My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dragon Hostel Hong Kong

Room 707, 7/F, Sincere House, 83 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Dragon Hostel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Room Dragon Hostel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Single Room Dragon Hostel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Single Room Dragon Hostel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fire Safety Dragon Hostel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dragon Hostel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room Dragon Hostel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dragon Hostel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Double Room Dragon Hostel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Corridor Dragon Hostel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Room Dragon Hostel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dragon Hostel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Transportation Arrangement (Reservation Required) Dragon Hostel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Corridor Dragon Hostel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 66

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
208 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (208)
Sort by:
Enrico M. Groups Philippines, July 7, 2014
very satisfied

clean, safe and compfortable
8.7
nice staff and fast service. very satisfied. i will recommend this hotel and my first choice in staying hongkong.
Enrico M. Groups Philippines, July 7, 2014
very satisfied

clean, safe and comfortable
8.7
two thumbs up
Wee X. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2014
It was great. Near a lot of places.

Centrally located; value for money; easily located.
7
Good! Just that I found a cockroach in the room. Otherwise, great.
John A. Couples Philippines, June 18, 2014
we enjoy our stay, clean , friendly staff

affordable, accesible, friendly, clean
8
Dragon hostel hong kong is a place accesible to the airport , close to the city,
Ace G. Families with older children Philippines, June 14, 2014
Great location, money was worth it

location, staff, cleanliness
8.7
Great location, staff was friendly and can provide info needed, can speak in english, has great discounts on tickets, room was comfortable and clean. Hope to stay in it again soon.
Jason A. Groups Philippines, June 13, 2014
Easily Accessable

Location Location Location
8
The place is well situated that your near to almost all items you want to visit. Ocean park, Disney Land, Victoria Peek, Ngong Ping 360, Jade Market its just a few stops away via MTR. You are right across the best place to buy stuff (Ladies Market). The place is ideal for 1st time Hongkong visitors because it gives them a great place to stay to familiarize them selves with the layout of hongkong. Stanley and the rest of his crew were extremely helpful in planning out your own plans.
Ryan E. Groups United States of America, June 8, 2014
very comfortable and clean.

the air conditioning, hot water and other items were top notch
7
the staff was very friendly, but could have been more helpful with recommendations. They gave me a free map, but it's too bad there was no free water in the lobby.
Reginald L. Groups Philippines, June 5, 2014
Have a great stay at this hotel.

Friendly staff, discounted ticket price and easy access.
8
Our stay in this hotel was great, small room but clean, tickets to tourist attraction available at a lower price and staffs are friendly.
Grace B. Families with young children Philippines, June 4, 2014
Affordable place to stay in HK

budget hotel, easy access to public transport, easy access to airport
7.3
It's a budget friendly hostel, the staff were all accommodating,they also sell discounted tickets to HK tourist spots (Disneyland, Ocean Park etc). Unfortunately, on our first night, we experience 4 hours brown out.
Hany H. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 31, 2014
great

nice
8.3
Nice, small room with bathroom and toilet inside. there are a little space for put suitcase. disneyland, ngongping voucher available with discount price. But the wifi can't reach room, need to reach from lobby. They have 2 laptop for guest to use in lobby. Unfortunately I just get 1 night as the other nigth is full. Location is difficult for find at first, beacase building stated in chinese word. Located is strategic, 10 min walk to MRT Mongkok, 10min walk to Ladies Market. and 10min walk to reach bus stop, A21 to airport. But the elevator so poor, just have 2 for 15th floor, need time to queue to up/down. And sometimes elevator in repaired, so need to queue in another side of elevetor. Overall its oke

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dragon Hostel Hong Kong Hong KongDragon Hostel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family RoomDragon Hostel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Single RoomDragon Hostel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Single RoomDragon Hostel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fire SafetyDragon Hostel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDragon Hostel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple RoomDragon Hostel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDragon Hostel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Double RoomDragon Hostel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CorridorDragon Hostel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple RoomDragon Hostel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDragon Hostel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Transportation Arrangement (Reservation Required)Dragon Hostel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CorridorDragon Hostel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B02