or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Beach Huts

Dream Beach Lembongan, Nusa Lembongan, Bali, Indonesia 80771 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Beach Huts Bali - Guest Room Dream Beach Huts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Dream Beach Huts Bali - Exterior Dream Beach Huts Bali - Bathroom Dream Beach Huts Bali - Guest Room Dream Beach Huts Bali - View Dream Beach Huts Bali - Restaurant Dream Beach Huts Bali - Guest Room Dream Beach Huts Bali - Swimming Pool Dream Beach Huts Bali - Beach Dream Beach Huts Bali - Exterior Dream Beach Huts Bali - Guest Room Dream Beach Huts Bali - Guest Room Dream Beach Huts Bali - Beach Dream Beach Huts Bali - Swimming Pool Dream Beach Huts Bali - Guest Room
Dream Beach Huts Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Lembongan Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
142 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (142)
Sort by:
Caroline L. Couples France, March 28, 2015
Great location

Location (view), pool
6.3
Great location, but need a scooter to get around which is not a problem. Fantastic views. Shocking restaurant though (food average, prices same as on Lembongan - ie x3 compared to Bali) and staff not bothered, no one will go out of their way to help - very unlike Bali. Fantastic views, nice pool, nice huts, average bed.
Sacha B. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 3, 2015
Keep on loving it

the view, the breeze and the sound of the ocean....
9.3
It's my 3rd time and I keep on loving it...
Aaron B. Couples United States of America, December 14, 2014
Heaven on Earth

Location, privacy, great views (near devil's tears)
8.3
Fabulous! Go to devil's tear right next to the hotel to watch the sunset! This place is highly recommended!
Firdaus T. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Private beach

Awesome View, Value of Money, Hard Bed
7.3
Stay for a night. The aircond is a bit slow (need to be serviced), the staffs were not so friendly and helpful except for the receptionist. Shower is using filtered sea water, bring mineral water to brush ur teeth. the breakfast was quite poor. need to be improved. other than that were totally superb. i love the beach and the view. it is located quite far from the harbour but totally worth it. going back here and hoping for some improvement
Ian S. Couples Australia, December 3, 2014
best location in Lembongan

Beach- Food -view
8.3
Love Dream Beach best place very relaxing just spectacular. Check in was late due to being fully booked night before room was very sandy but room was beautiful view amazing. Restaurant and bar food was fantastic., pool to die for. Had a great time can't wait to get back to my little grass hut.
Julie Z. Solo travelers Australia, November 22, 2014
Dream beach huts

Location
5.3
Average. Pool is like warm soup and not clean! Food very average. Once i ordered prawns and got shrimp or something resembling fish bait. A bit disappointing. Hired a bike. The price noted is wrong. Almost twice what I pay in bali. I was told it was ladt seasons price. My bike did not start easliy and stLled alot, had no mirrors, no speedo, brakes very dodgy and no helmut supplied. Room description. Luxury beach view. No it was not...
Enstina E. Couples Indonesia, November 20, 2014
beach life

location, view, location
7.7
Maria J. Couples Netherlands, November 19, 2014
Dream Beach Huts NL

The view, the pools and the huts
7.7
Yiying W. Couples China, October 4, 2014
One of the best hotel in Lembongan

Location, design of hotel, service!
8
The location is really good. Dream beach huts has the most beautiful beach in Lembongan - dream beach, and also close to devil tear where we can see the most beautiful sunset.
Juliette L. Couples Germany, September 6, 2014
Such a beautiful and quiet place!

Location, Accomodation, Pool
8
We liked the hut a lot even though it is quite simple. We had a small terrace in front with a hammock and two chairs where we hung out in the evening. The bathroom was clean and open which we didn't mind. Because it is so close to the beach and the place has a nice infinity pool, we decided to stay there. The sand on the beach is nice but the water is a lil bit rough there. So many stones on the bottom and quite high waves, might be a little bit difficult to swim in. The restaurant is the only one directly at Dream Beach, so you kind of have to eat there. The food is alright, however the staff was not so good. They always noticed us late, didn't bring our food at the same time or mixed up something with the bill. All in all, it was a nice place though!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Beach Huts BaliDream Beach Huts Bali - Guest RoomDream Beach Huts Bali - Balcony/TerraceDream Beach Huts Bali - ExteriorDream Beach Huts Bali - BathroomDream Beach Huts Bali - Guest RoomDream Beach Huts Bali - ViewDream Beach Huts Bali - RestaurantDream Beach Huts Bali - Guest RoomDream Beach Huts Bali - Swimming PoolDream Beach Huts Bali - BeachDream Beach Huts Bali - ExteriorDream Beach Huts Bali - Guest RoomDream Beach Huts Bali - Guest RoomDream Beach Huts Bali - BeachDream Beach Huts Bali - Swimming PoolDream Beach Huts Bali - Guest RoomDream Beach Huts Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C04