Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Downtown Reykjavík Apartments

Raudararstigur 31, Reykjavik City Center, Reykjavik, Iceland 105 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Reykjavik City Center Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (39)
Sort by:
Fu C. Groups China, March 22, 2015
nice apartment

everything is the best
10
Jingjun C. Groups Singapore, January 3, 2015
Reasonable price

Price, location and friendly services
7.3
Good
Emily Y. Families with older children Australia, December 16, 2014
very good location and friendly, helpful staff.

helpful staff, tidy and clean, good location
10
Comfortable beds, clean kitchen and toilet, big area for luggages, cosy and warm big room. Will recommend to friends.
Shue M. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2014
Conveniently located place

Friendly reception, parking provided (important in Reykjavik), spacious
8.7
Wayne G. Couples United States of America, September 5, 2014
Comfortable apartment

Woman at desk was very friendly and helpful. She helped us book transportation to the airport.
9
We liked the little kitchen. Eating at restaurants is expensive in Iceland. We were in jet lag so we could adjust our meals to when we felt hungry with the kitchen at the apartment.
Yeh-Liang H. Families with older children Taiwan, July 25, 2014
Very nice and comfortable place.

The room is nice and well equipped. The location is very good, close tto everything, even a supermarket,
8.7
Very nice experience in this hotel and in Iceland in general. We think we will come back again or sure/
Lee W. Couples United States of America, June 28, 2014
very nive hotel, good location

location, clean rooms, good staff,
9.3
very nice hotel, clean rooms, walking distance to shopping, restuarants and nite life
Eng H. Groups Singapore, June 7, 2014
Great location, value for money

Comfortable, Rignt in shopping district, grreat food nearby
8.3
I stayed at the 4 Bedroom apartment for 10 persons. The apartment was large and was fully equipped with all necessary utensils. Only problem was that there was only 1 bathroom with a proper toilet bowl. The other only had a urinal. It was right within the shopping district with great food nearby and also close to all attractions like Happa,Harpa, the concert hall and conference centre, Solfar (Sun Voyager) Sculpture, Hallgrimskirkja etc. Highly recommended.
Chun K. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2014
leisure trip to Reykjavik

value for money, location and staff courtesy
5
As I was on a budget trip, the hotel provides good enough facilities for my purpose. The best was the location and the helpfulness of the hotel owner.
Llenel D. Families with older children Philippines, May 18, 2014
Simple, easy and convenient stay

Central location, good ccoking facilities, adequate room space
8.7
We stayed 3 nights in a one-bedroom apartment. There were three of us and the space was just enough for us to be able to move comfortably. We didn't roll out the sofa bed anymore. Bed and sofa were very comfy for sleeping. Facilities were clean, enough towels. Kitchen facilities were also complete which made it easy (and cheap!) for us to eat during our stay. Supermarket was a ten minute walk away (probably less if you walk fast). Ice machine, laundry machine, computer and wifi were also available for use.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Downtown Reykjavík Apartments, Reykjavik

AS-AGWEB-3A01