or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Downtown Villas Hotel

Jalan Pura Dalem 9D, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Downtown Villas Hotel Bali - Interior Downtown Villas Hotel Bali - Bathroom Downtown Villas Hotel Bali - Guest Room Downtown Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Downtown Villas Hotel Bali - Interior Downtown Villas Hotel Bali - Interior Downtown Villas Hotel Bali - Guest Room Downtown Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Downtown Villas Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Downtown Villas Hotel Bali - Bathroom Downtown Villas Hotel Bali - Interior Downtown Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Downtown Villas Hotel Bali - Guest Room Downtown Villas Hotel Bali - Surroundings Downtown Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Downtown Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
104 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (104)
Sort by:
Suzannah C. Groups Australia, June 10, 2014
Got moved a couple of time, unhappy. Staff lovely.

Having a villas that had an enclosed living area. Plus the bedrooms joined internally as we travelled with small children. Staff were so friendly.
5
We were disappointed as we got moved a couple of times in the first few days. But relaxing once we settled in. Staff were lovely and accommodating to our small kids.
Wei R. Couples China, April 26, 2014
very good stay

food sleep pool
9.7
very very good stay at downtown villas hotel,clean room and very friendly staff.will back agian.
Sulaiman H. Couples Oman, April 20, 2014
big villa with nice swimming pool

location swimming pool staff
7.7
We were upgraded to 2 room villa with 20m private swimming pool. We like the villa dewign and facilities although there was a problem with the wifi and they didnt fix during our stay
Jerome S. Groups France, February 16, 2014
Great staff but no thanks

Staff, Location, Nightlife
7.7
Staff was very welcoming but do not expect the bali villa dream. The villa has no view (very small garden style terrasse), the room looked old, no cleaning around the swimming pool, the bathroom walls were dirty... If you like nightlife, the hotel is not located far from great places to hang out at night. It was my 4th time in Seminiyak and honestly for this price in this area, there is much better.
Chao C. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 27, 2013
Great

Location ,Swimiming pool, breakfast
7.3
Julie M. Couples Australia, October 1, 2013
Adequate, needs renovating

Locality, pleasant staff, quietness
6
The hotel is in a quite location close to Bintang supermarket. The villas offer good privacy with very friendly staff . The complex itself is about 10 years old and requires renovations. Our one bedroom villa was a reasonable size, quite dark inside, except at night time as there were no blinds on the windows, just some slats. The little pool could have been cleaner, it was surrounded by decking, with 2 sun lounges, (one was broken) but was quite lovely to sit by during the day. Facilities inside the unit are in need of refurbishing and the capture of a rat in the bedroom, using a trap purchased from the local supermarket was unsatisfactory. Management weren’t overly responsive to this matter.
Sarah F. Groups Australia, July 31, 2013
Lush once we moved

Big beds, big pool, beautiful accomm
7.3
The first night we stayed in a one bedroom villa. The area out the back has trees covering it so not good for getting sun. The room was small and pokey. Then we moved to the two bedroom villa and it was much bigger, albeit more expensive, but more lush and comfortable. The pool here was gorgeous and the openness of the downstairs area was beautiful. The rooms were massive and the bed so comfortable. The staff were nice, if not a little too attentive at times.
Boneh F. Couples Indonesia, July 29, 2013
Great Villa

Location, Value, Privacy & good pool.
10
Have been staying at this villa few times. And always come back with a great memories. For sure will recommend it to others
Norsitah B. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2013
Comfortable villa..

Price, Location, Staff performance
8
Very friendly staffs! Great location, centrally located. Worth the money paid for..
Jane E. Couples Australia, May 22, 2013
Great Short Break

Own Pool, self contained room, very private
8
Room was very nice with own pool. Very comfortable and clean. Staff were excellent and close to everything. Transport was easy to get.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Downtown Villas Hotel BaliDowntown Villas Hotel Bali - InteriorDowntown Villas Hotel Bali - BathroomDowntown Villas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDowntown Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDowntown Villas Hotel Bali - InteriorDowntown Villas Hotel Bali - InteriorDowntown Villas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDowntown Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDowntown Villas Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceDowntown Villas Hotel Bali - BathroomDowntown Villas Hotel Bali - InteriorDowntown Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDowntown Villas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDowntown Villas Hotel Bali - SurroundingsDowntown Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDowntown Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A03