or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Beach Huts

Dream Beach Lembongan, Lembongan Island, Bali, Indonesia 80771 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Beach Huts Bali - Guest Room Dream Beach Huts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Dream Beach Huts Bali - Beach Dream Beach Huts Bali - Bathroom Dream Beach Huts Bali - Guest Room Dream Beach Huts Bali - View Dream Beach Huts Bali - Restaurant Dream Beach Huts Bali - Guest Room Dream Beach Huts Bali - Swimming Pool Dream Beach Huts Bali - Beach Dream Beach Huts Bali - Exterior Dream Beach Huts Bali - Guest Room Dream Beach Huts Bali - Exterior Dream Beach Huts Bali - Guest Room Dream Beach Huts Bali - Beach
Area: Lembongan Island Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
108 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (108)
Sort by:
Maria J. Couples Netherlands, November 19, 2014
Dream Beach Huts NL

The view, the pools and the huts
7.7
Yiying W. Couples China, October 4, 2014
One of the best hotel in Lembongan

Location, design of hotel, service!
8
The location is really good. Dream beach huts has the most beautiful beach in Lembongan - dream beach, and also close to devil tear where we can see the most beautiful sunset.
Juliette L. Couples Germany, September 6, 2014
Such a beautiful and quiet place!

Location, Accomodation, Pool
8
We liked the hut a lot even though it is quite simple. We had a small terrace in front with a hammock and two chairs where we hung out in the evening. The bathroom was clean and open which we didn't mind. Because it is so close to the beach and the place has a nice infinity pool, we decided to stay there. The sand on the beach is nice but the water is a lil bit rough there. So many stones on the bottom and quite high waves, might be a little bit difficult to swim in. The restaurant is the only one directly at Dream Beach, so you kind of have to eat there. The food is alright, however the staff was not so good. They always noticed us late, didn't bring our food at the same time or mixed up something with the bill. All in all, it was a nice place though!
Tomislav D. Couples Switzerland, August 28, 2014
Really dreamy

The wonderful beach house, wild waves in the bay & the cool lounge in the sand
9.3
Just perfect
Agnes M. Groups Philippines, July 30, 2014
Sweet Escape!

I super love the location, the view, and the staff. Super friendly! :)
9
I did not expect much from this hotel/resort given the price range. When we got there it didn't look that good considering the ongoing renovation near the reception but when we walked towards our room we were all just in awe of everything! We loved our little hut with the outdoor bathroom plus the very friendly and accommodating staff that provided us with extra pillows, towels, and adaptors for us to charge our gadgets. The whole time we were there we talked to the staff who shared a lot about Bali. And the beach!! It was amazing esp during mornings when the waves are really big. Only thing we dislike is that they charge you if you use the long chairs at 25,000 rupees. Overall it was worth it! We'll definitely go back!! :)
Robert S. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
Serenity on earth

The beautiful view, the sound of crashing waves, away from everything else.
10
Such a beautiful location with a breathtaking view and warm crashing waves on a delightful secluded beach. Great food and attentive staff. Accommodation is great, the only downfall with the ensuite is that there is no hot water. My only real complaint with Dream Beach Huts is that tourists from all over the island can come in and out at any time of day and use the swimming pool, which is not very big. They are mostly in large groups and are loud and obnoxious. Basically with no respect for others. So for such a secluded relaxing location, it can be lost very quickly, and you can become quite stressed. We stayed for 3 nights, then moved because although beautiful it was not sublime when sitting next to the pool trying to enjoy the view.
Natalie D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 24, 2014
Great location, beach beautiful. Food not great

Beach, huts, location
6.3
Great, beach was beautiful, accommodation lovely. Only downside was the quality of the food.
Yuting X. Couples China, June 15, 2014
Nice view, nice beach, bad service

the location of the hotel is good,
5.7
Nothing good, the service is terrible, especially receptionists, cold attitude, no personal cleaning providing, no slippers. And one time food is stale. In a word, noting appreciating to the hotel except nice view and beach
Carol T. Groups Australia, June 10, 2014
back to nature

location, location, location
6.3
a wonderful break to a beautiful location and views, in an adequate beach hut right on the sand, falling asleep to the sound of pounding waves
Cristina R. Solo travelers Spain, June 1, 2014
Great hotel and great location

Room, beach and view
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Beach Huts BaliDream Beach Huts Bali - Guest RoomDream Beach Huts Bali - Balcony/TerraceDream Beach Huts Bali - BeachDream Beach Huts Bali - BathroomDream Beach Huts Bali - Guest RoomDream Beach Huts Bali - ViewDream Beach Huts Bali - RestaurantDream Beach Huts Bali - Guest RoomDream Beach Huts Bali - Swimming PoolDream Beach Huts Bali - BeachDream Beach Huts Bali - ExteriorDream Beach Huts Bali - Guest RoomDream Beach Huts Bali - ExteriorDream Beach Huts Bali - Guest RoomDream Beach Huts Bali - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3C03