Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Beach Huts

Dream Beach Lembongan, Nusa Lembongan, Bali, Indonesia 80771 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Beach Huts Bali - Guest Room Dream Beach Huts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Dream Beach Huts Bali - Exterior Dream Beach Huts Bali - Bathroom Dream Beach Huts Bali - Guest Room Dream Beach Huts Bali - View Dream Beach Huts Bali - Restaurant Dream Beach Huts Bali - Guest Room Dream Beach Huts Bali - Swimming Pool Dream Beach Huts Bali - Beach Dream Beach Huts Bali - Exterior Dream Beach Huts Bali - Guest Room Dream Beach Huts Bali - Guest Room Dream Beach Huts Bali - Beach Dream Beach Huts Bali - Swimming Pool Dream Beach Huts Bali - Guest Room
Dream Beach Huts Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Lembongan Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 162 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (162)
Sort by:
Stacy S. Families with young children Taiwan, July 16, 2015
awesome View!! Unforgettable relaxing stay!

gorgeous beach, fantastic pools, and quiet, peaceful
10
i stayed here with my husband and 3-year-old daughter for 4 nights. We loved the pool, but you must bring a ring or something for your kid to stay in the pool (The pool is deep enough for grownups to dive in.) Overall, it's a perfect stay for us. We loved the quietness and relaxing atmosphere at night. Food was good, but a bit expensive and portion was small. definitely will stay here again and longer next time!! Love it here!
Report this review
Lee L. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2015
dream beach hut

seaview pool and room and food.
8
Report this review
Chin F. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2015
Nice beach

Beach
6
No tv, no wifi, no hairdryer.
Report this review
Kimberley G. Couples Australia, May 27, 2015
Not good

The pools
2
Report this review
Ana K. Solo travelers Denmark, May 14, 2015
at least visit once

The view , the pool and location
6.7
It was nice , just got a shock when they told me I had to pay the transfer from the airport to the hotel and to ubud for 2 people 900.000 when in their web page it only says 450.000 at the end I end up paying 600.000 and they still make me share the taxi so for that and the food in the reataurant would say be careful .
Report this review
Kezia K. Families with young children Indonesia, May 14, 2015
A nice place just to chill and relax

Fresh watermelon juice
9
A nice place to stay just relax. Really recommended for a short or long term stay. The food is less variative but still good
Report this review
Kezia K. Families with young children Indonesia, May 14, 2015
A best place to stay during the day

Watermelon Juice, Nice Staffs, Great view
8.3
I really liked stay in this hotel just to relax and enjoy the view Staffs are really friendly and helpful
Report this review
Martin K. Couples Sweden, March 31, 2015
Beachlife

Location, Location, Location
8.3
Great hotel right on a beautiful beach. Bungalows are very nice with an outdoor bathroom. The only hotel on this beach, and the only restaurant is the one run by the hotel. Food is good, but a bit pricy. Suggestion is to rent a scooter to get around the island, there are many nice spots on the island. Not really any waves for surfing, but a great place to relax and just enjoy the nice view.
Report this review
Caroline L. Couples France, March 28, 2015
Great location

Location (view), pool
6.3
Great location, but need a scooter to get around which is not a problem. Fantastic views. Shocking restaurant though (food average, prices same as on Lembongan - ie x3 compared to Bali) and staff not bothered, no one will go out of their way to help - very unlike Bali. Fantastic views, nice pool, nice huts, average bed.
Report this review
Sacha B. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 3, 2015
Keep on loving it

the view, the breeze and the sound of the ocean....
9.3
It's my 3rd time and I keep on loving it...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Beach Huts BaliDream Beach Huts Bali - Guest RoomDream Beach Huts Bali - Balcony/TerraceDream Beach Huts Bali - ExteriorDream Beach Huts Bali - BathroomDream Beach Huts Bali - Guest RoomDream Beach Huts Bali - ViewDream Beach Huts Bali - RestaurantDream Beach Huts Bali - Guest RoomDream Beach Huts Bali - Swimming PoolDream Beach Huts Bali - BeachDream Beach Huts Bali - ExteriorDream Beach Huts Bali - Guest RoomDream Beach Huts Bali - Guest RoomDream Beach Huts Bali - BeachDream Beach Huts Bali - Swimming PoolDream Beach Huts Bali - Guest RoomDream Beach Huts Bali - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05