or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Downtown Villas Hotel

Jalan Pura Dalem 9D, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Downtown Villas Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Downtown Villas Hotel Bali - Bathroom Downtown Villas Hotel Bali - Guest Room Downtown Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Downtown Villas Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Downtown Villas Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Downtown Villas Hotel Bali - Guest Room Downtown Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Downtown Villas Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Downtown Villas Hotel Bali - Bathroom Downtown Villas Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Downtown Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Downtown Villas Hotel Bali - Guest Room Downtown Villas Hotel Bali - Surroundings Downtown Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Downtown Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
101 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (101)
Sort by:
Jerome S. Groups France, February 16, 2014
Great staff but no thanks

Staff, Location, Nightlife
7.7
Staff was very welcoming but do not expect the bali villa dream. The villa has no view (very small garden style terrasse), the room looked old, no cleaning around the swimming pool, the bathroom walls were dirty... If you like nightlife, the hotel is not located far from great places to hang out at night. It was my 4th time in Seminiyak and honestly for this price in this area, there is much better.
Chao C. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 27, 2013
Great

Location ,Swimiming pool, breakfast
7.3
Julie M. Couples Australia, October 1, 2013
Adequate, needs renovating

Locality, pleasant staff, quietness
6
The hotel is in a quite location close to Bintang supermarket. The villas offer good privacy with very friendly staff . The complex itself is about 10 years old and requires renovations. Our one bedroom villa was a reasonable size, quite dark inside, except at night time as there were no blinds on the windows, just some slats. The little pool could have been cleaner, it was surrounded by decking, with 2 sun lounges, (one was broken) but was quite lovely to sit by during the day. Facilities inside the unit are in need of refurbishing and the capture of a rat in the bedroom, using a trap purchased from the local supermarket was unsatisfactory. Management weren’t overly responsive to this matter.
Sarah F. Groups Australia, July 31, 2013
Lush once we moved

Big beds, big pool, beautiful accomm
7.3
The first night we stayed in a one bedroom villa. The area out the back has trees covering it so not good for getting sun. The room was small and pokey. Then we moved to the two bedroom villa and it was much bigger, albeit more expensive, but more lush and comfortable. The pool here was gorgeous and the openness of the downstairs area was beautiful. The rooms were massive and the bed so comfortable. The staff were nice, if not a little too attentive at times.
Boneh F. Couples Indonesia, July 29, 2013
Great Villa

Location, Value, Privacy & good pool.
10
Have been staying at this villa few times. And always come back with a great memories. For sure will recommend it to others
Norsitah B. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2013
Comfortable villa..

Price, Location, Staff performance
8
Very friendly staffs! Great location, centrally located. Worth the money paid for..
Jane E. Couples Australia, May 22, 2013
Great Short Break

Own Pool, self contained room, very private
8
Room was very nice with own pool. Very comfortable and clean. Staff were excellent and close to everything. Transport was easy to get.
Lefaye L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 14, 2013
Quiet,peace of mind...

They gave me lovely surprise! Birthday cake with big smile! Ate it
7.7
Soendoro S. Families with older children Indonesia, March 29, 2013
Not very good

Nothing, well... maybe the size and location
3
Overall not very good. The hotel is in need of renovation and a lot of TLC. Faucets are leaking in my villa with nobody really cared about them. Soap residues are on the shower wall. Breakfast is not good. Cigarette smell was in my non smoking villa maybe coming from the villa next door. It seems it was once a good hotel and it has past its glory.
Samantha K. Couples Australia, March 27, 2013
Luxury home away from home, centrally located

Friendly staff, great luxury rooms and centrally located.
9.3
We stayed here for three nights, booked last minute and would stay here longer if we could. The most friendliest staff I've came across, nothing is ever a problem, personalized and very attentitive. The rooms are gorgeous, private pool what a luxury, small kitchen, great wifi and tv channels, comfortable bed, great design, food was great and they come deliver and set it up in your room. It was nice for a change to have a nice table set breakfast in your villa. Great little gym with free weights, cable machine and cardio. Taxis easy to catch although some struggled to find the place so have a map ready if possible. Lots of shops and restaurants in walking distance or a quick taxi ride to surrounding areas. I was impressed from start to finish and would definitely be back! Thank you to all of the staff!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Downtown Villas Hotel BaliDowntown Villas Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorDowntown Villas Hotel Bali - BathroomDowntown Villas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDowntown Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDowntown Villas Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorDowntown Villas Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorDowntown Villas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDowntown Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDowntown Villas Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceDowntown Villas Hotel Bali - BathroomDowntown Villas Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorDowntown Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDowntown Villas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomDowntown Villas Hotel Bali - SurroundingsDowntown Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolDowntown Villas Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A02