty(was not changed). And that, no vacuuming was done or mopping of the floor. The kitchenette was fine and other facilities. The stove was not working, but they brought up one that does. One thing's for sure. They're fire alarm is working well as it went off in the middle of the night when we we're staying there. Front desk said "one of the rooms were cooking something very smoky that triggered the alarm". Over all, the stay was ok.
Sadiq A. Families with young children Oman, February 3, 2014
GOOD STAY

THERE WAS NO NOISE - CLEAN ROOM - FRIENDLY STAFF
6.7
IT WAS GOOD ENOUGH CHEAPER THAN OTHER HOTELS ENTERANCE AND LOCATION IS POOR UNDER GROUND PARKING WITH ONE ROUTE FOR ENTERING AND GETTING OUT FRIENDLY STAFF FAST CHECKIN AND CHECKOUT CLEAN HOTEL FREE WIFI AVAILABLE ROOMS WERE SMALL AND NOT AS EXPECTED NO DECORATION KITCHEN WAS GREAT BATHROOMS WERE GOOD BATH TUB WAS SMALL AND WATER WAS FALLING OUTSIDE EASILY
Bader A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, January 9, 2014
Just set up

No
3.7
Very disturbing and can not type because of the incident near the airport
Rabiatul S. Groups Brunei Darussalam, December 18, 2013
Good Comfortable Hotel

comfortable and clean room, Good location as well as Friendly staff
9
It was nice, the room is clean, the staff treats us nicely, easy to get taxi, near to shops, a bit quiet place and would come back here if visiting dubai~

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Down Town Dubai Hotel Apartment DubaiDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Studio ApartmentDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Kitchen-One Bedroom ApartmentDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - ExteriorDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Deluxe ApartmentDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - ReceptionDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - LobbyDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - InteriorDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Sauna RoomDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness RoomDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness RoomDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Main EntranceDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - KitchenDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Studio ApartmentDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - LobbyDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness RoomDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - StudioDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - ReceptionDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - KitchenDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - EntranceDown Town Dubai Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05