Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Downtowner Motel

129 North 8th Street, Fremont Street, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89101

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.6

based on 11 reviews

6 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (11)
Sort by:
Robert G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2016
SUPRISING
4.7
VERY NICE PROPERTY..WOULD NOT EXPECT IT FROM LOCATION BUT ROOM WAS BIG UPDATED AND VERY CLEAN. STAFF IS SUPER NICE..GREAT RATE..
Oliver N. Solo travelers Germany, April 22, 2012
Budget Hotel, Good value for money

Cheap
9.3
A great Value for money, close To Daowtown and Freemont. If you only need a place to crash and are mobile and have a car, you can find better value for money....
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Freemont Street Light shows
Lalaine A. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2012
Great motel

Close to the strip, clean rooms, excellent customer service
9.7
My travel companion and I were pleasantly surprised with our experience at the Downtowner Motel. Linda, the lady at the front desk, was extremely nice and even gave us tips on where to go and what to do on New Years' Eve. Our room was decently sized and smelled clean when we walked in. We're definitely looking forward to staying again at the Downtowner Motel on our future trips to Las Vegas.
Ali A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, May 29, 2011
the worest, dirties, unrespectful people and place

none
2
Uncleaned, bad smiles careless reseption'employees. I don't recommend anyone to book with them
Maureen M. Couples United States of America, May 29, 2011
Great location, perfect for single or couple only

Good for low budget
8.3
easy to find, easy access to downtown entertainment.
Wang D. Solo travelers China, October 3, 2010
此酒店不灵的

房价便宜
3.3
因为第一次去LV,根据导游书上有限的信息和不完整的地图订的酒店.到达后发现离市区中心还有近6 miles. 非常不方便. 但酒店价格比较低,算是个优点吧. 这次是自驾,远点也无所谓了. 没车的千万不要订这里. 酒店比较旧, 设施老化. 房间里湿味很重.没有烧热水的杯具,很不方便. 想喝点热水要到另一排房子的office去讨. 前台的态度还不错.但住店的旅客看上去档次都不高,有点乱.
Frédéric T. Couples France, May 3, 2016
Très situé pour visiter VEGAS
5.7
les - : pas de wifi dans la chambre, pas de store occultant, ni micro-ondes, ni réfrigérateur, ni bouilloire. les + : situation dans VEGAS, le calme, la chambre
Hiroko K. Groups Japan, December 31, 2012
アメリカの一般的モーテルです

部屋の前に駐車できて便利。冷蔵庫があるのはありがたい。
3.7
部屋の広さや清潔感はまあまあでしたが、バスルームの排水がよくないのに困った。冷蔵庫があるのはよかったが、ドライヤーはなかった。3泊したが、タオルの交換やベッドメイキングは一度もなかった。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: フリーモントエクスペリエンスまで徒歩でもたいしたことないので、ダウンタウンの町を観光するには不便はない。
Hayato H. Couples Japan, January 1, 2011
悪くないホテル

安い
6
ラスベガスの中心、ストリップへ行くにはシャトルバスに乗らなければならないので、少し離れている。しかし値段は安いので他のホテルの空きがないならいいかも。
Theinchai P. Couples Thailand, October 8, 2012
บริการดีทำเลสะดวก

ที่จอดรถดีปลอดภัย เข้าใจผู้เข้าพัก
8
อยู่ในทำเลที่สามารถเดินเที่ยวใน downtown หาได้ง่าย ห้องพักมีสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกดี ราคาไม่แพง
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: สามารถเดินจากโรงแรมไปเที่ยว downtown ได้ซึ่งมีที่เที่ยวสวยงามและที่ช้อปปิ้งหลากหลาย
1 - 6 of 6 reviews


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02