or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dragon Hostel Hong Kong

Room 707, 7/F, Sincere House, 83 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Dragon Hostel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Dragon Hostel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Single Room Dragon Hostel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Single Room Dragon Hostel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fire Safety Dragon Hostel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dragon Hostel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room Dragon Hostel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dragon Hostel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Double Room Dragon Hostel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Corridor Dragon Hostel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room Dragon Hostel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dragon Hostel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Corridor Dragon Hostel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
327 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (327)
Sort by:
Albert K. Groups Malaysia, January 21, 2015
Good.

Water dispenser, near to MRT, food easily available.
10
Very Good. :)
Julie R. Groups Philippines, January 19, 2015
satisfied group

location/ cleanliness/staff
8.3
very nice and safe
Wan Y. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2015
Pleasant stay

Location, Cleanliness, Comfortness
9.7
Room is clean, bed sheet and blanket smells fragrant. Mattress is comfort for me and my friend. Excellent location, attentive and helpful staffs. Will definitely come again and recommend to friends.
Sham T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2015
great

great great great
10
marvelous
Chan K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 18, 2015
Friendly hostel

Very close to " shopping area ". The staff is friendly and helpful. The price is OK
6.7
Dannie L. Families with young children Philippines, January 16, 2015
Nights to Remember in Hong Kong

staff, location and value for money
8.7
The staff are very accommodating and polite. Definitely, they would be our main reason of coming back and to check in to the hotel. The location of the hotel is also near the Mongkok MTR station! Just a minute or two away from the hotel. Although the space is kinda small for us especially the comfort room. We were not that much comfortable taking a bath (maybe because my husband and I are 5'8" tall) and the water heater also took time to heat the water.
Richard Y. Solo travelers Singapore, January 15, 2015
My preferred accomodation

good location, value for money room rates and friendly staff
7.3
comfortable and enjoyable
Ainur R. Groups Indonesia, January 11, 2015
the bath room so small as hongkong guest hostel

close to the market, mtr, restaurant
7
its difficult to find the building since the entrance so tiny so we can not find easy. actually its so closed with bus stop and mtr station. we check in on 7th floor and the room in 13th floor. the room was clean but small and also the bathroom. anyway is better than i read about chungking mansion hostel. the place was safety even you arrived too late. so far so good live here nearby ladies market and other market which sell cheap shoes boots. nuri
Philip S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 2, 2015
Excellent Value Stay, On top of MTR Station

Excellent Value, Staff Great, Fantastic Location
9.3
Fantastic stay, really easy to find from Airport as they supply a good detailed map (so often guest house don't !). Although the hostel is very busy the staff are fantastic, nothing is ever too much to ask! (Although could do with a printer)! Room small but very clean and nice soft bed and tv and air con! The only fault was the lift is always occupied, but that hardly the fault of the hostel! Really great value place to stay in Hong kong! Many thanks to Stephen and the owner! Definitely stay here again!
Walden B. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2015
Good.

Near to the Down town.
6.3
Crowded.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dragon Hostel Hong Kong Hong KongDragon Hostel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomDragon Hostel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Single RoomDragon Hostel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Single RoomDragon Hostel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fire SafetyDragon Hostel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDragon Hostel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple RoomDragon Hostel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDragon Hostel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Double RoomDragon Hostel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CorridorDragon Hostel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple RoomDragon Hostel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDragon Hostel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CorridorDragon Hostel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A06