or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DPT 33 Budget Hotel

Jl. Darmo Permai Timur 33, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60226 (Show on map)

Book now!

DPT 33 Budget Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room DPT 33 Budget Hotel Surabaya - Exterior DPT 33 Budget Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room DPT 33 Budget Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room DPT 33 Budget Hotel Surabaya - Exterior DPT 33 Budget Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room DPT 33 Budget Hotel Surabaya - Interior DPT 33 Budget Hotel Surabaya - Exterior DPT 33 Budget Hotel Surabaya - Interior DPT 33 Budget Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Erwin H. Business travelers Indonesia, January 21, 2013
clean hotel- easy to access

near ciputra mall
8.3
Good hotel. very clean I think the travellers could stay longer because the cost of room is not expensive
Dadang W. Couples Indonesia, December 2, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Close to the traditional morning market
5.3
The first we stay in the Hotel Room without windows.
Daniel T. Business travelers Indonesia, July 12, 2012
Good budget hotel, but not my no.1 choice

The bed is comfy
7
Good enough location, lacking a good breakfast menu and no desk to work on in the room. Also I hate rooms without windows even if its a standard room. I was desperate to get a room when I had a short notice schedule to go to Surabaya and found this little hotel. Had difficult time to get to the hotel because it point to a wrong location on the map (agoda link). Please fix that.
Don B. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 1, 2012
Good and clean budget hotel.

Free Wi-Fi, Clean Room, Quiet Neighborhood, Free Breakfast
7.3
surprisingly, this is a clean and reasonable budget hotel. the hotel is located in darmo permai area, a nice housing complex in suburb of surabaya. the location is close to several shopping centers. the hotel itself is also relatively close to darmo permai traditional market, which can be very crowded in the morning until around nooon and make the road towards the hotel slightly slow in traffic. it is not the issue in the afternoon when the market is closed. free breakfast is standard indonesian style, i.e. fried rice and its condiments with coffee or tea. overall, i would come back to this hotel again if i go to surabaya alone. did i mention about the free wi-fi?
Andi L. Couples Indonesia, October 16, 2011
Lovely Hotel

-
7.7
i really enjoyed my staying when i was there, the way they served is very well, i will stay there again someday..
Syed A. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2011
Superb service by hotel staff

New hotel with friendly staff
7
They replace my breakfast with early morning meal before fasting or sahur. Very helpful and friendly. Will definitely stay there again if visiting Surabaya in future.
Pierre C. Couples France, September 6, 2012
Hotel bien placé

Pratique
7
Chambre sombre,aération de salle de bain trop bruyante,du bruit le soir,mais le personnel est très serviable et souriant. Bon rapport qualité prix.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel simple mais propre et bien placé, avec un bon rapport qualité prix
Hubertus D. Couples Netherlands, December 23, 2011
klein aardig hotdl, maar te ver van centrum

Vanuit hotel snel naar vliegveld
6.3
Klein, goed, hotel, maar locatie op map klopt niet. Ligt verder van centrum dan wordt aangegeven. Niet iedereen kon het makkelijk vinden
Michael S. Couples Indonesia, December 15, 2013
Hoetl murah dan cukup nyaman. Makanan pun enak...

Murah bersih dan pelayanan menarik
6
Cukup menyenangkan krn pelayan hotel yg ramah dan kamarnya bersih.. Sipp
Felicia A. Families with young children Indonesia, February 9, 2013
kamar yg luas vs kamar mandi yg sempit

kamar luas
6
dari room dengan 2 ranjang double beds kami berpindah ke family room, keduanya memiliki kamar yg luas, sayangnya kamar mandi terlalu sempit dan tidak ada tempat untuk menggantungkan baju.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DPT 33 Budget Hotel SurabayaDPT 33 Budget Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomDPT 33 Budget Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorDPT 33 Budget Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomDPT 33 Budget Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomDPT 33 Budget Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorDPT 33 Budget Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomDPT 33 Budget Hotel Surabaya - InteriorDPT 33 Budget Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorDPT 33 Budget Hotel Surabaya - InteriorDPT 33 Budget Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03