or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Beach Huts

Dream Beach, Lembongan Island, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Beach Huts Bali - Guest Room Dream Beach Huts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Dream Beach Huts Bali - Beach Dream Beach Huts Bali - Bathroom Dream Beach Huts Bali - Guest Room Dream Beach Huts Bali - View Dream Beach Huts Bali - Restaurant Dream Beach Huts Bali - Guest Room Dream Beach Huts Bali - Swimming Pool Dream Beach Huts Bali - Beach Dream Beach Huts Bali - Exterior Dream Beach Huts Bali - Guest Room Dream Beach Huts Bali - Exterior Dream Beach Huts Bali - Guest Room Dream Beach Huts Bali - Beach
Area: Lembongan Island Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
77 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (77)
Sort by:
Natalie D. Groups United Kingdom, June 24, 2014
Great location, beach beautiful. Food not great

Beach, huts, location
6.3
Great, beach was beautiful, accommodation lovely. Only downside was the quality of the food.
Yuting X. Groups China, June 15, 2014
Nice view, nice beach, bad service

the location of the hotel is good,
5.7
Nothing good, the service is terrible, especially receptionists, cold attitude, no personal cleaning providing, no slippers. And one time food is stale. In a word, noting appreciating to the hotel except nice view and beach
Carol T. Groups Australia, June 10, 2014
back to nature

location, location, location
6.3
a wonderful break to a beautiful location and views, in an adequate beach hut right on the sand, falling asleep to the sound of pounding waves
Cristina R. Solo travelers Spain, June 1, 2014
Great hotel and great location

Room, beach and view
9
Grant R. Solo travelers Australia, May 31, 2014
Absolutely blissful

peace tranquility sportful
10
peace tranquility sportful
Elena E. Groups Russia, May 18, 2014
A touch of Paradise indeed!

Unique atmosphere, amazing view, wonderful food
9.3
Wanna,come,back experience, ideal for get,away,from,big,city weekend
Akshay C. Groups India, May 13, 2014
Awesome beach, quiet and picturesque getaway

View from the ocean/family huts Clean, quiet beach Relaxed atmosphere
8
It was terrific. Great views, very isolated, and cut off from the world. No Internet and tv in the room was a pleasant change to switch off. Massage was very relaxing. I would've appreciated some room service and options for better lighting in the room.
Marc L. Couples United Kingdom, May 3, 2014
Unfriendly, inflexible, rude....

Check out...
4.3
Unfriendly staff Disinterested staff Rude staff Waited 2 hours for transfer to hotel with zero apology Booked Deluxe Sea View room only to find out that they do not even include breakfast - not even a coffee!!:-/
Scott S. Families with young children United States of America, April 5, 2014
Very Good Experience

beach location food
8
I visited with my wife and two year old daughter. We found the staff to be very pleasant, friendly, and attentive. We really enjoyed the food at the restaurant, and loved the BBq pork ribs. There is a very beautiful infinity pool with an amazing view of the gorgeous beach below. It is fairly deep but has steps for kids to walk on. We felt nervous with our two year old that she might slip off the step and we'd be in water a bit too deep to stand in to safely catch her. If you have a life jacket, or floaties for your child, it might be less frightening. The surf was up and down. When it was high tide and windy, the waves were pretty booming. Very fun to watch but maybe too rough to swim in. I did see some people playing in the waves. I suggest using caution. At low tide the water goes way out and reveals some rocks. The beach is just beautiful. Lovely sand and color of the water. There were times the water was calmo and ok for swimming. Nice cliffs. Within a short walk is a spot called Devil's Tears. When there is some wave action the waves rear up and slam into the rocks. They explode in huge crashes. I really, really enjoyed watching the action. Great sunsets and crashing waves here for us. The rooms are a bit tight and not so luxurious, but we found it comfortable enough and the design is pretty nifty. Nice outdoor bathrooms but to get into your room, you go upstairs, and the bathroom is outside and down a set of stairs in the back. I liked it but if you have issues with stairs for some reason, be advised. We really loved our stay here and also recommend crossing the bridge to Nusa Ceningan and going to the Blue Lagoon/Jumping off point. It's really a lovely spot. The staff was very kind, gentle, and playful to our 2 year old daughter. We really appreciate the attention they gave her. They helped to arrange transportation back to Bali and the company they sent us with was excellent. VERY positive experience here and on Lembongan.
Byron L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 6, 2014
Clean, quiet, with nice view

surroundings, atmosphere, view
7.7
This was a quiet clean place to spend a night. Probably more fun for couples, since you would have to ride a scooter a couple of clicks to get to where people hang out and party. Food is good for the price, and the view is really something. 5 minute walk to "The Devil's Tears".

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Beach Huts BaliDream Beach Huts Bali - Guest RoomDream Beach Huts Bali - Balcony/TerraceDream Beach Huts Bali - BeachDream Beach Huts Bali - BathroomDream Beach Huts Bali - Guest RoomDream Beach Huts Bali - ViewDream Beach Huts Bali - RestaurantDream Beach Huts Bali - Guest RoomDream Beach Huts Bali - Swimming PoolDream Beach Huts Bali - BeachDream Beach Huts Bali - ExteriorDream Beach Huts Bali - Guest RoomDream Beach Huts Bali - ExteriorDream Beach Huts Bali - Guest RoomDream Beach Huts Bali - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3C05